Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2045 Cecil Ashburn Drive, Suite 203

Huntsville, AL 35802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Fine Service
Very professional. Dr. Callahan gives honest evaluations of one's condition and explains the options very well. Every single member of the staff I have had contact with provides excellent service. They are always caring and pleasant.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Linda, thank you for your review. We truly care and enjoy hearing from our patients. It's our pleasure seeing you.
G
1 month ago
Best dentist in Huntsville
Always have a good experience with getting me teeth cleaned. I love the text reminders so that I don’t forget my opponents. I have been going for over 10 years and I can’t think of one single problem that I have had.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Greg for your review. It is always a pleasure to see you.
D
1 month ago
I had a caring dental experience - 5 Stars.
I am an older patient and I have had a variety of dental office experiences over my lifetime. I really appreciate my visits to Dr. Callahan's office because they all show true care and compassion for the patient and their individual situation - especially Dr. Callahan.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Douglas, thank you for your review. As always it is our pleasure.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Callahan and his staff are very compassionate and professional. From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted by a welcoming staff who knows you. The hygienists always want to make sure you are comfortable. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Kelley for your review. We truly care about our patients and enjoy seeing each and every one.
T
2 months ago
Very gentle
I didn't even FEEL the shot Dr. Callahan gave me!!! WOW!!! The worst part of the entire procedure was the taste of the green stuff on the Q-tip to pre-numb the area! That was nasty. I am very pleased with my filling. In fact, it makes my tooth in the front and center beautiful! He also fixed an area that was catching food and driving me absolutely insane! I highly recommend this office. Thank you, Dr. Callahan and the rest of the staff! Ya'll are fantastic! :)
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Tamara, than you for your review. It is truly a pleasure to see your smiling face.
D
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist
He goes above and beyond. This man not only cares about his patients but has the skills to also do excellent work! I love this guy.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
David, thank you for your review. Dr. Callahan truly enjoys dentistry and his patient. Always are pleasure seeing you.
V
2 months ago
Dr. Callahan has been my dentist for years. He & his staff are wonderful! They’ve always been extremely kind & professional. I recommend them highly.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Vicky for your review. It's always a pleasure to see your smiling face.
C
2 months ago
Family friendly dental practice.
Dr. Callahan and his staff have been taking excellent care of my family for 10+ years. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Christian, thank you for your review. We truly enjoy seeing you and your family.
D
2 months ago
Every one is awesome!
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you David for your review. Good seeing you again.
T
2 months ago
I believe Dr. Callahan may very well have the best dental practice in all of Huntsville! The office was clean, the staff was friendly and professional, my teeth feel great after a fabulous cleaning, and Dr. Callahan was thoughtful and generous with his time to be sure he had answered all my questions. I understand why appointments can sometimes run behind. I hope I never have to be one of those patients who requires extra time, but if I do, I sure am grateful Dr. Callahan and his staff will help me when I need it. I couldn't be more pleased.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Tamara for your review. We truly enjoy seeing your smiling face.