Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2045 Cecil Ashburn Drive, Suite 203

Huntsville, AL 35802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Dr. Callahan has been my dentist for years. He & his staff are wonderful! They’ve always been extremely kind & professional. I recommend them highly.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Vicky for your review. It's always a pleasure to see your smiling face.
C
1 week ago
Family friendly dental practice.
Dr. Callahan and his staff have been taking excellent care of my family for 10+ years. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Christian, thank you for your review. We truly enjoy seeing you and your family.
D
2 weeks ago
Every one is awesome!
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you David for your review. Good seeing you again.
T
3 weeks ago
I believe Dr. Callahan may very well have the best dental practice in all of Huntsville! The office was clean, the staff was friendly and professional, my teeth feel great after a fabulous cleaning, and Dr. Callahan was thoughtful and generous with his time to be sure he had answered all my questions. I understand why appointments can sometimes run behind. I hope I never have to be one of those patients who requires extra time, but if I do, I sure am grateful Dr. Callahan and his staff will help me when I need it. I couldn't be more pleased.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Tamara for your review. We truly enjoy seeing your smiling face.
G
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Best dentist and staff I have had to date. Customer service is second to none. Highly recommend this practice.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Jerry, thank you for your review. Truly enjoy seeing you again.
K
3 weeks ago
Great!!!
Fast friendly and very professional.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Kim for your review. As always it was good to see you.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist/Competent Office and Staff
I trust Dr. Callahan and his work! I have been happy with his work! His staff and office is friendly and efficient!
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Donna for your review. It is always our pleasure.
C
4 weeks ago
Great experience
My daughter needed a tooth extraction, and Dr. Callahan and his team were wonderful! They gave good medical care, and had caring attitudes that put everyone at ease. Thank you!
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Catherine for your review. Your daughter was so cute with her American girl doll. We loved the outfit.
B
1 month ago
Always Great Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Callahan for over 10 years. Today I was being measured for a dental implant crown. Dr. Callahan and his staff have consistently been professional, friendly and the dental work is excellent. I will continue to use his services, and recommend them to others.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Bruce, thank you for your review it is always a pleasure seeing you.
R
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
His work feels great, and looks great. Always been extremely pleased. Just had my teeth cleaned, and as usual, they did a great job.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Renae for your review. We enjoy seeing your smiling face.