Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2045 Cecil Ashburn Drive, Suite 203

Huntsville, AL 35802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Great dentist, great team!!!
Very professional, the ENTIRE staff is outstanding!! Great service!
M
5 days ago
Always a great experience
The cleaning was thorough and pleasant, the office was welcoming, as usual, and Dr. Callahan is the best we know. We will continue to come back!
C
1 week ago
New dental hygenist
Tina was awesome.
R
2 weeks ago
Thank you 😊
Thank you Dr Callahan and office staff for my new filling. I always appreciate the friendly and professional way I am treated and cared for in your office.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Ruth thank you for your review. It is our pleasure.
T
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience! Best of the best.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Thomas for your review. We always enjoying seeing your smiling face and your sister's.
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Service/Treatment Ever!
I've never felt more comfortable at a dentist's office than at Dr. Callahan's. Dr. Callahan, and his staff, are very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new dental office.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Lynn for your review. It was our pleasure.
A
1 month ago
Modern, up to date, and always professional. They know me, my needs and strive to let me enjoy their service. But the bottom line, I walk out knowing my dental health is great. Recommend? Everyone I've referred, was more than satisfied and thanked me.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Alex, thank you for your review. We truly enjoying seeing you and your family. As always we appreciate all your referrals. It makes our day to know our patients enjoy seeing us, as much as we enjoying seeing you all.
A
1 month ago
Emergency Appointment
The doctor was able to fit me in, assess the problem, save the broken tooth, which I worried was beyond saving, and do the crown prep. Hurray for him and his team. Fabulous!
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Ann, thank you for your review. It was our pleasure and so glad the tooth was able to be saved.
J
2 months ago
Best dental experience I think I have ever had.
Dr. Callahan and staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient. They listened to me! Dr. Callahan and staff were very helpful in providing options and information about upcoming procedure. The temporary fix that was done on my broken tooth was amazing! You can't tell where the tooth is even broken at all and doesn't have that irritating feel. All in all a pleasant experience. I think I have found a new dentist if they'll have me!
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Jennelle for your review. It was a pleasure meeting you, and of course we would love to continue seeing you as a patient. Have a wonderful 4th of July.
B
2 months ago
Very Professional
I came away from the session satisfied that the correct solution was done, and in a reasonable timeframe. I like his responses to the overall picture of was might happen in the future with my dental problems (I have had quite a few over the last 50+ years). His office contains some of the lastest technolgy, and each visit I get to see how the most current work fits into a digital view of the whole mouth.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Bill for your review. It was a pleasure seeing you today.