Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2045 Cecil Ashburn Drive, Suite 203

Huntsville, AL 35802

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Quality Care
Dr. Callahan and his staff are wonderful! I always feel taken care of when I go.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Susan, thank you for your review. Its our pleasure taken care of you and your family.
E
8 months ago
friendly and professional team.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Eden for your review. Always a pleasure seeing you.
M
8 months ago
Top Quality Service
Donna gave me the most gentle dental cleaning I have ever had. Thank you, Donna!
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Marliese, thank you for your review. We appreciate it.
D
8 months ago
Always able to access Dr. Callahan when needed. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professonal.
I have been using Dr. Callahan as my dentist for about 20 years. His office is not in close proximity to my house, but the service, up to date treatments and professionalism of both Dr. Callahan and his staff is worth the drive. I am always treated with respect and as a valued customer. If you are looking for a dentist that will do a great job, and let you leave completely satisfied after every visit, I highly recommend Dr. Callahan.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Douglas, thank you so much for your kind words. It does mean a lot when our patients appreciate our work. Again, thank you for your review.
T
8 months ago
Quality service, professional, and personable
Dr. Callahan and staff are great and provide quality care.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Tommy for your review.
M
8 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Callahan
Dr. Shawn Callahan has been my dentist for 19 years. I’m extremely pleased with his dental work, his hygienists, the staff and cleanliness of the. Building. And, he’s just a nice guy!
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Meg, thank you for your review. Its always a pleasure seeing your smiling face.
J
8 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Callahan and his staff are fantastic and they always go the extra mile to help us with our dental needs. I have been a patient for many years and I would not use another dentist. The entire staff is extremely professional and polite and our office visits have always been enjoyable. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Jerry, thank you for your review. We truly enjoy seeing our patients and do our best to make you feel comfortable at all times. Again, thank you for your review.
K
8 months ago
Very pleased
Dr. Callahan and his staff are very professional and friendly. My visit was quick and pleasant. Thank you!!!
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Ken for your review. Its always a pleasure.
P
8 months ago
Happy
I am very happy with the services I have received from Dr. Callahan & Staff. Looking forward to getting my teeth and gums taken care of, awesome job, thank you so much 💖
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Patricia, thank you for your review. We looking forward to taking care of you as well.
E
9 months ago
Best ever!
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
: )