Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2045 Cecil Ashburn Drive, Suite 203

Huntsville, AL 35802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning ever had! Dr Callahan is on top of his job taking great care of my mouth.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Carol, thank you for your review.
P
2 weeks ago
Informative and dedicated
Each time I visit I feel welcome. The staff provides great service along with information about what they are doing and sometimes why. Whenever I need extra information about how to floss or cleaning tools, I get a thorough response.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Pedie, thank you for your review. As always it is our pleasure. Enjoy seeing our patients.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Callahan and his staff are the greatest always feel welcome the services are excellent. I would recommend Dr Callahan
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Andree for your review. We always look forward to seeing you and always our pleasure.
J
2 weeks ago
Very skilled and friendly staff
Dentist does excellent work and keeps abreast of the latest technology.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
JC, thank you for your review. We do our best to keep up with technology and at the same time still give the attention our patient deserve.
G
2 weeks ago
My experience today was as always exemplary...Dr Callahan and all his staff are the finest in Huntsville.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Guy, thank you for your review. Enjoy seeing you today.
J
3 weeks ago
As always, first class operation. In and out, but not rushed. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Jeff for your review. Its our pleasure.
J
4 weeks ago
STATE OF THE ART, HIGH QUALITY, PROFESSIOAL,COUPLED WITH PERSONAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE
I am having a crown replace and as usual my visit was a very good experience. I returned the next day for a cleaning and whitening and was again impressed with the care given. Customers expect you to be perfect. They expect you to fix things when they go wrong. DR. CALLAHAN RETURNS YOUR DENTAL MISHAPS TO THE TEETH YOU DREAMED YOU WANT ALL YOUR LIFE.Far superior to my experience at other dental offices. Clean, quiet, private and prompt service by an excellent Doctor and Staff. Very Professional.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
John, thank you for your review. The pleasure is ours. We truly enjoy seeing you.
M
1 month ago
15 years as my dentist
I have been a patient in this practice for the longest. Dr Callahan and his staff are a great team. Always feel welcome. The services are exceptional. very friendly atmosphere.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Mayra for your review. It is truly our pleasure seeing your smiling face every 6 months.
J
1 month ago
Five Star Service
Outstanding dentist with five star service. Highly recommend.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Jerry, than you for your review. We truly enjoy seeing our patients.
M
1 month ago
Quick and efficient
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Mark for your review. As always we enjoying seeing you.