Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2045 Cecil Ashburn Drive, Suite 203

Huntsville, AL 35802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very professional , friendly, and caring.....
I had a tooth problem and couldn't wait to get in to see him after there time off. They squeezed be in at the end of the day when all where leaving. Don't know what I would have done if I had to wait for them to come back. He is truly a wonderful dentist. The staff is very friendly and caring they truly are concerned about you and what to make your visit and treatments go as smoothly as possible. Never had such a wonderful dentist has this one. Even have my big family going to him now. An we are a bunch to take care of for sure. Thank you all at Family & Cosmetic Dentistry.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Rose for your review. We truly care for our patients and do our best to get you taken care of.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Very professional staff that cares about giving you knowledge on your teeth as well as giving you the best experience. The doctor speaks one on one and does his job to the best of his ability while the staff is very friendly.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Joseph for your review. Its always our pleasure.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Callahan and his staff are true professionals at what they do. At the same time, they are friendly, humble, and truly a joy to visit (if visiting the dentist can be joyful!). I have been his patient for 7 years and the visits just keep getting better. I highly recommend Dr. Callahan’s dental office if you’re in need of a good dentist experience.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Stan, thank you for your review. We truly enjoying seeing you.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, Thorough, Friendly and Honest
Consultation concerning a treatment plan including implants. Dr. Callahan provided well reasoned advice and sound logic to help me decide how to proceed. Decision made and will commence treatment plan soon.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Phil, thank you for your review. Glad we could assist in your treatment plan.
E
1 month ago
High quality.
Good experience. Shawn is very professional and friendly.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Ed for your review. Appreciate you.
M
2 months ago
Excellent treatment and staff
It was better than 5 stars! We love Dr Callahan
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Marie, thank your for your review. We enjoy seeing you and your family. Thank you again.
M
2 months ago
I am very pleased with the service I received at Dr. Callahan’s dentistry. Everyone is friendly and trying to make it as “pleasant “ as a visit to the dentist can be.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Marliese for your review. It is our pleasure to see your smiling face.
M
2 months ago
Love this place. Everyone are friendly and professional.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Matt for your review. Enjoy seeing you.
K
2 months ago
Nice staff and professional service
Dr Callahan is always friendly and thorough and his hygienists are very well trained. No one loves going to the dentist,but he and his staff make it more pleasant and I know I'll be taken care of completely.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Kara, thank you for your review. It is truly our pleasure.
C
2 months ago
Best cleaning ever had! Dr Callahan is on top of his job taking great care of my mouth.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Carol, thank you for your review.