Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2045 Cecil Ashburn Drive, Suite 203

Huntsville, AL 35802

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
Thanks
I was very impressed, I’m glad I found you and I hope we can get my teeth and gums healthy. Everyone one was very polite and professional. I am looking forward to my next visit. Thanks
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Patricia thank you for your review. Our greatest compliment is when one of our patients give us an awesome review. Thank you again.
J
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Callahan and staff consistently provide excellent service. Your dental health is in good hands with him and his staff. The hygienists are thorough and enjoyable people too. Totally recommended.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Jeff for your review. Dr. C and team truly enjoy seeing their patients.
C
8 months ago
Above & Beyond!
Many thanks to all the staff of Dr. Shawn Callahan in their cheerful interaction in providing first rate dental care to my adult son for whom it is necessary to remain in his wheelchair during treatment. What an outstanding team that I applaud in every way. Thanks to you all!
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Cynthia for your review. It is always a pleasure seeing you and your son. We have a great time interacting with him and seeing his improvements.
R
8 months ago
Professional, gentle,and on time
I had a teeth cleaning and exam. Samantha did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and was very gentle. Dr Callahan is personable and professional. They always start on time which I appreciate.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Ray, thank you for your review. We always do our best to get our patients in and out in a timely matter. Appreciate you taking the time to fill out the review.
J
9 months ago
Talented dentist
I'm very impressed with Dr. Callahan's dentistry capabilities. He has safely removed multiple amalgam fillings (yes, there is a safe way to do it) from both my husband's teeth and mine. He has also replaced shotty crowns others have done with superior ones. Our family of four is very happy with his work and his pleasant demeanor.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Jodi for your review. We truly enjoy seeing your family.
D
9 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Callahan is always professional and very friendly with a nice handshake. I have been going to him for years and have never once felt like he is trying to sell me something I don't need. He and his staff are top-notch! I recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
David, thank you for your review. It is always a pleasure to see you.
T
9 months ago
Dr. Callahan, and his staff, are very thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them!
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Tanya, thank you for your review. It is always our pleasure.
S
9 months ago
Professional, friendly service
My whole family (spouse & children) have been going to Dr. Callahan for approximately 10 years. Care has always been exceptional. Staff always friendly.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Sherry for your review. Enjoy seeing you and your family. Again, thank you for your review
S
9 months ago
Professional, friendly service
My whole family (spouse & children) have been going to Dr. Callahan for approximately 10 years. Care has always been exceptional. Staff always friendly.
G
9 months ago
Entire staff is professional & friendly
The only thing that would leave this experience any better would be if it were free :-)
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Gwen for your review. Good one. : )