Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2045 Cecil Ashburn Drive, Suite 203

Huntsville, AL 35802

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Comfortable enviorment
Best dentist my family has ever had. I've even had a gum graph, which I was nervous about and it wasn't nearly as bad as I thought it was going to be. Very little discomfort and it healed quickly. Our family of five all goes. Both my sons are nervous when it comes to the dentist and they both are comfortable here.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Alicia, thank you for your review. We always enjoy seeing you and your family. Again, thank you for your review.
M
10 months ago
GREAT DENTIST
DR. CALLAHAN TAKES CARE OF YOUR PROBLEMS PERIOD, WHICH IS ALL WE WANT ANYWAY.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Maurice for your review. Good seeing you again.
G
10 months ago
The most friendly and professional Dentist in Huntsville
Doc Callahan’s is a friendly family Dentist. Proffesional with attention to detail and a good ole handshake when your procedure is complete.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Guy for your review. We would have to agree with you about Dr. C and also our patients make our day special.
J
10 months ago
Incredible Dentist and Amazing Staff!
Dr. Callahan took me on short notice and performed the best dental work I’ve had in years. No anesthesia necessary, so he didn’t use it. I like that he thinks about what’s necessary and applies just the right amount of resources required. Thank you!
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Johnny, thank you for your review. We appreciate you.
M
10 months ago
Best dental family ever !!!
Best group of professionals that anyone could ask for . Very friendly and compassionate you never have to feel out of place you are took very good care of !!!
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Mary Anne, thank you for your review. We truly enjoying seeing our patients and as always a pleasure seeing you.
L
11 months ago
I'm always pleased with the service you provide. Thank you
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Linda for your review.
C
11 months ago
Dependable quality professional dentistry
I appreciate Dr. Callahan and staff and have been a patient there for several years now.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Cindy, thank you for your review. We all appreciate you as well.
J
12 months ago
6 Years and Still Great!
I’ve been going to Dr. Callahan’s office for 6 years...always professional and very comfortable atmosphere. He has a great team and an excellent practice!
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Johnny for your review. It is always a pleasure seeing you. See you in the New Year.
M
12 months ago
On time yet they don't rush through you to stay on time!
Thank you for the teeth cleaning for my teenager. He found it painless and we appreciate the appointment. We like the cell phone reminders about appointments as well.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your review. So glad to hear the cell reminders help you out. We enjoy seeing all our patients.
T
12 months ago
Wonderful dentist and person
I've always been very impressed with Dr Callahan and his staff. I've been a patient of Dr Callahan's since 2011. I've had lots of different procedures to include being referred to other specialists. He is very professional and personable and always takes his time to explain what is going on as well as to get to know me as a person. I trust Dr. Callahan to always do the right thing and I've never had an experience that would make me question that. I've found his staff and technicians are also considerate and helpful in their dealing with me as well. I would highly recommend Dr Callahan.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Tom, thank you for your review. We truly care about our patients and want to make sure we answer all questions the best we can. Enjoyed seeing you have a wonderful Christmas.