Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2045 Cecil Ashburn Drive, Suite 203

Huntsville, AL 35802

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Best Experience
I’ve been coming to this office for 13 years now and I’ve always had the best experience. The staff is friendly, always answers my questions and is willing to work with me. Dr. Callahan is truly a miracle worker! My smile is brand new thanks to him!
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Sarah for your review. It is always a pleasure to see our patient's beautiful smiles once they get their treatment complete. Thank you again for your review.
G
1 year ago
Doctor CAllahan is a very nice person and a very good and professional dentist . The wait time is always good! And his staff is very nice . I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is most definitely honest!
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Gloria, thank you for your review. Our team truly enjoys seeing our patient and Dr. Callahan enjoys hearing about the patients family life. Thank You
L
1 year ago
The Best
Been going here for 10 years, can’t think of a better place to go. Have ALWAYS been happy with the service and the results.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Lee for your review. Its always a pleasure seeing you.
V
1 year ago
Highly Recommend!
So thankful to Dr. Callahan & his Staff for being so kind & helpful to me over these many years in their care...I’m impressed with their efficiency, expertise & experience. An added bonus is the relaxing & joyful atmosphere of their office. Two of my adult daughters moved to Harvest, AL & Madison, AL. Both said they want to keep Dr. Callahan as their dentist. As one of my daughters said, “It’s worth the drive.” I agree!
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Vicky for you review. It's truly a wonderful feeling when our Patient choose to make the drive to see us. We appreciate each and everyone of our awesome Patient. Again, thank you.
R
1 year ago
Dependable Treatment When Needed From A Caring Professional
Dr. Callahan has been our family dentist for two years now and we couldn't have made a better choice. I have advanced periodontal problems resulting from 28 years of frequent military moves and erratic dental service on location, particularly at foreign assignments. During the past two years I have had two occasions when gum infections, with severe pain, occurred between my routine visits for treatment. Both times I called his office in the morning and was worked into his schedule on the same day. Both incidents required extractions which were done on-the-spot despite my not having had a previously scheduled appointment. Dr. Callahan is a very responsive professional in time of need who is also very caring and personable. I have avoided two weekends of severe dental pain thanks to him and it is reassuring to know I can depend on him when I have unexpected dental problems.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Rudy, thank you for your review. We do our best to get our patients in on a timely matter when they have discomfort. Sometimes it does not work out due to our tight schedule, however glad it worked out for you.
C
1 year ago
Honest and a Great Dentist
Dr Callahan is a Great Dentist. But also very honest. His staff is well trained and very kind. It is always good to see them. He has helped me with many dental procedures and always does an excellent job. I would highly recommend him for any dental work.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Dr. Stratton for your review. We enjoy seeing you.
L
1 year ago
Fine Service
Very professional. Dr. Callahan gives honest evaluations of one's condition and explains the options very well. Every single member of the staff I have had contact with provides excellent service. They are always caring and pleasant.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Linda, thank you for your review. We truly care and enjoy hearing from our patients. It's our pleasure seeing you.
G
1 year ago
Best dentist in Huntsville
Always have a good experience with getting me teeth cleaned. I love the text reminders so that I don’t forget my opponents. I have been going for over 10 years and I can’t think of one single problem that I have had.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Greg for your review. It is always a pleasure to see you.
D
1 year ago
I had a caring dental experience - 5 Stars.
I am an older patient and I have had a variety of dental office experiences over my lifetime. I really appreciate my visits to Dr. Callahan's office because they all show true care and compassion for the patient and their individual situation - especially Dr. Callahan.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Douglas, thank you for your review. As always it is our pleasure.
K
1 year ago
Dr. Callahan and his staff are very compassionate and professional. From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted by a welcoming staff who knows you. The hygienists always want to make sure you are comfortable. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Kelley for your review. We truly care about our patients and enjoy seeing each and every one.