Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2045 Cecil Ashburn Drive, Suite 203

Huntsville, AL 35802

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Very gentle
I didn't even FEEL the shot Dr. Callahan gave me!!! WOW!!! The worst part of the entire procedure was the taste of the green stuff on the Q-tip to pre-numb the area! That was nasty. I am very pleased with my filling. In fact, it makes my tooth in the front and center beautiful! He also fixed an area that was catching food and driving me absolutely insane! I highly recommend this office. Thank you, Dr. Callahan and the rest of the staff! Ya'll are fantastic! :)
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Tamara, than you for your review. It is truly a pleasure to see your smiling face.
D
1 year ago
Amazing Dentist
He goes above and beyond. This man not only cares about his patients but has the skills to also do excellent work! I love this guy.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
David, thank you for your review. Dr. Callahan truly enjoys dentistry and his patient. Always are pleasure seeing you.
V
1 year ago
Dr. Callahan has been my dentist for years. He & his staff are wonderful! They’ve always been extremely kind & professional. I recommend them highly.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Vicky for your review. It's always a pleasure to see your smiling face.
C
1 year ago
Family friendly dental practice.
Dr. Callahan and his staff have been taking excellent care of my family for 10+ years. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Christian, thank you for your review. We truly enjoy seeing you and your family.
D
1 year ago
Every one is awesome!
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you David for your review. Good seeing you again.
T
1 year ago
I believe Dr. Callahan may very well have the best dental practice in all of Huntsville! The office was clean, the staff was friendly and professional, my teeth feel great after a fabulous cleaning, and Dr. Callahan was thoughtful and generous with his time to be sure he had answered all my questions. I understand why appointments can sometimes run behind. I hope I never have to be one of those patients who requires extra time, but if I do, I sure am grateful Dr. Callahan and his staff will help me when I need it. I couldn't be more pleased.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Tamara for your review. We truly enjoy seeing your smiling face.
G
1 year ago
Exceptional service
Best dentist and staff I have had to date. Customer service is second to none. Highly recommend this practice.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Jerry, thank you for your review. Truly enjoy seeing you again.
K
1 year ago
Great!!!
Fast friendly and very professional.
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Kim for your review. As always it was good to see you.
D
1 year ago
Great Dentist/Competent Office and Staff
I trust Dr. Callahan and his work! I have been happy with his work! His staff and office is friendly and efficient!
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Donna for your review. It is always our pleasure.
C
1 year ago
Great experience
My daughter needed a tooth extraction, and Dr. Callahan and his team were wonderful! They gave good medical care, and had caring attitudes that put everyone at ease. Thank you!
Response from Wm. Shawn Callahan, DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Catherine for your review. Your daughter was so cute with her American girl doll. We loved the outfit.