Dental Health Care of Woburn, P.C.- Drs. Trainor & Mancuso

Dentist

90 Pleasant Street

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
16 hours ago
Very friendly and welcoming
This office is so great. I’ve never felt so comfortable at the dentist! From the second you walk in the door there a smiling faces greeting you. I had great experiences with Christine and Kristen! They are so fun and very preofessional.
N
2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Dental Health Care of Woburn. Extremely professional, attention to detail is exceptional. I've never had a bad experience here.
J
2 weeks ago
Who likes the Dentist
No one really loves going to the Dentist , well not me any way . However If one needs to , this is the best Dentist Practice I have experienced and I have had some experience with Dentist .From the professional and friendly staff that greets you upon entry, to the all the Dental Assistance ,and my Dentist, Dr Trainor
G
3 weeks ago
Front desk 5 stars Hygienist 5 stars
S
3 weeks ago
I've been coming here for over 29 years. Need I say more?
M
3 weeks ago
New patient consult.
Every one at Dental Health Care of Woburn was very welcoming. They put me at ease. All the staff and Doctors I interacted with did s great job.
M
4 weeks ago
Just great.
This practice is great. Everyone is nice, positive and pleasant. Everything is very clean and it’s overall a very comfortable, pleasant, thorough experience. My grandmother and her boyfriend (both in their upper 90s) come here and the staff do a wonderful job with them. It’s a great experience all around!
S
4 weeks ago
Fast, Precise, Professional service
I have been going to this dentist for 14 years and am always please with the outcome of the work performed. The staff is awesome. I had a pain free experience today and still made it to work on time. I highly recommend Drs. Trainor & Mancuso.
K
4 weeks ago
Brilliant dentists, great service and caring, friendly staff!
I had a dental emergency and Robyn was able to fit me in immediately! She is a godsend! She is always so caring and friendly. I have been a patient of this practice for well over 10 years, and usually see the brilliant Dr Trainor; who I absolutely trust implicitly. However, since it was not a scheduled visit and an emergency, Dr Trainor was unavailable. Robyn scheduled me in with Dr Konefal, I thought he was pleasant, professional, had a great sense of humor and resolved my issue quickly. He made sure I left the office comfortable and without issues. I cannot say enough great things about this practice. I recommend it to anyone and everyone I know!
K
4 weeks ago
Brilliant dentists, great service and caring, friendly staff!
I had a dental emergency and Robyn was able to fit me in immediately! She is a godsend! She is always so caring and friendly. I have been a patient of this practice for well over 10 years, and usually see the brilliant Dr Trainor; who I absolutely trust implicitly. However, since it was not a scheduled visit and an emergency, Dr Trainor was unavailable. Robyn scheduled me in with Dr Konefal, I thought he was pleasant, professional, had a great sense of humor and resolved my issue quickly. He made sure I left the office comfortable and without issues. I cannot say enough great things about this practice. I recommend it to anyone and everyone I know!