Dental Health Care of Woburn, P.C.- Drs. Trainor & Mancuso

Dentist

90 Pleasant Street

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
So far, so good.
The staff is friendly, the MD was nice - but it was obvious that she is BUSY. They are getting me in for a lot of work in a short time span and this is greatly appreciated. The first impression is overall a good one - but the work done will tell more. I'm cautiously optimistic. Please ask again later...next month.
J
1 day ago
Best place
Painless dental work, incredibly friendly staff, I’ve been coming here since I was a baby and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
V
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service from the entire team.
Compliments to Jenna for her telephonic politeness. It was exceptional. I received excellent customer service from arrival till departure. Dental appointments are my nightmare, but this one was the best I’ve had. Thank you to the entire team. I will certainly recommend your practice to all.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
Everything about the office is so nice. The ladies at the front desk are very pleasant & professional. The dental assistants are quite knowledgable & last but not least Dr. Trainor is super!
K
3 weeks ago
Every single staff member is professional and caring
Thank you so much repairing an old filling and giving me a temporary crown without being uncomfortable is a gift.
R
3 weeks ago
Really great team here
Had my cleaning and was immediately seen for a filling. Would I reccomend Drs. Trainor and Mancuso, I already have.
E
3 weeks ago
They take your health seriously
I've been coming here for a long time. They do everything you would expect from a good dentist, and that's just where they start. From what other reviewers have said, they go out of their way to make sure any issues are treated as soon as possible, and they continue to work with you if you need follow-ups to make sure everything is OK. This is a big deal for me since I have several sensitivities to some dental materials. Everyone, from the dentists, dental assistants, hygienists, and office staff are outstanding.
S
4 weeks ago
I finally took the step!
It had been over 6 years since my last visit to the dentist.... I allowed my fear to get in the way of what I knew I needed to do , but just couldn't muster up the courage . I finally made the appointment with Dental Care of Woburn Jessica was wonderful . She reassuringly and efficiently took X rays , did a gum analysis , and prepped me to meet Dr. Mancuso . Dr. Mancuso reviewed all of the information Jessica had prepared and explained very clearly and calmly what my situation is and a recommended course of action. She listened to my history and made me feel like her approach was customized for me. The next steps were scheduled with the help of Kathy their treatment coordinator . The office is very upbeat . I am so very glad I've taken this step and highly recommend Dental Health Care of Woburn. Sincerely, Susan D.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist office and very friendly
I always have a great experience here!
T
1 month ago
It's a wonderful office...great doctors, great staff, very comfortable, warm feel. Jessica was my hygienist...she was resourceful and caring. "Highly recommended" is certainly an understatement.