Woburn Dental Health Care, P.C. - Drs. Trainor & Mancuso

Dentist

90 Pleasant Street

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Professional and informative
This was my first appointment but my first impression was comfortable and enlightening. Dr. Train or and his staff were both professional and polite. I am much less apprehensive toward future appointments than I was before my first
M
7 days ago
Good friendly dentist and team members
Explained procedures well friendly relaxed atmosphere which I like
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Trainor is the best!
Always very informative and caring.
S
2 weeks ago
staff was incredible courtesy, knowledge, caring be proud thank you
G
3 weeks ago
Great preventive and diagnostic care
I received a thorough diagnosis for pain and received clear information about the plan of action and cost to treat the condition. I also received a thorough cleaning and advice from the dental hygienist about how to care for my teeth. I feel comfortable and confident that I will receive top-notch care here. It is more expensive than my former dentist, but worth it to me, since oral health is so important for general health.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service.
Very satisfied.
D
1 month ago
New Patient Review
Broke a tooth over the weekend. Sent a message to the office and had a return phone call with an appointment on Monday! Warm greeting at reception - just as pleasant as the phone call. I am and have always been terrified about any dental work. The receptionist alone left me feeling that I had come to the right place. I left with a detailed plan of action. Such a pleasant experience. I look forward to my next visit with Dr. Mancuso! Everything was just perfect!
S
1 month ago
I’ve been coming to Woburn Dental for a little over 3 years now and I must say this is one of the best Dentists I’ve ever been to. Ever since I’ve started here I’ve seen Kristen L. for all of my cleanings and everytime I leave, my teeth feel cleaner than they ever have before and I’m always pleased with my visit. Kristen, along with the rest of the staff, are trust worthy, highly professional, always happy and friendly. Any chance I get I recommend Woburn Dental and will continue to do so.
E
1 month ago
On time
Exiclent service as usual
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
I absolutely loved my visit to woburn dental healthcare. They made my visit super easy and stress free. From the people are the front desk to the dental assistants to the hygienist to the dentist - each and every one of them was welcoming, happy, and friendly. This is absolutely my new dental office!