Woburn Family Dental

Dentist

578 Main St.

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 1:00PM - 7:30PM

woburnfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Overall great place!!
I had been looking for a new dentist and was lucky enough to come across Woburn Family Dental. This place is amazing and I highly recommend it! I have been there 3 times so far, and all 3 times I have been taken on time, greeted with such friendly staff members, and left there with the best results!!
E
1 month ago
Been a patient for years
Amazing staff and office! Great with kids as well .
J
2 months ago
Trustworthy and helpful
The doctor is very professional and takes the time to explain what procedure is needed and why, and is very genuine. I would highly recommend Woburn Family Dental. The entire staff is very nice and helpful.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service, amazing staff and dentist
As I recently relocated to this area, I did lots of research in order to find a reliable dental clinic for the long term. I am so glad that I tried Woburn Family Dental! Dr. Saroha helped me fix a broken old crown. She is very knowledgeable, patient, kind and professional. She explained to me what happened to my old crown, what procedures I should follow, what I would expect and what would be the outcome. I was very well informed during this whole process and couldn't be happier with the new crown Dr. Saroha helped replace! The hygienist, Annie is simply A.M.A.Z.I.N.G! When I told her I had lots of stress at work, which might be the reason I grind my teeth at night very badly, she heated up a neck massage belt and placed it under my neck while I was getting my teeth cleaned! How cool is that! The passion and compassion she has to her patients are obvious. After performing a thorough teeth cleaning, she also gave me a gum massage! The front desk coordinator, Jess is very pleasant, helpful and kind when she helped me with all the appointments. My dental assistant, Adriana did a wonderful job making the temp crown for me. Everybody at Woburn Family Dental is so professional and caring. I am so happy to finally find my long-term dental clinic in my new city!
A
3 months ago
Excellent service, amazing staff and dentist
As I recently relocated to this area, I did lots of research in order to find a reliable dental clinic for the long term. I am so glad that I tried Woburn Family Dental! Dr. Saroha helped me fix a broken old crown. She is very knowledgeable, patient, kind and professional. She explained to me what happened to my old crown, what procedures I should follow, what I would expect and what would be the outcome. I was very well informed during this whole process and couldn't be happier with the new crown Dr. Saroha helped replace! The hygienist, Annie is simply A.M.A.Z.I.N.G! When I told her I had lots of stress at work, which might be the reason I grind my teeth at night very badly, she heated up a neck massage belt and placed it under my neck while I was getting my teeth cleaned! How cool is that! The passion and compassion she has to her patients are obvious. After performing a thorough teeth cleaning, she also gave me a gum massage! The front desk coordinator, Jess is very pleasant, helpful and kind when she helped me with all the appointments. My dental assistant, Adriana did a wonderful job making the temp crown for me. Everybody at Woburn Family Dental is so professional and wonderful. I am so happy to finally find my long-term dental clinic in my new city!
E
3 months ago
Excellent!! Staffs are very nice and helpful
E
4 months ago
Very good and excellent so respectful
K
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, very friendly
I am a new patient to the practice, and so far I really love it. It is very clean, they are so accommodating, the front desk staff and dental hygienists are extremely friendly along with the doctors. They are fast too! I have never waited for an appointment, and once I am in they are so quick! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist!
J
4 months ago
Excellent office staff and dentists
After neglecting my teeth for years, I finally went to Woburn Family Dental. The whole experience was so much better than I ever expected. The office staff was always friendly and helpful and the dentists and assistants very professional! I definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist.
W
4 months ago
Amazing staff
Woburn family dental has been a wonderful place to get my teeth taken care of . Courteous and caring staff . I have extreme anxiety of the dentist and this place has made me feel nothing but comfortable and taken care of . The entire staff is amazing and a special shout out to Anne ! Thanks guys . See you soon !