Woburn Family Dental

Dentist

578 Main St.

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

woburnfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
They are great people.
J
4 weeks ago
Staff was great as always, they were quick to answer all the questions I had. The appointment went quickly and they made sure I was comfortable the whole time.
J
3 months ago
As always, I am totally satisfied with the friendly, professional service provided.
J
4 months ago
Helpful Visit
Hygienist Jenn is wonderful. Always leave with peace of mind that the check up and cleaning are thorough.
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Called the office in the morning and the dr was able to see my daughter the same day!
P
4 months ago
Caring, attentive, professional staff
Just had an appointment with Jenn. She does an excellent job and always puts me at ease. She is an excellent asset to the office.
S
5 months ago
Best professional teamwork
Love all of them
C
5 months ago
The Best practice ever
After 30 years and >10 dentists, MDs and specialists, I have found a home at WFD. I walk in and instantly feel welcome. I have tmj, facial nerve pain, extreme tooth sesitivity and headaches. I have had doctors and dentists tell me my pain was all in my head. WFD the girls in the office will call me on their day off to handle a problem or see if I was ok. They get to know the patient. Patty, Tammi and Jen are so genuine and kind. I had a problem and Dr Saroha called me while she was on maternity leave! They are sensational. And the constant calls and text reminders? A blessing for me. I ask for the appt cards then lose them (sorry)
E
6 months ago
Great Visit
This was an appointment for my 12-year-old son. The appointment started on time. Afterward, I got a run-down of his check-up and was given a few pointers to help make his brushing better. The staff is very friendly and I never feel like they are trying to rush through appointments.
G
8 months ago
Friendly and awesome as always
Every time I come the staff and doctor are very professional and friendly. They always answer all my questions and are genuinely concerned about your comfort and well being.