Woburn Family Dental

Dentist

578 Main St.

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

woburnfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent office staff and dentists
After neglecting my teeth for years, I finally went to Woburn Family Dental. The whole experience was so much better than I ever expected. The office staff was always friendly and helpful and the dentists and assistants very professional! I definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist.
W
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
Woburn family dental has been a wonderful place to get my teeth taken care of . Courteous and caring staff . I have extreme anxiety of the dentist and this place has made me feel nothing but comfortable and taken care of . The entire staff is amazing and a special shout out to Anne ! Thanks guys . See you soon !
C
2 weeks ago
I made an appt at what I thought was Woburn Family dental, when I came in for my appt. They did not have me listed. They apologized and after a short wait they were able to get me right in to see the dentist. I realized later my appt was actually with a different location entirely. Woburn Family was so friendly & warm and accommodating that i continue to go to them now. I have never been to a dentists office quite as nice, helpful, caring and friendly. They are great at catering to cowards automatically. I would highly recommend Woburn Family Dental.
Z
2 weeks ago
Awesome job again
So nice to have nice clean Teeth God job
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!!
I went to Annie and she was absolutely amazing! I have never had a better dental experience. Everyone was so nice. Annie was so gentle and very calming. I am never switching dentists after going here!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dental office
Everyone at the office is always very welcoming and kind.
J
1 month ago
Good customer service!!
The service was great and you feel like your are home. You guys doing a good job and I’m always happy to go there!!
E
1 month ago
Best Dental Care Around
The staff is always wonderful and helpful. Dr Saroha and Dr Lee are the most amazing dentists and always provide my family and I with the best care. I’m very thankful to have found this practice!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, exceptional service
Everyone in the practice made me feel very comfortable and welcoming
N
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the ist for my cleaning. My hygienist did a comprehensive oral cancer exam. Education offered Regarding best practices for oral hygiene at home. Over all excellent.