Woburn Family Dental

Dentist

578 Main St.

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 1:00PM - 7:30PM

woburnfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very good experience
Everyone was courteous and friendly. Dentist and DA was very knowledgeable an explained each step and next steps clearly.
S
5 days ago
Very professional and warm environment
This was my first visit after moving from another state. Found the office based on my search on best dental office that opens on saturdays. They did not disappoint. Very thorough diagnosis and explained the treatment- why I need it etc. Doctor Poojah was amazing. So pleasant and warm. My hygienist was so professional and clearly shows she has been in the industry for a very long time. Follows the ADA guidelines which is what I like. Definitely happier with this dental practice more than my old one.
N
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly staff and great environment
when even I got for my appointment, I am treated in very friendly manner. Everyone there is super nice. All the doctors are great there and patience.
P
2 months ago
Caring, attentive, professional staff
I have been a client for several years now am consistently impressed with the staff from the reception desk to the hygienist, dental assistant and the dentist herself. The dental work I've had done is always painless and completed to my total satisfaction. I came in for crown placement today and was treated with the utmost caring. I would highly recommend Woburn Family Dental and am so happy to have found them.
E
2 months ago
Unfortunately Customer Service Poor
The doctors were great and the experience but when it came to estimating the cost with my dental insurance the estimate were so far off that I was stuck with a very expensive dental procedure. I recently change from another providers and there estimate were off but not as much as this office was. Then during my last procedure I asked was this all I owed to only receive another approx. $400 statement in the mail, at least let me know that Sir there could be some additional charges depending on the insurance but going through my insurance statement they reflect exactly what they would pay percentage wise in coverage. Not happy if a dental office is unable to estimate within 10-15% of the coverage, I ended up paying like 30% more than estimated. Then I compared the receipt provide versus the charges and the billing seemed off so I called and spoke with the front desk rep questioning the billing and she stated she would call me back and I never heard back. Then I receive a voice mail about my bill but never in regards to my question of the billing question. Then it back and forth calling but I was constantly getting calls while I was at work never during the time I state I was available. Now I get another bill in the mail with finance charge and billing charge and I'm like they never call back to answer my billing question. Next I get a collection notice and I'm like you got to be kidding me. I'm very faithful in paying my billings and money is not the problem but an answer to my billing questions is. Billing or charging surprises to customers are not good.
S
3 months ago
High quality,trust worthy,no pains after treatment
My wife had a severe pain and one of my friend suggested, this place and we called and they understood the pain my wife going through amd gave qiuck appointment for root canal with specialist, and treatment was like 5 out of 5 ,She was able to sleep peacefully after that. I really recommend this place for any one having severe pains and need treatment, Regular services lile filling and coating is also very finely done. Great staff explains billings in detail.
M
3 months ago
Courteous, competent and in overall lovely office.
B
4 months ago
Unbelievable
I sat in the chair and was drilled for 4 hrs (very extensive reconstruction) during that time I had absolutely no discomfort, I expected to wake up that night with severe pain, but none, In thank the Dentist for such great work
D
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Had a great experience for both my root canal and filling so far, both the doctors that i worked with are and very experienced professionals and did a great job for me. Would definitely recommend this place to people.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Kaplin was great. Not a fan of the dentist never mind having a root canal. He made it painless. His assistant was very professional. Thanks for good service. Mary Johnson