Woburn Family Dental

Dentist

578 Main St.

Woburn, MA 01801

Closed Today Closed

woburnfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Visit Ever!
This was my very first visit with Woburn Family Dental and it was just a wonderful experience from begining to the end! The front office staff was very warm and welcoming. Later, I met Jennifer “Jenn”, the sweetest, best dental hygienist I have ever experienced. I made sure that my next visit was also scheduled with her!!! And lastly, I have met Dr. Lee and he was super kind, very knowledgable. I am very excited to have found Woburn Family Dental and have met the wonderful team of people. I am already looking forward to my next dental visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Kind people
Annie (hygienist) was very kind, knowledgeable, and gentle! No pain. :)
R
3 weeks ago
The staff make you feel very comfortable
I think this place is great very friendly and professional.
T
3 weeks ago
Tammi was very efficient and great with scheduling. She was able to get me a Saturday appointment when there was a cancellation. I also noticed that she knew a lot of patients by their first names, which is nice when most doctor/dentist offices don't recognize patients who do not have frequent appointments. My dental hygienist Deidre was very personable and asked the right questions prior to starting the cleaning. Dr. Saroha was also very nice and knowledgeable. I appreciated that she did not recommend any unnecessary dental work like one of my prior dentists had done. Based on my initial experience at Woburn Family Dental, I would recommend it to other people as well!
A
1 month ago
Annie is the best! I actually look forward to the dentist now!! They know what they're doing and they're very calming.
P
1 month ago
Great dentist highly recommend. Very friendly staff. Loved my dental hygienist.
F
2 months ago
All people over there are so nice & friendly..
C
2 months ago
Friendly office, respectful of everyone
I have been nothing but happy with my experience @ Woburn Family Dental. They communicate my appointments to me well, are mindful of my schedule, keep things running pretty much on time so that I'm out of there on time. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. I can't say I love going to the dentist, but the folks here certainly don't make me hate it!
R
2 months ago
Fantastic
I really appreciate all of the care and thoroughness that they have shown me and my family. Can't recommend enough!
N
2 months ago
Best ever
I always feel relaxed going in! Great team <3