Woburn Family Dental

Dentist

578 Main St.

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

woburnfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Efficient and friendly
Staff is friendly. Good fast cleaning. Doctor was great.
K
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
Everyone was so nice and professional. Love the Dr.
J
4 weeks ago
Very trustworthy
The doctor is very good. She is genuinely concerned about my oral health and focuses on preventative dental care, which I appreciate a lot.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
The doctor is the best! She went through everything in detail and is very trustworthy. They ran on time and everything was done very professionally and efficiently. I like that they are focused on good hygiene and preventative dentistry.
W
4 weeks ago
Great dental clinic
The doctor is very thorough and explained everything in detail with pictures etc. The staff is also great .. they help break down explain the process well.
J
1 month ago
Good experience overall
I would have given 5 stars but the receptionist, I believe her name is Tammy, was rude and unprofessional. The doctor and the assistant were great. They went above and beyond, so 5 stars for them.
T
1 month ago
Dr Saroha and her staff
Dr. Saroha and her stafff are an absolute dream!! I have never gone to a dentist that is so honest like Dr. Saroha. She listened to exactly what I wanted and didn’t try to offer me anything otherwise. She is extremely knowledgeable, honest and makes sure you are comfortable with everything. Everyone in the office Ian so friendly!! I would recommend her practice to anyone!!
J
1 month ago
Above and beyond!
They were super friendly and went well out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I, like most people, really hate going to the dentist, but I needed an emergency root canal. Dr. Kaplan came in when he wasn't scheduled to be working to take care of me. He was very nice, very efficient, and relieved my pain quickly. Just fantastic all around. I will certainly be going back (hopefully not under such urgent conditions next time) and I will be sending them all of my referrals.
S
1 month ago
Dentist and dental assistant very friendly and professiona
Always have a great experience at Woburn Family Dental. Space is very clean, staff is very friendly
S
1 month ago
Awesome Staff
I brought my two year old in for her first dental appointment and the entire staff made the experience as wonderful as could be for her, and me. They were extremely patient and kind. Our whole family will be going here!