Wolfchase Family Dentistry

Dentist

7975 Stage Hills Blvd

SUITE 10

Bartlett, TN 38133

Open Today By Appointment

wolfchasedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Cleaning
Unfortunately, I was 15 minutes late for my appointment. The staff was understanding and worked their schedule around my tardiness. They are always friendly and professional.
B
3 weeks ago
Extremely happy with my visit.
It was my daughter and I first time, it was so fun and energetic. Lisa was so nice as well as the entire staff & the office is extremely neat and clean! My 2 year old was comfortable with her first teeth cleaning! Which was a plus for me! They made us feel welcomed! I will be back! Loved it! Thanks Dr. Hall and staff! You guys are awesome!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service as always.
T
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Always a very pleasant experience! Went to get three filllings and it was painless thanks to Dr. Hall who takes exceptional care of her patients! The office team is very professional and Lisa is accommodating! Keep up the good work!!
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office EVER!!
Dr. Hall and her staff never disappoint! Julie is the best hygienist, she’s as gentle as ever and always takes great care of my teeth. Lisa greets everyone with a smile and makes the check in/check out process a breeze. If you’re looking for a great family practice, Dr. Hall and her staff will not disappoint!
M
1 month ago
Very professional--- excellent care
Dr. Hall and staff are very friendly and caring in their approach to providing you the best in dental care. Additionally, Lisa was very accommodating in ensuring my appointments met my needs around my work schedule.
C
2 months ago
Outstanding staff.
Dr. Hall and her staff are always attentive and friendly. Julie is an excellent hygienist. I also like that you don’t have a long wait for the scheduled appointment time.
C
2 months ago
Awesome staff, excellent dentist. Glad I switched to this dental office!!
S
2 months ago
The office staff is friendly and feels like you’re at hone when you are there. The dentist Dr. Hall is very kind and caring and knows her stuff... I highly recommend this office.
M
2 months ago
6-month check up.
Been going to WFD for years. Dr Hall and Julie has been my team for years and they’re awesome. I was running a little late for my appointment today, but they still had time to clean my teeth. Highly recommend.