Wolfchase Family Dentistry

Dentist

7975 Stage Hills Blvd

SUITE 10

Bartlett, TN 38133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wolfchasedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
6-month check up.
Been going to WFD for years. Dr Hall and Julie has been my team for years and they’re awesome. I was running a little late for my appointment today, but they still had time to clean my teeth. Highly recommend.
A
2 weeks ago
This is a family friendly place. From the moment I walked in the door, the receptionist greeted me warmly. The hygienist, Julie, called me in shortly. It is always a joy to have her check and clean my teeth. She is thorough, professional, and pleasant. The dentist, Dr. Hall, checked thoroughly after the cleaning. She is very professional and pleasant. I don't dread going to the dentist at Wolfchase Family Dentistry.
C
2 weeks ago
Very Professional & Friendly
I always have a great experience with Julie and Dr. Hall.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hall and staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Hall is CLEAN when using her hands and dental equipment. Appointments are not overbooked therefore there is little to no waiting. I have and will recommended her to others.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Questions I had were answered about my exam and next appointment.
S
1 month ago
Patient with me!
I showed up without an appointment to ask Dr. Hall to alleviate my fears. She patiently allowed me to wait until she was finished with her patient and then looked at me; didn't laugh at me; and put my fears at ease! Dr. Hall is the best!
M
1 month ago
Very professional staff with great customer service
Great dentist and the hygienist rocks--entire staff rates a 5 star!
J
1 month ago
Highly Qualified, Professional Staff
Very nice and friendly staff that answer all questions.
R
1 month ago
A Great Place To Take Your Teeth!
Always a good experience. Dr. Hall and her staff are so polite and friendly and thorough. I wanna marry 'em all!
N
2 months ago
Wolfchase Family Dentistry is the best practice ever. Everyone from. the receptionist to my hygienist to Dr . Hall are wonderful! I look forward to my visits.