Wolfchase Family Dentistry

Dentist

7975 Stage Hills Blvd

SUITE 10

Bartlett, TN 38133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wolfchasedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I had a great experience, staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Hall is courteous and nice.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Professional and punctual service. All proposed procedures were explained and all questions answered. Great environment.
C
2 weeks ago
Had crown prep done and temporary crown oin place. If the permanent ones is as comfortable as the temp I’ll be thrilled!
T
2 weeks ago
5 Star Team
I absolutely adore Dr. Hall and her team! They are ALL on point. ALWAYS helpful friendly professional and personable! They make you feel like family. Dr. Hall is very knowledgable thorough up front and to the point when it comes to your oral health! She will not disappoint. Take that leap.... I highly recommend her services!!
D
3 weeks ago
The Staff and Personnel is very friendly as well as Professional and makes every effort to ensure you are s happy customer
S
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly. The service was great. The dentist is knowledgeable. The price was reasonable. Overall, I had a great experience.
S
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly. The service was great. The dentist is knowledgeable. The price was reasonable. Overall, I had a great experience.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Hall and staff are extremely friendly and professional. Going to the dentist has always been tough for me, but they make my visit very comfortable.
D
1 month ago
The staff is extremely friendly and professional. Going to the dentist isn't always fun, but I'm never nervous when visiting Wolfchase Family Dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Like this place , very friendly , nice x - ray procedure, very professional.