Wolfchase Family Dentistry

Dentist

7975 Stage Hills Blvd

SUITE 10

Bartlett, TN 38133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wolfchasedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great New Hygienist, Always Great Staff!
They hired a hygienist and she is great! There's usually a space in my teeth that is hard to get in between and she got in there, seems to be, with less strength than is usually needed. She also gave me great suggestions on the care of my teeth.
D
3 days ago
Great service, friends,deep cleaning of teeth and gums, even goes belove surface.
Love coming to the office. You are acknowledged by name, they make one feel cared about personally not just your teeth.Daisy
S
1 week ago
Love Wolfchase Family Dentistry!
I originally began going to Wolfchase Family Dentistry because that was the dentist covered by my insurance, but after having gone there for years I can truly say I love this office and, if left to me, I would choose this office over any other place. Julie, the hygienist is great - She is gentle and thorough and respectful. Dr. Hall is the best dentist ever! She is always cheerful and always helpful. She is very knowledgeable and patient and has always done good work.
D
1 week ago
Great Service
I always appreciate the service and attention to detail that I get whenever I go to this dentist, I highly recommend this office for all your dental care.
S
3 weeks ago
Best ever!
I’ve always had a great experience there!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and high quality of service
Dr. Hall provides professional dental services with a personal touch.
L
1 month ago
Great office! Everyone on staff is friendly and professional!
W
1 month ago
Seen when scheduled, professional and friendly service.
Seen when scheduled, professional and friendly service.
M
1 month ago
Great staff
I couldn't have asked for a better first experience, looking forward to many more in the future! Lisa is an incredibly outstanding administrator for the office. Just sayin .
D
1 month ago
Very professional