Wolfchase Family Dentistry

Dentist

7975 Stage Hills Blvd

SUITE 10

Bartlett, TN 38133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wolfchasedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Best overall service
My experiences at Wolfchase Family Dentistry over the past nearly 10years have all been pleasant. The hygienists are all friendly and very professional. Dr. Hall is consistently courteous, knowledgeable and timely. Rarely, if at all, has there ever been a wait for my family of 6 and never has here been an issue that wasn't promptly resolved. WFD is a winner for us and we will forever appreciate the positive experiences provided for our children. We recommend Dr. Hall and her staff for anyone seeking timely and professional services.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Great location, great staff, great doctor!
B
2 weeks ago
Great dentist, great office staff
We have been using Wolfchase Family Dentistry for over 20 years and love Dr. Hall and her staff. She provides great, personal service and works with you on all aspects of your care.
K
2 weeks ago
I absolutely LOVE this office! ❤ The whole office is always so welcoming and friendly! Dr. Hall and Julie are the best!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, excellent service.
My filling fell out and the Receptionist was diligent at finding me the soonest appointment. Dr. Hall and her assistant were very friendly. A lot of drilling for a crown but she made me as comfortable as possible. I'm so glad I found wolfchase family dentistry!!
J
3 weeks ago
Perfect!!
The front desk woman has been so amazing working with my mother on making an appointment that works with my work schedule. She was so kind and quick. I got back there in under 5 minutes. The dental hygenist that cleaned my teeth did an absolutely perfect job. She cleaned my teeth and didn't hurt me at all in the process. And the dentist herself is so sweet and friendly. I appreciated all of the staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great service!
The ladies quickly put my fear to rest! The entire crew is awesome! I am so blessed to have found a knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful dentistry group! Keep up the great work ladies!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service!!
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Scheduled more appointments for a crown and some fillings and it was smooth and easy. Great experience
D
1 month ago
Great servicd
I am thankful for Dr. Hall and her staff. They made room to see me because of an emergency I had. They showed concern about me, my need and served me in a perfessional manner. Referred me to the type of Dentist I need to see.
L
1 month ago
Great friendly staff and Crystal is awesome!