Wolfchase Family Dentistry

Dentist

7975 Stage Hills Blvd

SUITE 10

Bartlett, TN 38133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wolfchasedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Very friendly and awesome service
I liked the way I was explained about my teeth, I also liked the service I was given, very courteous, friendly!!, i had been looking for such service, glad to find this!!
B
1 week ago
Very friendly and excellent service
I actually had a good time at the dentist! Everyone was really sweet and had a smile on their face. Hillary was fantastic and my daughter just loved her! I usually dread visiting the dentist, but it was a great experience.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Hall is the best dentist I've ever had and at age 62, I've had a few dentists in my life. Every one of the staff there are kind, friendly & patient with me. Anybody I hear asking for a recommendation for a dentist, I tell them about Dr. Hall.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly people, courteous, very respectful of my schedule - started on time.
I arrived at 5 minutes before my appointment and I was in a chair on time. I greatly appreciate the respect for my time and schedule and thank the team at Wolfchase Family Dentist group for the way they control the schedule instead of letting it control them.
T
2 months ago
Routine Cleanning (this visit)
Everyone at this office is superb. Hillary was gentle, thorough, very considerate and a joy to have as a dental tech cleaning my teeth I have deep rooted fears of dental procedures (even routine cleanings) and Hillary’s care put me at ease. Dr. Hall is also the best in maintaining my teeth health!!! Thank you ❤️
C
2 months ago
Wonderful Service
Dr Hall fixed my chipped tooth for me and it looks great!
D
2 months ago
Very professional
I am very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness shown here.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service in a very timely manner.
My service was excellent. The staff was very professional.
C
2 months ago
Wolfchase family dentistry
Always professional and gentle with my dental needs.
H
2 months ago
Quick and painless.
I barely felt a thing during my visit for a filling!