Wolfe Brothers Electric, LLC

Electrician

Bartlett, TN 38135

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
water heater circuit
These guys where the. Best/timely/honest/polite!will recommend
M
4 years ago
Wolfe Electric saved Thanksgiving!
These guys are the best!!! Very efficient, excellent service, very personable too. I would highly recommend Wolfe Brothers Electric....you won't be disappointed. Needed a new receptacle for the stove day before Thanksgiving and they worked me in so that I would be able to cook dinner for the family. Gary is my hero!
S
5 years ago
Total Renovation
Both Gary and Tray are as professional as they come. Dependable and easy to work with. As a former General Contractor, I can highly recommend them for your electrical needs. They're there when they say they'll be there, they're thorough and best of all conscientious to the quality of their product and work. Believe me that's uncommon in the industry today. I would not hesitate for a second in recommending them.
A
5 years ago
generator
Great service reliable would recommend them to all my family and friends
C
5 years ago
Very Professional and helpful!
They were very professional, honest, and helpful! They saved me money by not having to buy a new fan- they went to home depot for me and got a new fan switch and installed it. I highly recommend them to anyone! Reliable and polite!
M
5 years ago
floor rec.
Awesome workers want have no others yippee we are satisfied
T
5 years ago
Timely, Professional, Experienced Electrician
I had an emergency and Wolfe Brothers arrived quickly. They were prompt and provided great service. They finished in less time than quoted. They also quoted a price and that was the price I paid.
K
5 years ago
the Wolfe crew
The guys came out and put in a new switch tower out by the pool. They changed out switches inside and fixed the ceiling fan. They were on time and did a great job. You can't go wrong with these guys.
L
5 years ago
Service Call
Fast efficient friendly and very professional and knowledgable
J
5 years ago
electrical
These guys did an amazing job! I am extremely satisfied,and would definitely use them again.