Wolfe Dental

Dentist

5025 NE Elam Young Pkwy.

Suite 150

Hillsboro, OR 97124

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

wolfedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
The best.
B
1 month ago
Professional, excellent and personable
Always a thorough exam done professionally and efficiently. Everyone is welcoming, friendly and personable. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
M
1 month ago
Only been going there for less than a year, but they are a good group. Everyone is happy, helpful, friendly and really nice. And so far, they have been on time both times I've been in. All much appreciated!!
M
1 month ago
LOVE, LOVE Dental Hygienist and Dentist. Front office staff could work on friendliness
My dental hygienist, Lynsi, is such a doll! She's funny, kind, and a great hygienist. Also really like Dr. Rowley. He's kind and genuinely cares about his patients. Only reason I took off a star is the front office staff is not friendly AT ALL!! Please- if you're reading this, work on the front office staff but reward Lynsi and Dr. Rowley!
G
2 months ago
High quality work and friendly service
I would recommend Wolfe. They are very skilled, talented and friendly.
N
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and very knowledgeable
They never hesitate to explain to you exactly what is happening; what sounds you will hear, what you might feel etc. If you are scared to go to the dentist this staff will definitely make you feel at ease.
R
2 months ago
Early Experiences
Everything about this business speaks of professionals at work. They know what it takes to be successful in the competitive arena in which they function. There is nothing about which one can speak negatively. It is possible to hear some comments about the high costsl of this brand of quality dentistry. However, when one observes the talented work force that has been gathered, the high level of training which they have received (both at schools and on the job), the comfortable facility, the marvelous and modern equipment, it would only be possible to say that this is the finest dental facility to be found anywhere. Few offices of this kind will have the overhead, the employee benefits and salary schedule that Dr. Wolfe has shouldered. In this very competitive market, he has entered in at full speed. His planning and implementation is remarkable and can only receive the highest commendation.
S
2 months ago
efficient and friendly service
In my regular cleaning and check-up, a small chip was noticed in a tooth (probably a small filliong that had become dislodged). A dentist was available immediately after my cleaning, and was able to do a filling in less tha 1/2 hour. I very much appreciated having this taken care of so quickly.
S
2 months ago
I had an excellent experience at Dr Wolfe’s office today! My hygienist, Chris, was awesome and so nice. The entire staff was professional, friendly and helpful!
D
2 months ago
Excellent experience and friendly staff.
I appreciated the friendly staff in this office. Also, they seem to be well equipped with the latest machinery, which makes it easier for patients. I'm giving a shutout to Miranda (dental hygienist). She made what is usually an intrusive, awkward and mundane experience, interesting and pleasurable. Her whit, knowledge and eagerness to do a great job was very professional and appreciated. Thank you!