Wolfe Dental

Dentist

5025 NE Elam Young Pkwy.

Suite 150

Hillsboro, OR 97124

Closed Today Closed

wolfedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Best trip to the dentist I have ever had. (and I am usually afraid of dentists) Especially as a new patient! Fast friendly and thorough.
R
3 days ago
The services I receive from Wolfe Dental are always timely and thorough. The staff are friendly and the offices are clean and efficient.
Z
4 days ago
great emergency care
My husband had severe pain and Dr. Wolfe and his staff were able to find a spot the same day I called. Thank you so much!!
P
4 days ago
New patient experience
Today was my first visit to Wolfe Dental and I was quite happy with the level of service. The staff was super friendly, helpful and explained the whole process to me. I received a tour of the office and their facilities which was also a nice surprise. I would highly recommend trying this office.
A
2 weeks ago
Best dental practice I’ve ever been to. Staff are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable!
B
2 weeks ago
So amazing!
I have had incredible tooth pain for days and Dr Wolfe took me in immediately. The staff is awesome as they are friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. I won't go anywhere else anymore!
R
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Wolfe Dental is fantastic. The staff is incredibly friendly and top notch! ❤️
J
1 month ago
Great service in an emergency
I had a rough spot on my tooth which turned out to be a cracked crown. While I was there they did the prep work, had me come back about two hours later and my crown was ready. So happy to have my "new tooth" in just a few hours.
K
1 month ago
Best. Office. Ever!
You will not regret your decision to go here!
A
1 month ago
The dental visit was as good as ever, as the staff was very kind and all helped in one way or another. I will be there next year!