Wolfe Dental

Dentist

5025 NE Elam Young Pkwy.

Suite 150

Hillsboro, OR 97124

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

wolfedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 days ago
High quality dental services, very friendly.
D
5 days ago
Best dental service I’ve ever received!
Miranda took care of me for a deep cleaning. She was very kind and always made sure I was comfortable. Day after procedure I was back to normal, no soreness of any kind! Definitely recommend 5/5
E
5 days ago
Personal, patient focused
Past experiences with dental care left me putting off a trip to the dentist for some time. Wolfe dental has restored my faith in healthcare that cares.
R
6 days ago
Dental cleaning
Everybody nice treat you good I just had a clean and check as far as that god it’s like any other cleaning I have received over the years it was good...
E
1 week ago
Great Dental Hygienists!
My family has been getting our teeth cleaned for years and have always had friendly hygienists that do a great job. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
M
1 week ago
I have my teeth cleaned every four months for the past five years and they do an excellent and thorough cleaning each time. I'm 82 years old and I have never been more satisfied with a dental office than Wolfe's Dental clinic
P
1 week ago
Very professional yet extremely friendly!
They are very knowledgeable, efficient, professional and friendly. They always make sure all my concerns were addressed. Love going to them.
C
1 week ago
Great Experience
I really like it at Wolfe Dental, Dr. Wolfe and his staff are first class. My hygienist does a great job and is extremely gentle (especially when flossing my teeth). They're just really good people!
G
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the work Dr Wolfe and staff did for me.
J
2 weeks ago
Teeth are squeaky clean!
As always, Wolfe Dental is a great office to visit as the staff are kind, courteous, and professional.