Wolfe Dental

Dentist

5025 NE Elam Young Pkwy.

Suite 150

Hillsboro, OR 97124

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

wolfedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Tracy - knowledgeable, friendly, pleasant while consistently doing an excellent job. Front desk as always, pleasant and efficient.
K
1 week ago
Excellent Service
I am not one who has ever liked dental offices, but Wolfe Dental has changed that completely! Their professionalism, clean/welcoming environment and overall high quality service makes going to the dentist a breeze. I would highly recommend this Dental office to anyone.
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly, personal, caring service.
My last visit was fabulous. Does anyone say that about a dental service provider? I had my teeth cleaned, a couple of x rays and was on my way happy as a clam with teeth.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional office
Been going to Wolfe dental for a couple of years. Very happy with results. Quality from top to bottom. Would highly recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Everything went very well. She were so through, and my teeth feel really good and clean.
A
3 weeks ago
I like lynsie
She's the best dental hygienist and a smart ass! Lol. See you guys next time!! Abraham
T
3 weeks ago
Great office visit
I was very impressed with the staff at the office and felt very comfortable with how they approached all my problems. We have a great plan going forward and it was a very complete appointment.
T
3 weeks ago
Just a cleaning
Tana always reminds me that getting your teeth cleaned doesn't have to be unpleasant....always a great job!
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptionally professional
I love going to Dr Wolfe office for my dental work because every one is excepcionally professional, polite and friendly! They never make me feel awkward or self conscious about myself. I would definitely recommend his services for my friends.
N
4 weeks ago
YES YES YES
Great office, Great Team, Great Doctors, would highly recommend.