Wolfe Dental

Dentist

5025 NE Elam Young Pkwy.

Suite 150

Hillsboro, OR 97124

Closed Today Closed

wolfedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Welcoming and professional office
We absolutely love CC (one of the hygienists and assistants). She is so kind and fun - she makes going to the dentist a lot more comfortable.
S
3 days ago
I take all my kids there, what a great experience!
We've been going to see Dr Wolfe for many years. My kids count down the days, they are so excited to go to the dentist! Cece is AMAZING with the kids, especially the little ones who are reluctant or afraid. She is so patient and loving! The office is clean, well thought out, and so beautifully decorated that it doesn't feel like a dental office, it feels like home. Every one on the staff is professional, gentle, and supportive of helping us have our best dental health. Thanks Dr Wolfe!
K
3 days ago
Expectations surpassed.
I was in the office for 2 hours, in that time I had a new crown custom made. As well an old filling redone & my teeth cleaned. I am so happy with Wolfe!
J
4 days ago
Consistent as always!
Everyone at Wolfe Dental cares and that is a rarity today! Stop reading and just go see them.....
S
1 week ago
a 5 star rating
I felt they did a very good job of explaining everything to me, and I appreciated the help given while in the dental chair, waiting for X-rays, etc. My only problem as being retired, and with no insurance, is the cost of this dentist work presented to me, that I know needs done, but I hate to put on the shoulders of my kids! Are there payment arrangements for them, if I end up getting work done from you, and any discounts for seniors with no insurance? We just do not have that kind of money to work with, bout would like to be able to eat, and have a good smile!
A
1 week ago
Great and friendly service
I am very anxious while going to the dentist, but the staff at Wolfe dental made me feel welcome and comfortable on my first visit. Tracy gave me a tour and explained things very thouroughly and was gentle when examining my teeth. Dr Wolfe was very relaxed, understanding and professional. He explained things to me very clearly and was honest about treatment options. Scheduling afterwards was also very easy with a lot of open times. The office is clean, streamlined and very updated. Massage chairs, TVs in each room for patients. Overall, the staff and ambience of the office made me feel so much better about going to the dentist and very happy with my choice.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and kind.
J
2 weeks ago
Spa/office 8
It's like a family owned spa/dental office. Everyone is truly concerned for you. They have lots of extra amenities, comfort focused care and VERY clean. They even wipe down many surfaces after you are done to prevent the spread of illnesses.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Wolfe's staff is professional and welcoming. I always have a pleasant visit with Tana, a Wolfe hygienist. She is meticulous and always gives thoughtful advice to my questions. I always leave Wolfe Dental feeling that they give me their best!
N
3 weeks ago
Last minute mom & they come through with flying colors
They squeezed us in even with no appointment. Super patient and got the job done. We had braces to get on and that wouldn’t happen if they didn’t come through. I LOVE these guys! All of my daughters love them and trust them. Way to go team!!!!