Wolfe Dental

Dentist

5025 NE Elam Young Pkwy.

Suite 150

Hillsboro, OR 97124

Closed Today Closed

wolfedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Beautiful office, super friendly and professional
Maybe the BEST experience I've ever had at a dentist office. Dr. Rowley is an expert (dare I say, genius) when it comes to administering Novocaine. I never felt a thing and I've always felt "the needle" going in before with other Dentists. They were thorough on what my options were available to me and being able to watch TV was a first for me (beats staring at the ceiling!). I wish I could give you 6 stars!!!!
E
3 days ago
Excellent service, thorough and patient
The dental care is excellent, qualified and kind staff, great bedside manner with worried patients undergoing major treatment, office staff is attentive and organized. Highly recommended.
D
4 days ago
Welcoming,Friendly , professional
Went for a cleaning and exam. Tana was friendly, efficient and very Thorough. Dr. Wolfe was professional, friendly and inspected my teeth, gums, tongue, etc. My exam started on the assigned time and was completed in a most professional manner. I’m pleased with Wolfe dental and recommend them for professional, prompt and courteous services.
M
4 days ago
Amazing costumer service
My hygienist was absolutely incredible. Very informative, explained every step and provided excellent care. Dr. Wolfe came in and was kind, gave great suggestions and examined/explained my dental care thoroughly. I was also given an explanation of my benefits and felt informed about my payment options. I will definitely be recommending to friends
H
1 week ago
Excellent, caring appointment
I sure appreciated the care that went into replacing my crown today. Not only were the staff caring and gentle, but I was able to have the whole thing taken care of in one visit instead of having to come back again. Thank you, Wolfe Dental!
P
1 week ago
A great team working together to make life better with out PAIN.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and reliable
I have been going to Wolfe dental for the last three years and have been more than impressed and pleased with my experience there. The staff is friendly, experienced, and always has me leaving feeling well taken care of. I’m so glad my family has found a dentist that takes such care in making their patients feel comfortable and valued.
J
2 weeks ago
Tooth problem. Recommended that I needed to see a specialist.
Tooth problem. Recommended that I needed to see a specialist. Dr Wolfe was away; I saw Dr. Rowley. He treated the tooth and recommended I see a specialist. The Endodontist commented that Dr. Rowley did exactly the right thing for me. I am so grateful.
J
2 weeks ago
Tooth problem. Recommended that I needed to see a specialist.
Tooth problem. Recommended that I needed to see a specialist. Dr Wolfe was away; I saw Dr. Rowley. He treated the tooth and recommended I see a specialist. The Endodontist commented that Dr. Rowley did exactly the right thing for me. I am so grateful.
B
3 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with my Fave Dentist,Dr Wolfe and his staff, taking care of my teeth.Today Courtney was a terrific assistant to Dr Wolfe.Besides,I always enjoy coming to your office...
Dr Wolfe's staff are always wonderful to me for my appointments,