Wolfe Dental - Tanasbourne

Dentist

2079 NW Town Center Dr.

Beaverton, OR 97006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Again in my regular visit, high quality service! This is my dentist office in years to come!
H
3 months ago
Great Service
Great overall experience. I highly recommend them
K
4 months ago
Great alll round.
Great technique, friendly ah knowledgeable staff... open clean space and office. Highly recommend them!
J
7 months ago
Great for emergency visits, as well as scheduled visits
I woke up with dental pain, and was seen immediately. The dentist looked at xrays with me, explained everything, and fixed the problem. I am very happy with this dentist. A year ago, I had a tooth crowned here, and that was done all in one visit.
B
7 months ago
Very high quality service, profesional and high level of communication, make you feel like family!
S
7 months ago
High quality service; caring, fun, professional staff!
Fantastically positive experience! They take the pain out of visiting the dentist (both physically and emotionally)!!! They are thorough and totally professional, employing the latest techniques and equipment. Their friendly conversations help make the time go by quickly and easily. You leave feeling exceptionally well cared for and uplifted by the gentle and skilled way they treated you. I totally recommend this dental office and staff!
S
9 months ago
Best dental experience I've had thus far
The most comprehensive and informative dental exam I've ever received. I felt like I met my teeth for the first time. I'll definitely keep using Wolfe Dental.
G
9 months ago
Dr. Wolfe is my dentist. He was gone on 2/7/18 so I was directed by their office to go to his other office! I was so pleased by the office staff and the dentist who saw me! They all were so fun but professional and the doctor did all she could to find the problem! We both agreed that my pain was likely from my tooth in the back left bottom. I told her that I would have Dr. Wolfe look at it tomorrow if he was in the office. If he isn’t In I will see if she will take care of it!
R
10 months ago
Great Experience
These folks are friendly and provide a great experience. Tvs, earphones, and sunglasses to help relax. These people know what they are doing. I had a cleaning and filling done and walked out of there in just over an hr. I had a great experience and highly recommend to anyone : )
L
11 months ago
First visit with ALL BRAND NEW EMPLOYEES
When I arrived at the office, I found ALL NEW PEOPLE. I met the ENTIRE OFFICE and talked to EACH ONE for about 5 minutes and my STRESS LEVEL went from EXTREME HIGH to being CALM and RELAXED. GREAT OFFICE with very friendly and professional employees. Doctor Ericka Smith is my NEW FAVORITE DENTIST. LOVE Jody (the Hygentist). Best surprise was you got to watch TV or listen to GOOD MUSIC of your choice! What a TREAT!!!!!!