Wolfe Roofing Services

Roofer

849 Mitchell Road

Suite 410

Newbury Park, CA 91320

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

roofingcompanythousandoaks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Wolfe Roofing has provided a high quality service for our family & friends for the past 12 years. They use quality products & are extremely professional in the service they provide!
Wolfe Roofing has provided service for us on more than one occasion! They completely re-roofed our main house & also roofed our spa building & horse stable! They are professional & are excellent at keeping in touch during the job & communication during the jobs. We have recommended them to numerous friends who have also been extremely satisfied! Jensen Wolfe will always work with you on the price & necessary job needs! If patching is all you need, he will not try & pressure you into a complete new roof! He is always happy to discuss all options with you & recommendations! We highly recommend Wolfe Roofing!
S
2 years ago
Great Job!
We had the best experience with Wolfe Roofing! The pricing was great, the job from start to finish was quick. We had the roof replaced on our house and garage. The workmen were all hardworking, quick and cleaned up the mess beautifully, 3 days total. We can highly recommend them.
R
2 years ago
Great Service
I had quite a substantial roof leak and after months of hiring local roofing companies to fix it and it still leak , My wife and I were at our wits end. I was reffered by a good friend to Jensen at Wolfe Roofing Services. He came out gave me an honest opinion on the work that needed to be done , quoted us a fair price so we hired them. They were prompt and courteous with all our questions we had. The skeptic Iam after all we have been through , I waited for the next big rain storm. Low and behold after our last rain storm we have no more leaks and can sleep at night now. It was very refreshing to deal with a contractor who is honest , reliable and easy to talk to. We give our highest marks to Wolfe Roofing Services and recommend their services to anyone in need of roof work . Bravo!
B
3 years ago
Wolfe Roofing was always on time, courteous and professional. Most important is the result- excellent repair work and no new leaks. We would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
B
3 years ago
Professional and thorough!
Jensen and his crew are very professional. When looking for a contractor on any project I want quality, honesty and integrity for my money. Wolfe roofing services clearly has a passion for their trade and it shows. Thank you for being on time, kicking butt AND cleaning up! Wonderful.
J
3 years ago
Excellent communication, price and work
From beginning to end, Jensen Wolfe was professional and friendly. Wolfe Roofing Services fixed our roof in a timely manner and for a reasonable cost. He also provided us with updates throughout the work. Communication is key when you're having work done to your house. We would highly recommend him.
Response from Wolfe Roofing Services
Thank you for your review as we strive to satisfy our customers. We appreciate your business !
M
3 years ago
Great Experience
Jensen arrived at my house the same day that I called to have someone come out and take a look at my roof. I had found some water in the living room after heavy rains. As soon as the weather cleared up they were up on the roof repairing the leak. The estimate that I got was extremely reasonable. I ran the numbers by some other contractors and service professionals that I work with and trust. Every one of them said that the amount that was being charged for the work to be done was very good. Wolfe Roofing Services was able to get the work done very quickly and for a great price, I would not use or refer any other roofing company.
Response from Wolfe Roofing Services
Thank you for your review Marc. We appreciate your business !
E
3 years ago
Eileen Ingram a pleased homeowner
Wolfe roofing helped me when I was in a jam. I was going thru escrow and needed some repairs before the escrow could closed. And I was able to get an appointment right away and they finished job within a day and I was able get an invoice showing all the work was completed. And since they are licensed and bonded I found out that I didn't need to get the property inspected again. That save time and additional money. Eileen Ingram
L
3 years ago
Roof Repair
Wolfe Roofing Services repaired a roof leak for us. Not only was the leak in the roof fixed, but I was thrilled to see how clean they left the side/back of the house and the yard when they left. From the estimate to the completion, they were professional and respectful. They were on time, finished when they promised, cleaned up everything, and, returned my phone call in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Wolfe Roofing Services
Thank you for your business and your review. We are pleased to have worked with you .