Wolfy Dental Group- Dr. Sandra Vukovic & Daria Friel

Dentist

51 S. Whittlesey Avenue

Wallingford, CT 06492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wolfydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Love this office
Dr Friel and her associates are the best ever. They take wonderful care for my daughters. I keep telling everyone about her office!
H
3 weeks ago
Amy was great with my son..
W
3 weeks ago
New DENDIST
1/2 hour late but Worth the wait enjoyed Dr. Sandra very skeptical because I've been with Dr. M for almost 20 years six fillings in an hour and a half she did a great job very happy Live in Farmington it's quite a drive but I think I'm gonna stick with them
N
1 month ago
Dr. Daria and technician when calming for my son who was extremely scared about his visit. As a parent I was reassured by their expertise and child friendly demeanor.
K
1 month ago
Great professional staff. Amy was terrific with my 4 year old!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great with kids. Very patient and understanding of a young child's needs.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Wonderful experience. Friendly hygienist and dentist.
S
2 months ago
High quality
Replaced a 50 year old filling with decay underneath. Love the result!
D
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Sandra was very thoroughly in her exam. She referred me to another doctor because sh e felt I needed a root canal. She made the appointment and insisted that I have the earliest appointments since I was in so much pain. She was very empathetic and caring, especially since she saw how nervous I was about the procedure. She assured me that I would feel no pain and that I would feel so much better. Also, her new assistant was also very sweet, compassionate, and caring. I so appreciated their kind words and support. Finally, the staff made great effort to schedule an appointment after I left a very early voice message about my tooth ache.
S
3 months ago
Very relaxing atmosphere
I felt very comfortable with Amy my hygienist. She was very informative and concerned with my dental habits but not judgmental! I am very happy with this office and would recommend them to others.