Wolfy Dental Group- Dr. Sandra Vukovic

Dentist

51 S. Whittlesey Avenue

Wallingford, CT 06492

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
The doctor was so kind to take me during her busy schedule. I was able to get to work on time and help the sub until 1:15 pm. Today i had to go to to the library ( I do not have the internet) to learn what i really should eat and for how long. Now i will go to the store and purchase the correct foods! The surgery went well and my pain and discomfort is minimal. Thank you.
R
6 days ago
Professional staff, High quality service.
X-ray , cleaning done excellent experience highly recommend Wolf Dental.
P
4 weeks ago
Great practice-kind and knowledgeable staff
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff, Excellent with Young Children
We had another great experience. An efficient and thorough exam and cleaning for my wiggly 2 year old. Excellent service!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
My son is always so afraid to go to the dentist but once we get there the staff is so nice and patient with him. Puts my mind to ease and he actually has a good time!
J
2 months ago
Have been taking our children to Daria Friel for the past 20 yr. She and her staff are very good with the children and provide excellent dental care.
S
3 months ago
Very good service. Very friendly too
Excellent visit!
S
3 months ago
great
HAD A GREAT VISIT TODAY
G
3 months ago
Dr. Friel was exceptional! Our visit was to just meet to see if the office was a good fit for our family. Besides our shared interest in Disney (the office is a most inviting environment for children) our child was very comfortable with Dr. Friel's philosophy of working with children and easing their concerns.
P
4 months ago
All the girls are friendly and professional. I have never had a bad experience and will continue to have my dental work done here as long as I need it.