Woll Dermatology

Dermatologist

9301 Central Ave

#201

Montclair, CA 91763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dermatologistmontclairca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
AWSOME STAFF !
My expierence at Dr. Woll's office this morning was amazing! I had such a pleaseant time.Their staff is one heak of a team. Helen, the MA was VERY welcoming & VERY helpful. She was such a sweet heart! I Will be back again! Also, I will be sure to recommend Dr. Woll's office to all of my friends and family!
* Results may vary
A
11 months ago
Amazing
I was a new patient to this clinic a few weeks ago and my experience was very pleasant. The office staff, everyone from the receptionist to the back office staff was incredibly welcoming, cheerful, and helpful with every step of my visit. I waited about 10 minutes and was welcomed back by the MA Helen, who took my history and made me feel at ease despite my discomfort from a chronic rash I had been having. I have been to several doctors for this rash and this was the first one I felt really listened to my symptoms, thoroughly explained my condition, and treated me in an efficient and effective way. After years of struggling, they provided me with the relief and comfort I needed. I am so glad I found this office and will gladly recommend them to all of my friends and family.
* Results may vary
M
11 months ago
Great office
One of the best experiences I've ever had at a doctor's office! Everyone was incredibly kind, welcoming, and comforting throughout my visit. I was seen by one of dr. Woll's pa (I chose to make an appointment with a PA since they were available sooner than the dr herself). She was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what needed to be done with skin condition. She also removed a couple moles that she was concerned about. The entire process was painless, easy. The PA was very thorough and the MAs were more than happy to answer any questions I had. Overall, I felt comfortable and assured as I left the office. I saw them 2 weeks later for suture removal and they were just as great. And my surgery sites healed great. I am a very satisfied patient and can't wait to come back here for my next skin check!
* Results may vary
S
11 months ago
High quality service
Took my nine-year-old daughter here after several recommendations from friends. I really enjoyed our visit. The office staff was very friendly and inviting. We waited about 10 minutes in the waiting room then another 10 minutes in the exam room. When Dr. woll came in she sat right next to my daughter and really looked at her scalp which is where she had been having very dry scalp patches. She was absolutely great with my daughter patient soft-spoken and kind she gave us samples of a couple different shampoos and prescriptions. Will be definitely be coming back!
* Results may vary
S
11 months ago
Horrible
Horrible experience with this place. I'm sure Dr. Woll seems to be a good Dr., however, her staff at least the ones that I've dealt with are extremely unprofessional! They sat me in the exam room and there was a lady yelling at a patients mother in the hall over the phone. All I can say is don't schedule with Karen because that was the employee she was defending and very rude at that. PA Shannon is also the most unprofessional I've ever came across. I was a lil nervous for a procedure as I told the assistant who was sweet and when she came back in she said the PA refuses to see me because I'm to apprehensive. It wa an excuse because it was clear by the employee yelling in the hall that the office was in complete distress. How are they not use to anyone being nervous for a procedure? To add to that where is the compassion n sensitivity medical providers are supposed to provide?? There was another issue, but I feel this is more that enough to share. Such an unprofessional office and awful experience I've never given anyone a review before, but I made it a pout to warn patients about this horrible staff.
* Results may vary
Response from Woll Dermatology
I'm sorry that we decided not to perform any services for you because of your attitude. Also there is no Karen who works in the office and nobody was screaming!
S
3 years ago
Great Medical Experience!
When you enter Woll Dermatology you are in for a great medical experience. I'm not one who likes going to the Doctor,however, the stsff at Dr Wolls instantly makes you feel at ease. When I met Dr Woll after a short wait I was pleasntly surprised at how kind and friendly she was, and as I soon found out she's also very knowledgable. She found several suspicious moles on my face and asked if she could biopsy them and remove them,which she did. When the lab tests came back I had sever cancerous growths which she removed. I am pleased with Dr Woll and her staff and feel grateful for her help. I highly recommend Dr Woll and have since sent several members to her for treatment.
* Results may vary
G
3 years ago
Wonderful Dermatologist....
Dr. Will is an amazing Dermatologist, our family has been going to her for years with excellent results. On more than one occasion Dr. Has removed cancerous growths from my skin. I trust her completely. Her diagnosis are spot on. Normally I go to Dr.s at UCLA in Westwood, however, I have never used a determlatoligist other than Dr. Will will always have me for a patient. She is truly knowledgable,kind, and a leader in medical care. Gloria Whitney
* Results may vary
L
3 years ago
The best dermatologist I've ever seen.
I've been a patient of Dr. Woll for 15 years. I have lupus, so she has treated both my skin issues and chronic hair loss due to alopecia. She is knowledgeable, competent and a very compassionate physician. Thanks to her treatments, my hair is full, and my skin looks great. Her front office staff are friendly, and the P.A.'s are part of a caring team.
* Results may vary
Response from Woll Dermatology
Thank you for your very kind comments.
A
3 years ago
Best Dermatologist Around
In my experience with Dr. Woll, I have got into her office for purposes of acne treatment . In regards to acne, she displays stron knowledge about acne and takes the time to make the patient fill comfortable about the path she takes in attacking the acne problem. I had severe acne for 3 years and after seeing her for a couple of months I am acne free and confident enough with my skin to go without makeup. I am very thankful she is my doctor.
* Results may vary
J
3 years ago
Very Professional & Current with New Skin Treatments
This doctor is so knowledgable and offers the latest skin care treatments. Beautiful new office and friendly staff.
* Results may vary