Woll Dermatology

Dermatologist

9301 Central Ave

#201

Montclair, CA 91763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dermatologistmontclairca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Great Medical Experience!
When you enter Woll Dermatology you are in for a great medical experience. I'm not one who likes going to the Doctor,however, the stsff at Dr Wolls instantly makes you feel at ease. When I met Dr Woll after a short wait I was pleasntly surprised at how kind and friendly she was, and as I soon found out she's also very knowledgable. She found several suspicious moles on my face and asked if she could biopsy them and remove them,which she did. When the lab tests came back I had sever cancerous growths which she removed. I am pleased with Dr Woll and her staff and feel grateful for her help. I highly recommend Dr Woll and have since sent several members to her for treatment.
G
2 years ago
Wonderful Dermatologist....
Dr. Will is an amazing Dermatologist, our family has been going to her for years with excellent results. On more than one occasion Dr. Has removed cancerous growths from my skin. I trust her completely. Her diagnosis are spot on. Normally I go to Dr.s at UCLA in Westwood, however, I have never used a determlatoligist other than Dr. Will will always have me for a patient. She is truly knowledgable,kind, and a leader in medical care. Gloria Whitney
L
2 years ago
The best dermatologist I've ever seen.
I've been a patient of Dr. Woll for 15 years. I have lupus, so she has treated both my skin issues and chronic hair loss due to alopecia. She is knowledgeable, competent and a very compassionate physician. Thanks to her treatments, my hair is full, and my skin looks great. Her front office staff are friendly, and the P.A.'s are part of a caring team.
Response from Woll Dermatology
Thank you for your very kind comments.
A
2 years ago
Best Dermatologist Around
In my experience with Dr. Woll, I have got into her office for purposes of acne treatment . In regards to acne, she displays stron knowledge about acne and takes the time to make the patient fill comfortable about the path she takes in attacking the acne problem. I had severe acne for 3 years and after seeing her for a couple of months I am acne free and confident enough with my skin to go without makeup. I am very thankful she is my doctor.
J
2 years ago
Very Professional & Current with New Skin Treatments
This doctor is so knowledgable and offers the latest skin care treatments. Beautiful new office and friendly staff.
A
2 years ago
The best services for cosmetic dermatology!
Very professional friendly doctor and staff. Offers the best of cosmetic dermatology. I have recommended friends & family and everyone has been happy with the services and come back repeatedly for years.
P
2 years ago
I have been Dr. Woll's patient for many years and have always appreciated the wonderful care I have received from her and her staff. Professional and kind.
R
2 years ago
Very knowledgeable Doctor
Dr Woll is one of the best doctor I have ever had. She cares about her patients. She always took her time answered my questions. She has been taking care of my family for the past ten years. I would most definitely recommend her to all my friends.
G
2 years ago
Wonderful Service
Dr. Woll was very efficient and I was in and out of the office within 1/2 hour. My prescription was sent electronically and was ready by the time I arrived at the pharmacy. Overall the experience was excellent.
Response from Woll Dermatology
Thanks, Gayle
C
3 years ago
Always a pleasant and productive visit
At my age any new discoloration, bump, rough or dry surface makes me feel ill at ease and anxious. he only way to stop that "Oh my gosh I have" feeling is to go see Dr. Woll and have her give me a thorough examination. After recently suffering a heart attack I am extremely happy that Dr. Woll takes care of my dermatological issues which also lessens my anxiety. Having a biopsy taken from the small of my back which I would never have seen or felt and giving me quick results I am extremely happy. Both she and her staff are efficient, courteous and helpful and I have already recommended Dr. Woll to several of my friends and family members
Response from Woll Dermatology
Thank you Cassandra. It is always a pleasure to treat you and your family.