Wollaston Dental Care, Inc

Dentist

688 Hancock St

Quincy, MA 02170

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
pain free very good dentist.
S
3 years ago
No longer dread the dentists
I've been avidly avoiding the dentists for years now and after visiting this office today I regret waiting so long before sucking it up. Their first priority was my comfort, something I'm new to as I had flashbacks to horribly painful visits as a child with unsympathetic dentists. I was able to listen to my music. The whole visit was maybe 45 minutes but I had a lot of work to be done. I felt nearly nothing and when I did feel a slight something, she was quick to put more pain-killer stuff in. Had them laughing with me too prior to starting which made it easier. Definitely don't dread my next visit now.
R
3 years ago
fillings
Once Again DmD Patel Did a great Job. Even short handed she went above and beyond what is expected. She was very genuinely trying to make sure I was pleased with the quality and shape of my fillings. Very calm feeling in the practice.
A
3 years ago
Not Terrible, But Kind of Strange
I was in and out very quickly, which was nice, but definitely did not seem very thorough. I wasn't explained anything that was happening to me, I was kind of just given a smock and got x-rays immediately, without anyone telling me what was going on. The assistant never introduced herself, and wore a mask over her face, even when calling me into the room, which I thought was super weird. The doctor was very nice, but oddly rushed, considering there were no other patients there, and nobody in the waiting room. When I got to the chair, again nothing was explained, and when I had the cleaning, water was spraying everywhere, all over my face and in my eyes. I didn't even know I was going to have a cleaning, because the appointment I made was just for a consultation, and they never asked me when my last cleaning was or anything about my dental history. I was in and out of there in less than a half hour, from the time I walked in the door to the time I walked out, but from what I know, a dental cleaning should take between a half hour and an hour, so I question the quality of this "cleaning." I was asked if I had any questions at the end, but the doctor seemed visibly disappointed when I did have questions, and answered them very quickly and vaguely. I would have liked more communication and a bit more attention, but it was definitely not a bad experience.
M
3 years ago
Quick and Painless
I received three fillings, quickly and painlessly, all within 30 minutes. Dr. Patel and her assistant are very friendly and compassionate.
J
3 years ago
Can't wait to go back to see Dr. Patel
I was made to feel at ease from the moment I walked in until I left. Dr. Patel gavend me a complete and tharul exam and cleaning. She explained everything that I should be doing to keep a healthy and cavity free mouth.
R
3 years ago
Service never consistent
Two years ago the service was great but then every time I went back the experience gets worse. And having a different dentist each time, I was being asked the same questions each time, which is annoying and the computer is there in each room, everything should be noted so if I get a different dentist each time, they should review my file first.
K
3 years ago
We are very happy with our dentist!!!!!
The staff was very friendly and thoughtful.Our dentist was very nice and knowledgeable and did a very good job on my teeth without being uncomfortable and painful.I am going back for my fillings in two weeks and can not wait to go back to the office!!
M
3 years ago
Very satisfied. Going there for years. The last time there was the best experience with a dentist i ever had. Nice touch by adding email appointments and notification. Thanks
S
3 years ago
Hello my name is Steve, I am very pleased and impressed with the treatment I received , all the staff were and are very kind and I plan to make this office my dental home! I highly recommend you schedule your next dental appointment here and see the great treatment you will receive.