Wonderful Smiles Dental

Dentist

7211 S Eastern Ave

Las Vegas, NV 89119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
The best
Love you all!!
C
3 days ago
Professional and Courteous Service - Great Staff
They always do a great job here. Staff are nice, never pushy or judgmental. Lobby is nice and comfortable. Rooms are cozy and have televisions. I have been coming here for years and have never had a problem. The dentist does a great job!!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, caring, professional
I drive all the way from Santa Barbara, California to see Dr. Davis. He is very professional and takes his time to get to know you. He makes sure you are comfortable and does a top notch job on everything. I highly recommend going to see Dr. Davis, I mean I drive five hours to go see him.
R
3 weeks ago
Top notch
Great prices and professional.
C
3 months ago
Great service
Great service and would definitely recommend this practice to anyone. Everyone was friendly and caring.
I
3 months ago
Good job everybody
A
3 months ago
Professional, efficient, affordable experience
I have always been more than satisfied having my dental care provided at Wonderful Smiles Dental. I wouldn't go anywhere else! The entire staff is awesome and are always professional and make me feel welcome.
R
3 months ago
great place, very professional
Everyone was polite and professional. Short wait time to see the doctor.
V
3 months ago
Amazing Staff!
This office was highly recommended to me by my peers at my work place. As soon as you arrive, you are greeted with a warm smiles and attentive service. Even the doctor was pleasant in his demeanor and professionalism as it was important that I was well infomed and comfortable with what needed to be done. They were all genuinely concerned about my well being and needless to say, I've found a great place to smile again.
E
5 months ago
Great experience!
I've never been a fan of going to the dentist, but the staff at Wonderful Smiles make the whole experience so easy. Nice office and people- won't be going anywhere else.