Wonderful Smiles Dental

Dentist

7211 S Eastern Ave

Las Vegas, NV 89119

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Wonderful Smiles Dental is highly recommended!
I rarely write reviews, but Wonderful Smiles Dental deserves this high rating. The staff truly was very friendly and very professional. Going to the dentist is definitely not one of my favorite things to do, but they really made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions and concerns. I've already marked my calendar when I need to go back! I would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know.
D
1 week ago
Love this office. So friendly and helpful.
L
1 week ago
My wife referred me to Wonderful Smile dentist, I highly recommend this place, the staff is very professional and nice , very clean office.
D
1 week ago
I'm normally very terrified to go to the dentist. But this place and the staff really make you feel very comfortable. I see why my coworkers go there. Looks like I found a dental home for man and my family... 😊
L
2 weeks ago
My doctor was wonderful and explained everything to me He told me as long as I keep these teeth in my mouth I will keep on getting inflections
Y
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Absolutely amazing service! Would recommended to anyone and everyone!! Love the staff and the dentist is awesome!!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Everything is always top notch here all the way from Trish and Stacy in the front and Dr. Davis doing the treatment. I also appreciate there follow up after a procedure to make sure your doing alright. Highly recommend.
F
4 weeks ago
Our service was highly professional. All staff are very friendly and helpful. My husband is a nervous patient, but the staff puts him at ease.
M
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Wonderful Smiles for approximately 12 years. I would never go anywhere else. Everyone in this office is great. These people really care! The dentists are talented but that may also be true of SOME other dental offices. Here, everyone in the office knows their job and does it well. Not only would I recommend this office, I have recommended that many of my friends go to Wonderful Smiles. Several of my good friends have become, like me, long term and satisfied patients. Mike Bement Fanco
R
1 month ago
Very friendly....and professional
My Favorite dentist yet and staff. My assistant needs a raise