Wonderful Smiles Dental

Dentist

7211 S Eastern Ave

Las Vegas, NV 89119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
My cleaning for scaling and inflammation
Overall the staff is kind and polite the only problem i seemed to have with them was my cleaning. My dentist told me that i needed a cleaning that was more comprehensive then a basic cleaning, but not as critical as a deep cleaning. So i get there for my cleaning and all she did was check my bone density, floss my gums and checked my teeth for plaque which I barely had any then she went to polish my teeth and did a horrendous job and then i wasn't even given the fluoride, one of the worst cleaning i have evergotten and keep in mind i had to come out of pocket for it totally feel ripped off to the max!
L
3 weeks ago
Great dentist. Great staff. Great work
Couldn't be more pleased! Dr. Davis is excellent and knows what he is doing. I literally have no suggestion for improvement! Highly recommended!
A
3 weeks ago
Assistants front and back office
Shout out to Lizett, Trish, and Stacy for providing fast, friendly and remarkable patient care. They all played part in making sure I was all taken care of and made fit with my schedule! They really are great and never showed one sign if rudeness or irritability. I am wish there was assistants like these in every office medical or non medical. I do not know the womens name who took my x-rays but she was awesome, quick, and she made me feel comfortable even though my teeth were not in the best shape. I have been two 4 dentist offices in the past 6 months and this is the only one who attempted to continue services for me! Thank you Wonderful Smiles Dental Staff you really are amazing.
B
3 weeks ago
Facility was veryclean. Dr. is really good. Very thorough and calming with my daughter as was the nurse today.they were very patient and made her feel comfortable. He explained everything to her that he was going to do and assured her she was in good Definately one of the best we have had in a while.
R
4 weeks ago
Wonderful smile dental has wonderful staffs
Great wonderful staffs!!
A
1 month ago
Stacey (scheduling and insurance)
She is the best dam assistant! She gives calls back, she provides professionalism, she is kind to the patients (myself) and she is the only assistant who went the extra mile! Thank You Assistant Stacey
K
1 month ago
The dentists is very nice. Speaks English , which is a perk. Not sure yet if he does good work. Crowns not in yet. The female dental assistant, however, is quite rude. The male assistant was very very nice but the girl has a serious aggressive attitude problem . If I wasn’t halfway through this process I’d avoid going back as a result of how rude she was. But I guess that’s the point, they already have my money.
Response from Wonderful Smiles Dental
Dear Kelly, we deeply regret that you had a bad experience at our office. We make every effort possible to make our patient's visit as pleasant as possible. We did not know you felt this way. Had you brought it to our attention, we would have resolved this immediately. We never want any patient to feel like they have to come to our office because they already paid for a service. Please contact our office so we can give you full refund so you may find an office that would be a better fit for you.
S
1 month ago
all good
K
2 months ago
I would definitely recommend this office to other .
D
2 months ago
Nice office, equally nice staff.
They took me for an emergency appt in less than 24 hours, the front desk lady,who checks you in, and dental Assitant/ X-ray chick in the back were phenomenal. Very nice, caring dentist was quick but careful to be aware of my pain location/level. Offered numerous options for my situation but also gave advice to make educated decision. I dread the dentist normally but happy to say this office has made me feel very comfortable to return to for the remainder of my dental work needs.