Wonderful Smiles Dental

Dentist

7211 S Eastern Ave

Las Vegas, NV 89119

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Nice office, Friendly Staff and Great Dentist
I had to change dentist due to a change in my insurance and Wonderful Smiles Dental was recommended to me. I've had the same dentist for 30 years and was having a hard time with this change until my first visit. I'm extremely happy with my new dental office!
C
1 week ago
This was the first time I was in this dental office. I was impressed with the front desk. The ladies were helpful, kind, and tentative. Meeting the dental assistant was very nice. She explained about the x-rays needed and was very careful in placing the bite wing. I am always impressed with digital x-rays. They are always very clear and easy to read. She also explained what Medicaid would pay for and what the dental office could do. Meeting Dr. Davis was nice. He was very through in explaining what the x-ray revealed. Dr. Davis said that he believe that instead of pulling the upper tooth that I should have a crown. The same was suggested for the lower molar. To say the least, I was impressed with everyone. I would recommend Wonderful Smiles Dental to the people I know. Thank you. Cheryl Cornali
R
1 week ago
Always a Great Experience
The staff is always friendly, professional, and efficient. They never try to sell me unnecessary goods or services and always thoroughly answer all my questions.
J
1 week ago
Five Diamond service
My family and I have been coming to wonderful smiles for a few years now, and never do I have any issues with their service or staff. Dr. Davis and his staff are compassionate, professional and makes you feel welcomed and comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
Fast service, very nice staff!
Fast service, very nice staff.
C
2 weeks ago
The staff was very nice.
M
3 weeks ago
Not satisfied
I didn’t appreciate talking about my dental work in front of the lobby while other people are getting checked in. I have a lot of Questions and I felt very rushed the girls were polite but I didn’t feel comfortable enough talking about all my problems while in the lobby area after I checked out. Your continuous staff changes is not good . I’m disappointed
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Smiles is a very organized and professional service. Everyone that I encountered treated me with first class service. The Dentist was top notch in every way. I will be using Wonderful Smiles for all my dental needs and will recommend this office to all. Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Smiles is a very organized and professional service. Everyone that I encountered treated me with first class service. The Dentist was top notch in every way. I will be using Wonderful Smiles for all my dental needs and will recommend this office to all. Thank you
K
4 weeks ago
Very cozy
Feeling nervous about DDS visit was pointless. Comfortable office temp Nice employees easy first-time paperwork Quick accurate appt time THANK YOU