Wonderful Smiles Dental

Dentist

7211 S Eastern Ave

Las Vegas, NV 89119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
2nd visit and had crown work done.
I choose Dr. Davis after being referred by one of his previous hygienists. Could not be happier with him and his office staff. All are pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable.
K
1 week ago
High quality efficient emergency service
I had an appt at another dentist early in the morning and was informed when I got there they could not see me due to insurance conflict, after a call to my insurance they referred me to Wonderful smiles and they were able to get me in same day. I have been in pain for weeks after being seen in an emergency situation Dr.Davis and his assistant were very nice and very careful in doing two extractions and making sure I was comfortable the whole time.
N
1 month ago
Great Staff
Very kind people, and Dr. Davis was very informative and gave me a bunch of options to help me with my teeth. Will definitely return.
R
1 month ago
Personable staff
Great staff!
C
2 months ago
Quick and accommodating
Dr. Davis and staff are always fast and accommodating. They are quick to schedule appointments and are able to do services same day in most cases, depending on the treatment obviously. Always happy!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Smiles Dental is highly recommended!
I rarely write reviews, but Wonderful Smiles Dental deserves this high rating. The staff truly was very friendly and very professional. Going to the dentist is definitely not one of my favorite things to do, but they really made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions and concerns. I've already marked my calendar when I need to go back! I would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know.
D
2 months ago
Love this office. So friendly and helpful.
L
2 months ago
My wife referred me to Wonderful Smile dentist, I highly recommend this place, the staff is very professional and nice , very clean office.
D
2 months ago
I'm normally very terrified to go to the dentist. But this place and the staff really make you feel very comfortable. I see why my coworkers go there. Looks like I found a dental home for man and my family... 😊
L
2 months ago
My doctor was wonderful and explained everything to me He told me as long as I keep these teeth in my mouth I will keep on getting inflections