Wondra Dental Care, PC

Dentist

701 Broadmoor Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great Visit
This was my very first time being at this facility and it was very professional and very clean. Everyone was incredibly friendly and courteous. The only compliant I have is my dental hygienist kept getting my gums when she was giving me a cleaning- it was so painful, and then said I had a lot of inflammation- well yea, you were picking at my gums not the stuff on my teeth. However, I know she wasn’t doing it intentionally and I appreciate everyone’s professionalism.
R
4 days ago
Amazing People
Love this dental, care office! Never had a bad experience, the people are super friendly and helpful. You always know exactly what you need to pay, no surprises. Dr. Wondra is very nice and professional and always very friendly. You know you’re in good hands with everyone in this office. Never been treated better. Highly recommend!!
J
5 days ago
Semi-Annual Prophy w/ Gina
As usual (6 yrs as a patient!) always a very + experience at Dr Wondra’s office from the Doc to my fave hygienist Gina to Jessica up front Always equally friendly and professional!
B
5 days ago
Great Dental group
Timely, efficient and by far the most effective dental cleaning, evaluation and restorative service (if necessary). Took a long time to find these guys, and would NOT trade them for any other in Rio Rancho!
S
1 week ago
Most thorough cleaning I have experienced in my 11 years in NM.
So glad I finally found this place. Had an excellent experience in the hands of highly skilled and trusted professionals.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality and very professional
My experience at Wondra Dental Care has always been a good one. I have been a patient for many years now and have regular dental visits for the prevention and treatment of oral disease. I highly recommend Wondra Dental to my family members and friends to take advantage of good dental care to prevent cavities and other dental problems. Dr. Wondra and his staff are very caring and compassion combined with education and experience provides to be the best in dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Thank you
A very big thank you to Dr. Wondra and his staff! I know he hates to give me any kind of news (aka work to be done) but I can only thank him for his kindness!
J
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience and Relationship
Gina is fantastic. Very professional, pleasant and friendly. I would recommend.
D
1 month ago
Great service
Very professional
A
1 month ago
High quality, professional service!
I always look foward to my appointments. The staff is wonderful, friendly, & smile every time. Alana is my hygienist, she is very friendly, listens to the patient, & advises me of anything that I can do to continue my dental health.