Wondra Dental Care, PC

Dentist

701 Broadmoor Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
High Quality Dental Care Everytime
Fantastic job to the entire team. Everyone is so professional and caring from the moment you walk till.
K
5 days ago
Friendly staff, painless and fast.
E
6 days ago
Professional and caring dental office staff
Have been going for years and the staff is great!
N
1 week ago
I'm so sorry I was late -- clearly "los anos" are taking up residence in my mind. Erica is always professional with that special touch of compassion. I'm so very glad I'm with Wondra!!!!!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Erica did a great job today. I have and would recommend Dr. Wondra and his staff for providing excellent dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff
Dr. Wondra and his staff are friendly, professional, and thorough. I would recommend them highly to everyone.
R
3 weeks ago
Good experience
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Always the best dental care.
S
4 weeks ago
Love this place!!
D
1 month ago
Positive Experience
Your staff and Dr Wondra are excellent in all aspects of a positive, caring, professional, dental experience. I highly recommend this office, especially to those who might be afraid to go to a dentist like myself.