Wondra Dental Care, PC

Dentist

701 Broadmoor Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 hours ago
Very Professional
Great visit the staff is well trained and caring!
R
1 week ago
Love the whole staff!!!
R
2 weeks ago
A Very Professional and Caring Staff
I have been going here for a number of years and it is a comfortable feeling knowing that the staff has my best interest at heart. The young lady who has been taking care of my teeth is so outstanding - and I know I should be doing a better job on my own, yet she never says a word about it. The front staff is amazing, even Dr. Wondra.
P
2 weeks ago
The entire office staff always does high quality work. They truly care about their patients.
M
3 weeks ago
Very good service.
Always concerned about my health & well being. Just wish I could tie the Davey Knot correctly.
V
3 weeks ago
Extra Care
I came in feeling somewhat fragile, and Erica was super gentle and careful with me. Much appreciated.
D
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and pleasant
Always great professional service from cleaning, Dr Wondra,and the front desk.
E
4 weeks ago
Great service,friendly,
I've been a patient since 1999. Everyone is so nice. I had one of my crowns come off two days before this cleaning appointment and Melanie was able to fit me in right after my cleaning. Alana did a great job with my teeth cleaning as always. Dr. Wondra put my crown back on quickly and it fits great. He's always happy and has a great sense of humor. I would recommend Womdra Dental to anyone. Excellent job! Awesome dental practice.
E
4 weeks ago
Great service,friendly,
I've been a patient since 1999. Everyone is so nice. I had one of my crowns come off two days before this cleaning appointment and Melanie was able to fit me in right after my cleaning. Alana did a great job with my teeth cleaning as always. Dr. Wondra put my crown back on quickly and it fits great. He's always happy and has a great sense of humor. I would recommend Womdra Dental to anyone. Excellent job! Awesome dental practice.
C
1 month ago
Great service, professional, and great results
Dr. Wondra and staff did a great job on my front teeth crowns. Results were great. Staff made the experience stress-free. Dr Wondra is a perfectionist and it shows in the results.