Wondra Dental Care, PC

Dentist

701 Broadmoor Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
I was greeted politely and only had to wait a few minutes before I saw the hygienist. She also was really nice and very professional in her task. The Doctor came in and inspected my mouth and assured me that things were looking great. I always have a great experience at Wondra Dental Office and will continue to come back. Thank you.
M
4 days ago
Great people and great service.
They are always professional and always nice.
G
4 days ago
Great Staff, Awesome Dentist
Melanie and Jessica we're great helps up front!! Melanie was a great help in information and getting me started. Dr. Wondra gave me insight on stuff other dentist haven't.. I would greatly recommend...
L
1 week ago
Doc and his assistant replaced a filling. OUTSTANDING AND COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THEIR WORK!!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
As usual as good experience with Dr. Wondra and staff. In and out in 30 minutes to have a cavity filled.
S
2 weeks ago
I had an appointment a week ago. I was treated like family by staff and Dr. Wondra. The service is very professional. I had a cap removed and a new cap put in. I did not experience any pain and was out of there in one hour.
E
2 weeks ago
excellent staff and very friend environment
K
3 weeks ago
My dental visit
As always, the service I received at Wondra Dental was amazing! I just love interacting with the team at the office....we have been going to Dr. Wondra for 13 years -- we would never dream of going anywhere else.
F
3 weeks ago
Always careful, quality work.
I have been a patient of Dr. Wondra's for many years now. He is consistently careful and professional. Highly recommended.
E
4 weeks ago
Always excellent service