Wondra Dental Care, PC

Dentist

701 Broadmoor Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Great Appointment
Wait time was 5 minutes? Hygienist was gentle and professional. I had to have a filling done on the same day. Timing was seamless.
C
6 days ago
Dr. Wondra = Wonderful!
Alana is always caring, concerned, & professional. My mouth feels great after she cleans my teeth. I've been going to Dr. Wondra for all of my dental check ups for years. He's the absolute best, always calms my jitters & makes me laugh. The whole team is like family!
L
7 days ago
Dental cleaning
Alana is the best Dental hygienist I have ever had. She gentle yet thorough. I'm fortunate to have her as my hygienist.
S
3 weeks ago
Everything is great about Dr. Wondra. From the second you walk in, you're greeted and they know you by name. The dental hygienist was great and everything about my visit was perfect. Keep up the great work.
S
4 weeks ago
Switch dentists if your not at 5 stars *
Staff knows your name when you walk in. Very professional and caring by everyone in the practice. First class all the way around!!
M
4 weeks ago
Visit Review,
Everything from the greeting through the cleaning and discussion with the doctor was just as it should be, profession and yet friendly.
S
4 weeks ago
friendly and professional
Friendly staff and very professional!
M
4 weeks ago
Great service.
Always great service and care from Wondra Dental.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service.
Always great service and care from Wondra Dental.
M
1 month ago
Everything is great! No issues. Thanks.