Wondra Dental Care, PC

Dentist

701 Broadmoor Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. Clean and pleasant office. Very professional. Kind and considerate of patients. Hygienist is gentle and does a good job cleaning.
C
3 months ago
Always Friendly and Professional
All of the staff from the front desk ladies to Dr. Wondra himself are friendly and helpful. There has been very little turnover in staff in the several years that my family has been going there, a good indicator of a good work environment. Alana is my dental assistant and she is gentle and caring. I have never had any reason to be unhappy with her. I am glad my old dentist recommended Wondra Dental when he retired!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Pleasant and efficient
J
3 months ago
Efficient, friendly, professional.
If one could say that a visit to the dentist was a pleasant experience. I can actually attest it is possible. The all team is pleasant and professional. From Jessica making the appointment to Dr Wondra and his wife
R
4 months ago
Best Dental care around
My family has been going to Wondra for 17 yrs. Dr. Wondra and his staff are the best.
V
4 months ago
The best situation for my very bad situation!
Excellent service from the first words out of Jessica's mouth this morning to when she so sweetly took my payment and sincerely wished me well this afternoon. I was pleased to be seen on such short notice. Everything went smoothly and quickly, best scenario when you are in pain. The lovely gal that took my xrays, I forgot her name, she was very gentle when touching my mouth or teeth, always asking if I was okay, awesome job. Dr. Wondra, was very careful when examining me, which put me at ease. He was very professional and explained everything to me including showing me the infection on the xray. He was so kind and caring. I left with prescriptions and some hope that my pain will get better soon. I am impressed with the entire team and their help in improving my bad situation! ♡
W
4 months ago
Making sure to take care of things in the right order!
I came in experiencing a lot of pain that was difficult to locate and diagnose. The staff at Wondra Dental Care referred me to an Endodontost for the pain and said we need to find out what this is first. Turns out I needed a root canal. Thank you Wondra Dental Care. I’ll see y’all soon for the rest of my Dental needs.
S
4 months ago
I love this entire office. I have been going there for about 20 years. If I had social media, I would HIGHKLY recommend your office!!!
K
5 months ago
I love this office! From the front desk, to the hygienists, to the assistants, to Dr. Wondra....I am always treated with respect and care. Thank you!
M
5 months ago
All the staff I met were friendly and made sure I knew their names. I was treated professionally and with respect. I was not subjected to any hard sells on dentistry, just made aware of possible future concerns. I am so glad my friend referred me to them as I see many years of working with this fine team.