Wondra Dental Care, PC

Dentist

701 Broadmoor Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Excellent Care
I love the friendly environment and all the staff. They genuinely make you feel welcome.
D
3 days ago
Nice work
Comfortable, friendly care! New assistant? She’ll work out with more experience. She was very friendly.
B
1 week ago
Highest Quality Care
Been going here for 15 years now, because of the high quality care along with the friendly and professional team!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Concerned,friendly,and knowledgable,great staff Melonnie,Jessica,and Dr. Wondra!
B
3 weeks ago
Dental hygienist
Had my teeth cleaned by Jennifer and she was very professional made me feel comfortable. She’s a great asset for Dr Wondra! Too bad Jennifer is retired.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly, clean office
Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Hygienist is professional, caring and thorough. Dr. Wondra is great.
M
1 month ago
Well done!
I had fillings replaced between two front teeth, where the (really old) fillings had discolored. Dr. Wondra worked efficiently and skillfully with Valerie to get the job done. They were very concerned about my comfort, and I felt no pain at all during or after the procedure. I am very pleased with the outcome!
E
1 month ago
Always the best service!!
Been coming to Wondra for near 20 years. He's the best. Good as my YANKEES!!!
D
2 months ago
Great Dental Provider
Wondra Dental provides a very comfortable atmosphere and great customer service. I am very happy with the care I receive there and would recommend them to my family and friends. The girls at the front desk are always very helpful and welcoming. Gina is very professional and is always very nice. Dr. Wondra is very friendly and puts us at ease.
T
2 months ago
Always very professional. Friendly staff.