Wondra Dental Care, PC

Dentist

701 Broadmoor Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
No Fear!
It is always a treat to see Dr. Wondra and his staff. I recently had a filling repaired -- it was quick and professionally done. Dr. Wondra and his staff cared that I was comfortable.
D
6 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Wondras staff was so professional and friendly that going to the dentist is such an enjoyable event. Alana, my tech was unbelievably gentle and made sure I knew what she was doing in my mouth at all times. I never felt anxiety, pain or was uncomfortable. I will refer everyone I know. My family moved out of Rio Rancho 11 years ago. Moved back last year and went right back to using Dr. Wondra. Great dentist!
Response from Wondra Dental Care, PC
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an incredibly nice review. Our office has been built on referrals and we are so appreciative for referrals from our amazing patients!!!!!! So glad you came back to Rio Rancho!!
M
2 weeks ago
Most caring staff around
I was referred to Dr, Wondra many years ago from my next door neighbor. He is the coolest guy...him and his group of hygenists have been concerned and caring always. Follow up calls to see how I'm doing but genuine about what is best for me wether it be something simple or major. Preventive besides, so something doesn't happen down the road. The staff are so friendly and always thinking of others and makes you feel important and comfortable. I have referred friends as well because of my treatment. I love them all at Wondra dental and you will too. Tell them Hot Tub Haley sent ya! sincerely, Mark Haley
Response from Wondra Dental Care, PC
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this. We are so fortunate to have some very amazing patients and are so appreciative for the referrals! We never take it for granted and will continue to always strive to give you the best care!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience.
C
4 weeks ago
crown service
My experience in obtaining a crown was mostly painless & professional. This was my first crown experience so I was anxious. The process was pretty easy but did take more time than I anticipated (mostly to harden the crown placed). However, the diagnosis of a cracked tooth was overlooked by Dr. Wondra in November when I saw him for a cleaning. There were many XR's taken at that time since I had pain at that time. I saw a periodontist soon after & he diagnosed the crack. When I mentioned this to Dr. Wondra, he excused it as being an amalgam stain but at the time (in November), nothing was said about a crack. I don't think Dr. Wondra paid enough attention to me or my concerns on the November visit. The periodontist also said that my periodontal issues were severe enough to warrant at least 3 quarters of deep cleaning. I have not had deep cleaning for at least 10 yrs & that is much too long.
L
4 weeks ago
The staff at Wondra Dental were all so warm and welcoming. The office is beautiful - there is a fireplace and everything in the office is so warm and cozy. All the equipment is the latest and most up-to-date. And, the employees all had the most beautiful teeth and smiles. I would definitely recommend Wondra Dental to anyone looking for a good dentist.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional,attention to details!
I have been going to Dr. Wondra for several years. I find the staff to be friendly and professional. They work well together and are on time with their appointments. I had major Dental work and were able to move the appoints to fit my billing cycles with the insurance company. The work I ha done... an implant... came out wonderful and painless.
R
1 month ago
The best of care and an outstanding staff - bar none!
An emergency on my part lead me to Wondra Dental where I was met with an immediate response by the staff, followed up by a complete and thorough examination by Dr. Wondra. Thankfully everyone pitched in and my situation was resolved to more than my satisfaction, thanks to all involved. I wish to thank all those that participated in my situation. Many, many thanks. Semper Fi Smith
J
2 months ago
Gina is borne as a dental surgeon of sorts 😀
Just kidding but I had a right junction and after my usual thorough semi annual Prophy from my all time favorite hygienist ...& usual solid exam by Dr Wondra, he determine what needed to be done to enable flossing and for a determined young lady after about 10 mins of “sawing” she did it and I can once again floss the 13/14 junction! Way to go Gina! ;) Happy New Year!
K
2 months ago
I love the care and professionalizm of all staff members. Happy New Year