Wondra Dental Care, PC

Dentist

701 Broadmoor Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Excellent service, professionalism and very friendly from everyone.
They make you feel part of the family and I enjoy joking with Dr. Wondra who I really enjoy our conversations.
P
1 month ago
Always high quality service with Kindness!
Dr. Wondra, Your office and technical staff are consistently smiling, pleasant, considerate and have created a culture of kindness that takes all the anxiety out of a dental visit! I hear laughter and great conversations whenever I'm there. Please let all your staff know how marvelous they are; I'm certain they are following your leadership and example!
R
1 month ago
Courteous and cleaning was awesome great tech
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist!
After having been a patient of Dr. Sherams office for 17 or 18 years I was very reluctant but had to find another dentist upon his retirement. After being recommended to your practice by Dr. Verderame, I got to say I'm very pleased. I've had a consult for some issues, several cleanings and one filling at your practice. I honestly can't find anything to complain about! Thank you for taking care of me.
R
1 month ago
Amazing as Always
I actually look forward to my dentist visit because of the people who work in this clinic. Everyone treats you like family and I really appreciate the professionalism. Cleanliness of the facility is always impeccable and that means a great deal.
R
1 month ago
I have been going to Wondra Dental a few years their work has always been outstanding. Personal are highly motivated and caring.
D
1 month ago
I have been very happy with the care I receive at Wondra Dental. They are professional and friendly. All of the staff is very accommodating and I look forward to my visits, believe it or not. The dentist can be a fun place to be. Dr Wondra makes me laugh. They are gentle with me also, which is very important to me.
P
2 months ago
The girls up front are so welcoming and amazing nice. Elana is wonderful at what she does and is also amazing nice. I'm so fortunate to have a dentist office to go to.
J
2 months ago
Friendly. professional service
I went for my tooth cleaning, and to address a problem I was having with jaw pain. Alana is my dental therapist. She has demonstrated great dental knowledge, as well as a professional understanding of when she goes to Dr. Wondra to clarify an issue or get an answer to my questions. Alana answers most of my questions herself. The jaw pain issue she deferred to Dr. Wondra. He ordered an x-ray of my entire jaw and teeth. When this was done, Dr. Wondra and came into Alana's cubicle and discussed the use of bite block mechanism. I stated that I was interested in using such a device, but I needed to know how much it would cost. When Alana told me the cost, I explained that we were facing some serious household costs right now, so I doubted if we could afford the device now. Alana said that was OK, but to think about using this device until I came to see her in the Spring of 2020. However, I mentioned the device and the cost to my husband, He agreed to pay it now. (Big surprise!) Alana and the staff were just breaking for lunch, but Alana had me return to the cubicle. She and another staff member mixed the goo that was needed to make a mold of my teeth. Fortunately, I have had such molds taken when I got braces in the past. I was familiar with the procedure. It was messy, and required holding very still until the goo set up. It took 15-20 minutes to complete. The girls lunch was delayed, but they were cheerful and professional during the whole procedure. Alana and I even got a laugh out ot the two of us getting a the goo of my face with a damp paper towel. I wished them all a good lunch before we left.
J
2 months ago
Friendly. professional service
I went for my tooth cleaning, and to address a problem I was having with jaw pain. Alana is my dental therapist. She has demonstrated great dental knowledge, as well as a professional understanding of when she goes to Dr. Wondra to clarify an issue or get an answer to my questions. Alana answers most of my questions herself. The jaw pain issue she deferred to Dr. Wondra. He ordered an x-ray of my entire jaw and teeth. When this was done, Dr. Wondra and came into Alana's cubicle and discussed the use of bite block mechanism. I stated that I was interested in using such a device, but I needed to know how much it would cost. When Alana told me the cost, I explained that we were facing some serious household costs right now, so I doubted if we could afford the device now. Alana said that was OK, but to think about using this device until I came to see her in the Spring of 2020. However, I mentioned the device and the cost to my husband, He agreed to pay it now. (Big surprise!) Alana and the staff were just breaking for lunch, but Alana had me return to the cubicle. She and another staff member mixed the goo that was needed to make a mold of my teeth. Fortunately, I have had such molds taken when I got braces in the past. I was familiar with the procedure. It was messy, and required holding very still until the goo set up. It took 15-20 minutes to complete. The girls lunch was delayed, but they were cheerful and professional during the whole procedure. Alana and I even got a laugh out ot the two of us getting a the goo of my face with a damp paper towel. I wished them all a good lunch before we left.