Wondra Dental Care, PC

Dentist

701 Broadmoor Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
I will complain if something is done wrong, but if you only complain and not give credit for a job well done, you are just a whiner, and I can't stand whiners. With that in mind, I would like to give special kudos to Suzette and Jessica for their professionalism, thoroughness, understanding, and graciousness. Steve
K
7 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I am always greeted by name when I walk through the door. My appointments are on time and I never have to wait, which is an extremely rare event when visiting any doctor's office. I am able to see the same person each time I go for a cleaning. Dr. Wondra's staff are professional and kind. I would not go anywhwere else.
W
7 months ago
Wonderful experience!
My first appointment. A really terrific office...doctor and all staff were super friendly, dedicated, professional, and caring. The staff's knowledge was 1st rate and their equipment high tech...a really good thing in dentistry. I felt "at home" right out of the gate! Really happy to have found this office! Thank you.
R
7 months ago
Dental care that’s not a pain
For years I’ve been getting my teeth cared for at Wondra. The staff and dentist are invariably pleasant and highly competent. The office is spotless, admirably decorated, with lots of natural light and high ceilings. It’s never felt uncomfortable to relax back in that environment and to know my teeth are well cared for.
Y
7 months ago
I have been a patient of Wondra Dental for about 20 years. Each and every visit I am greeted with a friendly and warm welcome from Jessica. Dr. Wondra and his team of professional hygienists are always so patient with me and all the anxiety I bring to each office visit. Thank you all for making these dental experiences as pleasant as possible!
J
7 months ago
Erica is Awesome!
Erica is fantastic. Always appreciate what she does. Easy to talk to and extremely nice. The whole staff is wonderful. Thank you all for being great for >15 years.
G
7 months ago
As always, Dr. Wondra's professional dental practice was superb, surgery was painless, precise.and quick. That's why I've been using Wondra dental practice for all these years. Domoarigato gozaimasu.
S
7 months ago
Friendly Professional Service
Very friendly and professional service. All questions answered.
J
7 months ago
Just as the title says: High quality, friendly and professional service.
S
7 months ago
The staff at Wondra Dental are top-notch! Dr. Wondra and his staff always do an excellent job! They are experts, kind, and caring! Alana does a fantastic job as my hygienist. Thank you for taking care of my teeth!