Wondra Dental Care, PC

Dentist

701 Broadmoor Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Great Appointment
No waiting. I was called in right on time.. Friendly, warm and efficient.
N
2 months ago
Painless......
V
2 months ago
Excellent care at Wondra Dental
Once again a very pleasant experience. My family has been with Dr. Wondra for 15 years. He and his staff are wonderful!
M
2 months ago
Excellent services, very professional staff. Dr, Wondra is very busy and does not spend much time with patient during routine exams. However, I found his pleasant and does explain things well.
J
2 months ago
Everybody at Wondra Dental are very friendly.
I love my hygienist! She is very kind and always gentle! Dr. Wondra is an awesome dentist. He has a wonderful sense of humor and is very caring.
R
2 months ago
First class accomadations.
Thank you once again for your excellence service and a kind and caring staff.
L
3 months ago
Great staff, professional!
Everyone is friendly, competent and enjoy working there. Happy employees providing exceptional service. I can't thank everyone enough for taking care of me and family for 11 years
R
3 months ago
Always a good experience with Alana, she is so professional and so pleasant. I don't mind my cleaning with her, and always happy with Dr. Wondra.
D
3 months ago
Friendly staff and doc, clean, professional
No wait, clean, friendly and professional
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Always a good experience getting my teeth cleaned at Wondra.