Wondra Dental Care, PC

Dentist

701 Broadmoor Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Always happy, never a problem. Caring professional staff and dentist.
L
2 months ago
First visit, new to area
Staff is great, they made my experience better. I am not too fond of Dentist. Nothing personal...
S
2 months ago
Always great
Wonderful cleaning and attentive care for me and my two young boys. We look forward to going to the dentist :)
M
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly at the same time
As usual, the dental hygienist worked with care and proficiency. Dr. Wondra checked my status and shared information for me to follow through with during the next 6 months or sooner if need be.
G
2 months ago
High quality service, professiona, friendly, caring staff
Erica is a super hygienist. Professional, friendly, does a great job. Jessica is super friendly & helpful. Dr. Wondra is great - professional & honest.
P
3 months ago
Very professional and pleasant People!
I always enjoy my visits t Wondra Dental Care. They make you feel welcomed.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Wondra’s office is friendly, efficient, and very professional! I have been going to Dr. Wondra since he opened for business and he stays up on all the latest technologies. Going to the dentist has never been easier!
M
3 months ago
Great service and Friendly Staff!
My parents started taking me to Dr. Wondra in 7th grade and this year I turn 37 so I guess you could say I'm a long term patient! Dr. Wondra and his staff have always done an amazing job, and I wouldn't dream of going to anyone else. Jessica is always warm and inviting when you enter and they always take great care of my teeth. I would, and do recommend them to everyone!
R
3 months ago
Typical appointment: Great service and high level of professionalism by all
As usual the visit was smooth, thorough, and efficient. Been seeing Dr. Wondra and his staff for many years and always receive a high level of professional service by all.
F
3 months ago
Professional staff who went extra mile to educate a new patient!!
As a new client, I appreciated a short tour of clinic and its capacities. Also, Jessica @ front desk explained services available thru my dental plan as well as options for a first time plan for my 89 year old Mother. I've never had such a thorough photographic experience of my teeth (mouth) which provided Dr. Wondra (and myself) a view of the condition of my dental history. Thank you -- appreciate finding a new dental clinic so close to home!!