Wondra Dental Care, PC

Dentist

701 Broadmoor Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
High quality Service
I have been going to Wondra Dental for years and always have a great experience and a high quality service. Thank you Dr. Wondra and staff.
B
2 months ago
All very professional
S
2 months ago
Very Professional
I always have a great experience and enjoy my appointments to get my teeth cleaned. Thank you to the doctor and the staff that make it a great experience. Sebastian
T
3 months ago
Love the Drill sounds
Hey what else do I have to do on a Tuesday morning besides get a filling. Better Yet.....doing it at the Wondra Dental Office. ;) All went fine but massaging dental chairs would make it a little better. Just Sayin.
A
3 months ago
quick dental work
I had to return to Dr. Wondra's office for a filling after my check up. Gina was the person that numbed me. She was very good and I hardly felt anything. So good! Dr. Wondra was quick and very professional. I'll definitely be back for any other dental needs.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
The front desk ladies greeted us with smiles & are so accommodating. They helped ease my kids' nerves. Once we were called back, Heather was my assistant, & she was so great! Erica, the hygienist, worked with both my kids. She was so quick with their x-rays & helped them when they were nervous. My kids aren't nervous at all to go back! Thanks to all at this office!!
V
3 months ago
Very Professional!
I am very grateful for all they do for me. I called with a toothache and they scheduled me right away. I am especially grateful for their patience as I was 30 minutes late to my appointment and they still welcomed me with their beautiful smiles and tender care. Wondra's expertise and knowledge is always reassuring! Thanks for the great experience!
S
3 months ago
High quality Service
I always have a great experience and enjoy my appointments to get my teeth cleaned. Thank you to the doctor and the staff that make it a great experience.
J
3 months ago
Always a great environment
Dr. Wondra and his staff are always friendly and professional. I've enjoyed my visits over many years. They handle all of my families needs.
P
3 months ago
Always the best!
From the minute I am greeted by Melanie and Jessica at the front desk, my experience at Wondra Dental is always superb! They are always very knowledgeable and genuinely care. Gina is a fabulous hygienist and really knows her stuff! There is no better dentist than Dr. Wondra! My 20 years as his patient should speak for itself!