Wondra Dental Care, PC

Dentist

701 Broadmoor Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly
I was very impressed with my first visit. I immediately felt welcome. The visit was thorough - I left well informed.
S
3 months ago
Great Hygiene appointment
Hygienist willing to change her planned treatment based on my wants and needs. Thanks for accommodating!
C
3 months ago
dental pain
The dental assistant was friendly & helpful. My exam seemed minimal & answers to my dental pain was confusing. A referral was made to an endodontist whom was more detailed & helpful. The consultant also saw a crack that Dr. Wondra did not see.
N
4 months ago
Family has Been with Wondra since he opened for business very friendly and knowledgeable
H
4 months ago
Alana the Hygienist was very professional.
D
4 months ago
Was an extremely easy app and everyone was friendly, professional and attentive.
Alana was very patient with me. I actually enjoyed my cleaning. Thanks everyone for making me feel at ease during my appt. Thank you. D. Shak
S
4 months ago
Dr. Wondra and his staff are kind, courteous and professional. He was sincere and upfront with the type of dental care that I needed. His team was also very respectful, and they genuinely care about their patients.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly, great staff
My 7 year old just got a filling there, and it was a great experience for him. The staff made sure he was comfortable, and relaxed, he didn't cry or feel anything, and was out and smiling right after.
S
4 months ago
Wonderful
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dentist appointments make me extremely anxious, but Dr. Wondra and the staff always make me feel comfortable and less anxious. I have never had a better experience with a dentist office. I recommend them to my friends and family all the time.