Wondra Dental Care, PC

Dentist

701 Broadmoor Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Overall Friendly
Another great experience at Dr Wondra's office!
A
4 years ago
Wondra dental is wonderful!
Have been going for 10 years, they have always been amazing at finding an appointment for my busy schedule. They are courteous, thorough and I would trust them with all of my dental needs!
D
4 years ago
Replace filling
Appointment time was met. Procedure went well and done very professionally. Office staff is very pleasant and professional as well. A good visit.
D
4 years ago
Family teeth cleaning.
We have been patients of Dr. Wondra for the past few years. Jessica at the front desk is a dream. She will go out of her way to find out answers to insurance questions and she knows her "stuff". All of the dental hygienists in this office are great! You can not pick a bad one and that is saying a lot because I am super picky about my teeth cleaning. The only complaint I have is the office hours. My suggestion would be that one day a week the office open later and stay open later in the afternoon so that people that work can get one of those late appointments.
S
4 years ago
My go to place for great dental care
Everyone there is so friendly and very professional and when I needed immediate attention, they took great care of me the same day.
P
4 years ago
Great job - as always!
Dr. Wondra and staff: Thanks so much for being a great place to visit. You are all great at your jobs as well as being very personable. My family never frowns upon going to the dentist! It is nice to see the familiar faces every six months. Keep up the great work!
M
4 years ago
Good visit
Nice and friendly staff. Pretty and clean office. Overall a good experience.
T
4 years ago
Six Month Check Up
I had a new hygienist today and she was wonderful. Of course I was a little leery after using the same hygienist for many years to find out I was scheduled with a different one today. But, all was good. She did a great job! Thanks It is always nice to go into a business and have the staff recognize you and call you by your name!
E
4 years ago
Great place
Great office, wonderful staff!
C
4 years ago
Excellent service.
My hygienist was very patient, kind, and thorough. She listened very attentively and answered all my questions. I have very sensitive teeth and gums, and she was very gentle. Dr. Wondra is very sharp, honest and to the point. He has the patient's best interests at heart.