Wondra Dental Care, PC

Dentist

701 Broadmoor Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
wonderful and friendly experience. Office staff are friendly and helpful. Back off Pros are careful, gentle, and very skilled. We always enjoy coming there because its relaxing too. Fees are acceptable as well. The atmosphere is one if western wide open places. Very very nice
D
5 years ago
One of the best dental hygieneists
This was one of the best experiences I have ever had with a dental cleaning and hygiene exam. She was efficient and professional and did a great job. Thank You!
R
5 years ago
By Far The Best
And - what I mean 'By Far The Best', is that in my some seventy years this is the best dental practice - doctor and staff- that I've ever encountered. I've been around a while and highly recommend Doctor Wondra and his entire staff. Thank you Sir.
K
5 years ago
Ken
The staff and my visit was awesome. I have always put of going to the dentist put Dr Wondra and team made me feel comfortable.
J
5 years ago
Easy as Pie
Had a crown fall off and they got me in early the next morning. The tooth was x-rayed and it was determined that a new crown would be needed. Got an appt. for that within one week. The old crown was glued back on and I was on my way.
J
5 years ago
Outstanding with friendly and responsive service.
I walked in with a problem and no appointment and received a timely diagnosis which included scheduling a root canal the next day at a dental specialist's office.
J
5 years ago
All of the team at Dr . Wondra `s office are great . Excellent care and service from the front office down to clinical service . My daughters feel comfortable at your office and that`s a battle won since they have a general fear to have dental work done. Thank you .
K
5 years ago
LOVE Wondra dental <3
R
5 years ago
cleaning
Erica greeted me with a nice smile. Explained the procedure etc.. Her technic was very good. The front dest staff is always plesant and caring. KODOS to all
T
5 years ago
Great team - positive experience
Dr. Wondra and his team are always prompt, courteous, and professional. The office offers state of the art equipment and provides honest advise about procedures. Always a good experience with these friendly folks.