Wondra Dental Care, PC

Dentist

701 Broadmoor Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Best visit yet
This was my best visit ever. Heather was very professional & personable! Dr. Kirk came in & completed the procedure. Explanation of the process was very helpful!
N
5 years ago
I love Wondra Dental! How often do dentists get rave reviews?? Dr. Wondra and all of his staff are just great. They make you feel comfortable and they really listen you. I would highly recommend him.
N
5 years ago
Great customer service
The hygienist, Jennifer, is absolutely great. She is personable, gentle, and all around awesome!
L
5 years ago
As usual, the staff was very courteous and helpful. I look forward to completing my dental care, and feel very confident Dr. Wondra will do a great job.
R
5 years ago
Bi-annual cleaning
Great service, great staff.
R
5 years ago
A pleasure to visit and look forward to the next, all because of the staff.
From the first visit I is a pleasure to go to the dentist. From the minute you enter the office until your departure you feel so comfortable and truly welcome.
J
5 years ago
Caring Staff
Thank you for your care and concern for every aspect of my dental care. The entire staff is always caring, gentle, and attentive. I did not have to wait more than a couple of minutes for my appointment and was treated with gentleness every step of the way.
C
5 years ago
Good job on cleaning
My cleaning was good - very little pain (I have severe enamel erosion) & fluoride application with helpfulness. The hygienist did talk a lot during my procedure & some of her topics (with religious themes) could have been omitted. Some times it's fine to have quietness. Also it may be helpful to ask the patient if they want to have the TV on or off during their procedure. Guess I like the quiet & not be overly stimulated during my treatment.
K
5 years ago
Who was my hygienist?
I had a new hygienist but she didn't tell me her name. I have a permanent retainer on my bottom front teeth and today, the day after my cleaning, the end of one of the wires is sticking out. She did a great cleaning, but seems to have dislodged a retainer wire.
G
5 years ago
The best
I always have good experiences at this office. I will never have a need to go anywhere else!