Wondra Dental Care, PC

Dentist

701 Broadmoor Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Always high quaality and excellent, HONEST, service
I have been going to Dr. Wondra for several years. He and his staff are wonderful and always have the patient’s best interest at heart when treating them.
J
5 months ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone at Wondra always has a smile to greet me. They each call me by name which makes me feel important. The hygienist is gentle and thorough. I always recommend Wondra Dental to my friends and acquaintances.
G
5 months ago
Super staff! Always a great experience. Caring and professional. Consise explanation of any issues discovered.
D
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly and efficient
I am so grateful and thankful to Dr. Wondra for offering to provide my dental needs through Donated Dental Services of New Mexico. It's a generous gift and much needed and appreciated. Not only that, but Dr. Wondra's office is so much more efficient, friendly and caring than other dentist's offices I've visited. I felt like everyone in the office would go that extra mile to help me, and that means a lot to me. You all are doing great!!!! Thank you for your generosity and kindness. Doretta
L
6 months ago
You all are always great! Thanks for all you do!
M
6 months ago
Dr Wondra and his entire staff are pleasant to deal with and treat you with respect. I would recommend Wondra Dental to anyone.
J
7 months ago
Could not be BETTER
D
7 months ago
Another satisfying appointment
I have been a patient for 19 years. Although "trips to the dentist" are not my list of favorite pass times, such appointments have always been pleasant with Dr. Wondra. The entire staff, from reception to hygiene to procedure has always been easier to accept than the anticipation. Yesterday's procedure, although dreaded, was very comfortable and performed swiftly and professional with no discomfort. Alana is the most recent hygeniest that has been assigned to me and she is great!
D
7 months ago
Thanks Erica.
C
7 months ago
Alana is always friendly & caring. She is also very gentle. It's always great to see Dr Wondra. He makes me laugh, a great attribute in a dentist! He has always been professional & sincerely interested in the health of my mouth. The clerks at the front desk arewonderful. I've known them all for years.