Wondra Dental Care, PC

Dentist

701 Broadmoor Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Individualized, Caring Service
I had canceled my original 6-month cleaning appointment for May, because, after having had emergency surgery in my neck area in December, I wasn't sure I would be up to it. I made an appointment for June, then notified Alana ahead of time re some possible adjustments that might need to be made for the cleaning. She was caring and fully aware of my needs, adjusted as I requested. Thank you, Alana, for your concern and expertise!
T
4 months ago
Couldn't ask for better
E
5 months ago
Always wonderful service!!!
G
5 months ago
Complete, Quality Service
That was an excellent visit, start to finish. Alana is certainly skilled & cares about doing her best for the patient. Jessica & Melanie are keeping me up to date on the current & next steps in my care, and have to say Thank You to everyone at Wondra Dental!
G
5 months ago
Great Appointment
Wait time was 5 minutes? Hygienist was gentle and professional. I had to have a filling done on the same day. Timing was seamless.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Wondra = Wonderful!
Alana is always caring, concerned, & professional. My mouth feels great after she cleans my teeth. I've been going to Dr. Wondra for all of my dental check ups for years. He's the absolute best, always calms my jitters & makes me laugh. The whole team is like family!
L
5 months ago
Dental cleaning
Alana is the best Dental hygienist I have ever had. She gentle yet thorough. I'm fortunate to have her as my hygienist.
S
6 months ago
Everything is great about Dr. Wondra. From the second you walk in, you're greeted and they know you by name. The dental hygienist was great and everything about my visit was perfect. Keep up the great work.
S
6 months ago
Switch dentists if your not at 5 stars *
Staff knows your name when you walk in. Very professional and caring by everyone in the practice. First class all the way around!!
M
6 months ago
Visit Review,
Everything from the greeting through the cleaning and discussion with the doctor was just as it should be, profession and yet friendly.