Wondra Dental Care, PC

Dentist

701 Broadmoor Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Dr. Wondra’s office is friendly, efficient, and very professional! I have been going to Dr. Wondra since he opened for business and he stays up on all the latest technologies. Going to the dentist has never been easier!
M
5 months ago
Great service and Friendly Staff!
My parents started taking me to Dr. Wondra in 7th grade and this year I turn 37 so I guess you could say I'm a long term patient! Dr. Wondra and his staff have always done an amazing job, and I wouldn't dream of going to anyone else. Jessica is always warm and inviting when you enter and they always take great care of my teeth. I would, and do recommend them to everyone!
R
5 months ago
Typical appointment: Great service and high level of professionalism by all
As usual the visit was smooth, thorough, and efficient. Been seeing Dr. Wondra and his staff for many years and always receive a high level of professional service by all.
F
5 months ago
Professional staff who went extra mile to educate a new patient!!
As a new client, I appreciated a short tour of clinic and its capacities. Also, Jessica @ front desk explained services available thru my dental plan as well as options for a first time plan for my 89 year old Mother. I've never had such a thorough photographic experience of my teeth (mouth) which provided Dr. Wondra (and myself) a view of the condition of my dental history. Thank you -- appreciate finding a new dental clinic so close to home!!
G
5 months ago
Congenial Office Staffed with Professional Personnel and Advanced Technology
Dr Wondra has assembled an extremely competent staff that exhibit professionalism through skills, technology and compassionate care.
G
5 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly
I was very impressed with my first visit. I immediately felt welcome. The visit was thorough - I left well informed.
S
5 months ago
Great Hygiene appointment
Hygienist willing to change her planned treatment based on my wants and needs. Thanks for accommodating!
C
5 months ago
dental pain
The dental assistant was friendly & helpful. My exam seemed minimal & answers to my dental pain was confusing. A referral was made to an endodontist whom was more detailed & helpful. The consultant also saw a crack that Dr. Wondra did not see.
N
6 months ago
Family has Been with Wondra since he opened for business very friendly and knowledgeable
H
6 months ago
Alana the Hygienist was very professional.