Wondra Dental Care, PC

Dentist

701 Broadmoor Blvd NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Always a good experience getting my teeth cleaned at Wondra.
N
11 months ago
Trust must be earned...clearly my trust in your service and providers is top drawer. Thanx for always having my best interests in mind...Nini
E
11 months ago
Great staff and experience!
Our family has been served by the great Wondra staff for nearly 20 years! Always a pleasant and relaxed experience. Every patient is treated with care!
M
11 months ago
Friendly and professional
I visit the Wondra Dental office twice a year. They are always friendly, thorough, and very professional.
S
11 months ago
High quality Service
I am grateful to have found a high quality office of professionals. They are patient with me when I'm nervous and take great care of my teeth with the deep cleaning I had today. I'm going on Monday for my left side deep cleaning treatment. Thank you for all you do to keep my teeth healthy! It's greatly appreciated.
K
11 months ago
All very professional and kind. My visits are always pleasant. Thank you.
P
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a filling done and everything was explained as Dr. Wondra always interacts with me; always showing interest in me as a person. He or his assistant explained everything before he proceeded. Wondra Dental is the BEST!
M
11 months ago
This experience was as good as all others.
K
11 months ago
The best!
I have been going to Wondra Dental for about 20 years. I consider them family! Thank you for the "Wondraful" service, Dr. Wondra, Joane, and Staff!
V
12 months ago
Always prompt, professional
Pleasant office space, responsive staff, completely professional. The whole experience inspires confidence.