Wood Creek Dental

Dentist

2101 Pelham Road

Greenville, SC 29615-0604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
19 hours ago
The Place To Be For Your Teeth
Punctual! Everybody there is very friendly. Nice and quiet, with good background music. Colleen did a wonderful teeth cleaning. Clarifying what was best for me. Dr. Workman is (as always) the best. Goes over your information with you. Answer all questions. Gives direction and options in treatment. I am going to miss Woodland Creek and all the wonderful folk I have met along the way.
A
2 days ago
On time and very skilled
Always on time. Professional staff, very courteous. Highly recommend Wood Creek and Dr. Dale Hunt.
D
2 days ago
Professional and caring
The doc and staff are top notch, caring and efficient. They give you the best treatment options and explain things in easy terms. They have reasonable prices and I didn't feel pressured in any way. I am a very nervous and sensitive person when it comes to dental work but this place made me feel relaxed and thankful I came here after many years of neglect.
P
3 days ago
Every time I come to Wood Creek Dental, I am impressed with the care and professionalism of the staff and doctors, as well as their technology. Dr. Allison Workman is just great, but I have also had great experiences with all the other doctors I have come in contact with over the years.
J
7 days ago
Professionalism with empathy
I have been a patient of Dr. Dale Hunt's for 35 years. Now all his children are practicing ! Today Dr. Bridges and Susan completed the first step of a bridge revision. Even my dear hygienist, Fran, came back twice to check on me! I always feel comfortable and well cared for at Woodcreek Dental.
R
7 days ago
I recently had a cracked tooth, they got me scheduled in a day. Identified the problem and explained situation in a manner I could understand. The options were made clear and the cost for each alternative was given. I appreciate them not pushing for a immediate decision and allowing me to make the choice that suited my situation/needs the best. They have always taken care of me in a timely professional manner and look forward to next visit being the same.
C
1 week ago
Quick Response to Emergency
Wood Creek scheduled an appointment in less than 24 hours to correct an aesthetic emergency. The procedure was painless and results are great!
D
1 week ago
Very professional, caring and friendly
I had to change dentist after moving to the upstate. I was very impressed with the staff @ Wood Creek Dental. They actually listen to what you want. Then give you options. I would HIGHLY recommend Wood Creek to anyone!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Woodcreek dental is the first dentist I have actually enjoyed going too. They are very professional! They care about their patients! They also make sure you are comfortable with treatment whether you are just there for a cleaning or something else.
D
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service.
I was so pleased with the dental office. All of the staff were so very respectful and worked so well together. I would recommend this place to anyone.