Wood Creek Dental

Dentist

2101 Pelham Road

Greenville, SC 29615-0604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
Great First Visit
Great customer service, friendly staff, and was very thankful that they pointed out something that my old dentist had never bothered to mention to me! Will definitely be going back for a long time to come.
R
5 days ago
First visit and the service was impressive
I am new to the area and my daughter recommend Wood Creek Dental and today I had my first visit to get a cleaning and general exam . I was impress with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff I met especially hygienist Margareta and Dr. Phillip Hunt.
S
6 days ago
Have been going to Dr. Hunt for many years. His office staff and assistants are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Hunt has my trust, he is personable and caring. Would not even consider going elsewhere.
J
1 week ago
Always Top Notch
Friendly staff and latest technology! Very accommodating to scheduling.
S
2 weeks ago
The Greatest Dental Team!
I broke a front tooth on Tuesday evening and left a voicemail at the office. First thing Wednesday morning, I got a call and was scheduled the same afternoon. I got a new tooth in one visit! My family and friends can't believe how great it looks and how quick and easy the procedure was. Thanks Dr. Dale Hunt. You and your whole staff are wonderful.
M
2 weeks ago
The very best dental service in Greenville !
Since 2002 I have been a patron of Hunt Dental. I moved from Patewood to Pelham with him. I saw his children grow up and become part of the dental service. They are all excellent in the services they provide!
P
2 weeks ago
I would like to thank Dr. Hunt and his staff for being so kind and attentive. I left today being able to smile once again. Dr. Hunt is extraordinary. From the detailed explanations, to options, to making you feel comfortable as he does what he has to do. I had two fillings today and for me it was quick and painless. And they're so pretty!
A
2 weeks ago
First regular appointment
I had my first regular appointment for cleaning and exam. There was no waiting, the x-rays and cleaning were done quickly and comfortably. The office is comfortable and open with windows looking out to trees. Everyone if friendly and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Keeps Me Smiling
Absolutely the best dental experience in the Upstate. I love Wood Creek!
A
3 weeks ago
friendly
excellent experience and friendly staff.