Wood Creek Dental

Dentist

2101 Pelham Road

Greenville, SC 29615-0604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Outstanding Patient Care
Having been a patient for more than 25 years I've needed a variety of procedures done. The doctors and staff are incredibly kind, friendly, and professional. As their medical family has grown, I've received care from the new members in addition to Dr. Dale Hunt. Each one has provided equally as good treatment. I know I am in good hands when visiting this practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Very Comfortable
I know going to the dentist is very stressful, especially when you are completely phobic of dental work, but everyone there is great. They go out of their way to try to alleviate any stress or anxiety. They answered all of my questions and talked to me about all of my concerns. It seemed like my concerns were their main focus, when I left I was less anxious than I have ever been knowing that I had to have extensive dental work done. Thank you to Dr. White and her entire team.
J
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient at Wood Creek Dental since moving to Greenville 13 years ago. My husband and I have been happy with our experience. The hygienist I saw today, Chelsea, was prompt, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for excellent care. Judy Taylor
K
2 weeks ago
All personnel treated Terrie with understanding, professional treatment. We were extremely satisfied with her visit and look forward to future service in your office. Thank you so much!
T
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Fast,friendly, and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Efficient and welcoming.
Took me right in at my appointment time. Explained all procedures and provided thorough care. In and out with no waiting. Friendly and professional.
M
4 weeks ago
Very high quality
Hygienist was exceptional and took Time to address my needs
F
1 month ago
I was in tremendous pain when I called to see if I could get a tooth pulled on aFriday morning before the practice closed and at 10 AM Dr Bridges took me in and pulled the tooth!! I would have never made it through the weekend. Everyone was so kind and I am doing great 👍
J
1 month ago
Staff all extremely professional. Dr. Hunt is very sensitive to his patient's condition and concerns.
K
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
I didn't know what I was missing until I started coming here.