Wood Creek Dental

Dentist

2101 Pelham Road

Greenville, SC 29615-0604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Excellent service
Excellent customer service! Everyone is very professional!
D
2 weeks ago
Very willing to help in a pinch
Woodcreek Dental is the most professional yet caring dentistry office I have ever used. Everything about the practice is top notch.
K
2 weeks ago
High level hospitality
Explanation is polite and detail. Easy to understand. Perfect!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Very Knowledgeable, Very Professional
As always we received great care in a pleasant professional manner! Love Wood Creek Dental
C
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Everyone did a great job!
R
3 weeks ago
Kudos to Dr. Workman and her entire team!
I've been her patient for more than 10 years and she is not strictly a medical professional, but is also a kind and caring friend! It is with sadness that I'm moving and today was probably my last visit. Dr. Workman is a fantastic dentist and an outstanding person! No question, it is stressful to find yourself in need of dental care and searching for the right dentist. Having found Dr. Workman, I have to say that it is perhaps more stressful to be leaving! Supporting her is an equally impressive team. If you're looking for a new dental home, look no further than Dr. Workman and the Wood Creek Dental practice!
S
3 weeks ago
Had problems with 2 teeth over the weekend. Called and was seen that morning with assurance and treatment. Very kind and considerate.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Quality Care
I was just in for another six month cleaning and checkup. As always, the staff is welcoming and happy to see you. Colleen always does my cleanings and she is sweet, friendly and professional. She does a great job and I am always happy when I leave there. Dr. Bridges is my dentist and she is knowledgeable, friendly and I always feel like I am in good hands with her. This is the best dental practice in Greenville.
S
4 weeks ago
Just amazing
I had my first cleaning and Pam took care of me. She was thorough but very gentle. My teeth feel fabulous. Than you so much for a wonderful experience!!
A
4 weeks ago
Superb Service
Have been a regular patient at Wood Creek Dental since moving to Greenville in 2010. I have been more than please with the care that I have received. Very attentive staff, I highly recommend Wood Creek Dental.