Wood Creek Dental

Dentist

2101 Pelham Road

Greenville, SC 29615-0604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Personal and professional
I was there for a cleaning and they were very patient and caring. The hygienist was very friendly, fast and personable. I would recommend Wood Creek Dental as great dentist office.
E
5 days ago
I came in for one issue only to have the professionalism of Dr Hunt to find another more pressing issue. The skill and knowledge of Dr Hunt is the driving force of the clinic and an example of the professionalism of the staff. I have had the opportunity to be a patient of several dentists (transferred a lot), Dr Hunt is the most qualified, skilled, professional dental practitioner I have ever experienced.
M
6 days ago
Great work as always
Our 4 year old had to get some small cavities filled and Dr Philip Hunt and his staff was phenomenal. It was quick and easy and my child did great with their expert help. We love wood creek
R
7 days ago
They Are Like Family!
I totally trust Dr. Hunt and his staff. They treat me like I’m family. The work is top-notch, I wouldn’t even think of letting anyone else treat me! The environment is calm, extremely clean and equipment is state of the art.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, personable and efficient
Dr. Katie Bridges and her assistant, Susan, made me feel comfortable and relaxed while they corrected the problem I had. It was a pleasant experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff, great service
I had a dental emergency and the staff managed to quickly work me in during a very busy holiday week. I can’t say enough nice things about these folks! Very caring and professional! Alice J.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing service!!
Love Wood Creek dental..they are kind and they truly care about their patience...they will go out of the way for care and comfort...best in town!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Good people. A caring staff
This is my first meeting with Wood Creek. I will be a patient for life. Excellent service, on time and reasonable cost. Staff both professional and support stafff is first class.
R
3 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. Hunt since 1992. He is the best dentist and everything he's ever done for me has been perfect! The new office is so calming and it makes going to the dentist a pleasure. I recommend Dr. Hunt and his team very highly.
M
3 weeks ago
Great and Friendly
My husband and I moved here four years ago and feel fortunate to have found Woodcreek Dental. The staff is friendly and always ready to help answer any questions. Colleen makes my teeth sparkle and always makes me feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Bridges is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We actually enjoy going to the dentists here!