Wood Creek Dental

Dentist

2101 Pelham Road

Greenville, SC 29615-0604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
Our family has been going to Woodcreek Dental since 2007. Their staff is always professional, friendly and provide high quality service with a very pleasant atmosphere! Allison and Fran, our hygienist and Dr. Workman are the best! Always make you feel very comfortable. Great experience from the time you walk in the door with the receptionist to checking out. Thank you
D
1 day ago
The staff is very professional, friendly and they really care. They take the time to make sure and address any issues that you might have and that you are comfortable during the entire process no matter what it is.
R
2 days ago
As the title says "Highly quality service, professional and friendly" I saw that commitment in all the staff I interface with.
R
5 days ago
Professional, personable, perfect work
Had two teeth removed, two fillings, everything went perfectly.
C
5 days ago
By far the BEST dentist around!!
My wife and I have been with Dr. Dale for 40 years, his Wood Creek Dental is the greatest.
C
1 week ago
BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE
I had an emergent situation with a tooth and my regular dentist of MANY years wasn’t available. From the phone call to make the appointment to checking out, the experience was beyond stellar. Dr Hunt and Dr Todd were phenomenal-Techs were kind, gentle, professional and FUN!! Dr Hunt Senior is such a pro.....and a nut!! (In an entirely awesome way folks) It’s a thing of beauty when a dentist and his team can make a nasty broken tooth an experience that leads to such laughter and a stellar outcome! I’m sold- I’ve switched!
W
2 weeks ago
best ever
As a retired physician, I have treasured my teeth all my life and I had a very good dentist in town for many years. When he retired, I acquired the services of Wood Creek Dental and I can honestly say without exaggeration that this group practice is the best dental practice I have ever experienced. The entire staff are professional and friendly, the dentists are very well trained and gentle, the wait time is never more than 5 minutes, and the overall ambience is clean, beautiful and well-pleasing to the eye. You can see why I gave them all 5 stars.
M
2 weeks ago
Exceeded expectations
This was my first visit, based upon a referral from a friend, and all facets exceeded my expectations...from front desk to Whitney to Dr. Phillip to Jackie, I was made to feel welcome, well informed, individualized expert care and state of the art equipment. Thanks, I'm glad to have found my new dental home!
C
2 weeks ago
I dislike gong to a dentist. I am not fond of people sticking their fingers in my mouth. But if you have go to a dentist, you will not fine a better group than Wood Creek Dental. They make you feel as relaxed and as comfortable as possible. They also have a good since of humor.
M
3 weeks ago
I wrote my review but did not check the stars. Sorry.