Wood Creek Dental

Dentist

2101 Pelham Road

Greenville, SC 29615-0604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Since Pam has been cleaning my teeth for several years, I feel like I'm seeing a friend each time. She does an excellent job and is always so happy to answer all my questions and offer advice. I also saw Dr. Bridges today and, as always, I was extremely satisfied with the quality of my care. The people in the reception area are also very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Woodcreek Dental to anyone looking for a professional, caring dental group!
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience.... being the chicken that I am, I thought Dr. McDaniel was kind, professional, and knowledgeable in her field! I am anxious to go back and receive quality care with my dental needs! And thank you to Meghan for her professional expertise as well!!!
E
4 weeks ago
Fantastic service and I feel as if I'm truly cared about
Fantastic service and I feel as if I'm truly cared about! I was very apprehensive about getting a crown but the knowledgeable staff helped guide me through. Before I knew, it was all over and my crown was perfect. I have recommended this dentist office to all of my friends and coworkers!
M
1 month ago
Outstanding and Without Equal...
Without a doubt, the best dental group, customer service and office design/setting I've ever seen in all the states in the US where I've lived. The level of professionalism, patient care, conversations with the patient to explain findings and alternatives even in the toughest situations being examined comes with a level of excellence and compassion/caring I've never experienced before. Dr. Dale and Dr. Phillip Hunt and their staff are without equal in their profession! Also, this is the most calming, serene and interesting dental group office and treatment room design out there I am convinced. Exceptional in every way! My next steps will be with a referred Prosthodontist and Oral Surgeon however as soon as they complete their work, I will be back at Wood Creek Dental for all next steps. By the way,...to say I dislike dental offices and dentists due to some earlier life experiences would be a huge understatement. Wood Creek Dental is the only practice I've been to see over the years that I look forward to returning. That should serve to further amplify my positive feedback above.
B
1 month ago
Only Dentist
Have been seeing Dr. Dale Hunt for 30 years now. Would not allow anyone other than Woodcreek Dental Commons hygenists and dentists to touch me!
B
1 month ago
This place is top notch! Been coming here over 20 years. Excellent people and facilities!
C
1 month ago
I had 2 root canals and I crown, I was made very comfortable, and the experience was pain free. As a 76 yr. old Senior I was monitored and had the freedom to stop the procedure if need or go the bathroom. I'd recommend Wood Creek Denal to anyone who desires perfection and caring individuals.
B
1 month ago
Pain free and friendly
Dr. Dale Hunt is absolutely the best! I popped a filling and part of my tooth cracked off. Dr. Hunt filled it and made it feel very comfortable in my mouth. I've been going to Dr. Hunt for 28 years. You will find no one better.
K
1 month ago
Very professional, excellent service.
If I could give Wood Creek Dental 10 stars, I would. I'm really pleased to have found this office. The staff are all excellent and knowlegeable. Appointments start on time and you don't have to wait forever to get one. Dr. Workman is my dentist. She's personable as well as very thorough and professional. I feel confident in her advice and treatment. The office is very relaxing; a nice waiting room, rock fountains, comfortable leather dental chairs and music of choice piped through headphones. Highly recommended!
F
2 months ago
Professional total care
My experience with Wood Creek Dental has been excellent with many visits. Their work, attitude and attention during my visits has always been caring and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for total excellence in dental care whether it is cleaning, fillings, or implants.