Wood Creek Dental

Dentist

2101 Pelham Road

Greenville, SC 29615-0604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Very efficient and professional staff, from the dentist to the hygienist to the office staff. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking excellent dental care.
V
5 days ago
Once again Dr. Philip Hunt was great! Explained what needed to be done and why. He is always caring and concerned for his patients.
K
6 days ago
Best dental experience ever!
I must say that I have never been to a more modern dental office! Personable honest and they didn't even hurt!
R
1 week ago
great teet cleaning experience
monica was my dental hygentist.she was very friendly and provided a great teeth cleaning that was thorough and pain free.first time here and plan on being a regular patient.great people and great dentists! will tell family and friends about this office.
A
1 week ago
Best dental environment
Our family has been patients of Woodcreek Dental for almost 7 years. The office staff and dental staff are professional without stuffiness, caring and state of the art. The ambiance is very welcoming, upscale and immaculate. Highly recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
EASY TIME OF IT
For some reason was super nervous about going to dentist today (cavity to be filled and cast for a mouth guard) but it turned out where all went smoothly without a hitch. No real pain. Generous and friendly. I am so glad they are keeping the trees around the windows too!!! - I am SO TIRED of seemingly everyone in Greenville chopping down all their trees, and now even in nesting season.
L
3 weeks ago
First time patient
Great experience! Relived my anxiety. Friendly and inviting atmosphere. Highly recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly Service
Today I got a cleaning and from the front desk to the Dentist,it seems as everyone was happy to be there and provide a service. Everyone is kind, professional and friendly! The office is clean & peaceful.
D
3 weeks ago
Painless Dentistry!
I recently needed a filling. It was quick and painless. I felt extremely comfortable and was treated with respect and kindness. Good people.
S
3 weeks ago
Always the best....
Can not say enough good about this group. Everyone from the dentists to the office personnel are the best you could ask for anywhere.