Wood Creek Dental

Dentist

2101 Pelham Road

Greenville, SC 29615-0604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Like a Spa but kids LOVE it too!
Oh my goodness, what a refreshing experience! I had to make sure I was at the right office, because I have never felt so Relaxes in a dentist office. There was a spa like feel, but then also a very professional and efficient business being run as well! I felt like a snuck in to a mountain oasis, deep into the woods! I have been to MANY offices, and by far, nothing compares!!!! Adults and children/entire family is so well taken care of with their individual specific needs. I wish others wld follow the standards of this practice....IMPRESSED.
T
7 days ago
Very Professional & Knowledgeable
Excellent Dental practice. Very pleased over the last 35 years.
V
1 week ago
Cordial, experienced and professional staff
D.D.S. Dale Hunt and his entire team take their time going over the plan of attack if you need extensive work done. They give you options that fit your budget. It’s the little things like headphones with your choice of music from Pandora to acetaminophen, ibuprofen and a bottle of water before you leave.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Had an excellent "Monica" today. In fact the experience was fun! Have been having fun with Dr. Hunt and his family since, I believe 2004. You stick with the folks that make life so very, very enjoyable. This includes the gals who do the "business" part too. They are so nice and helpful.
H
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience!!
I couldn’t have had a better “first” experience! All the doctors and Kari (hygienest and sorry if I misspelled) were AMAZING! I’m so pleased that I picked them for all my dental care.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing in this day and age!
From the very first phone call, which was answered quickly and professionally (with a very pleasant voice), to the check out from my FREE consultation I could hardly believe that there where any businesses anymore with such kindness, caring and professionalism. I am actually looking forward to my appointments with the DENTIST-- which is a whole new world for me!
C
3 weeks ago
Great Team
This was my first visit. Everyone was friendly and professional from the check-in desk to the check-out desk and everything in-between. 100% Stress Free.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional as always.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr Workman and her staff are excellent. They did root canal and crown for me. It was a very pleasant experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent team coordination like the Blue Angles Flight Team
I was in and out in a flash with no waiting for my scheduled appointment. I broke my front tooth again playing hard like I do. I called when it happened and they got me in the very next day at 8:00 am. I was out before 9:00 am with a brand new tooth that looks perfect and feels even better. The team works like the Blue Angles fighter pilots, perfect coordination and results. I’m heading for 3 days of whitewater kayaking knowing if I do a head plant into a boulder and need a smile correction I’m in good hands with Wood Creek Dental:-) Joe Mason (MoonDancer)