Wood Creek Dental

Dentist

2101 Pelham Road

Greenville, SC 29615-0604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Every appointment is thorough. Every staff member is extremely courteous and professional.
J
2 days ago
Top Notch
From walking in the door until leaving, everyone was extremely pleasant and professional. Having an extreme dental phobia, Dr. McDaniel was excellent at making me comfortable and relieving me of some of my concerns. While still not looking forward to the work to be done, I am confident that all will be good.
D
4 days ago
Outstanding experience based on my 80 plus years of going to a dentist both in the US and during 20 plus years in the military around the world. Very professional, practical, kind and considerate service.
R
5 days ago
First appointment
Was very pleased with my first appointment. The hygienist, Fran, was great, very knowledgeable, and cares about her work/patients a lot.
R
1 week ago
Excellent Service
I had an emergency situation and not only did they tell me to come immediately, I was able to go in with no wait and the doctor and assistant were working in a matter of minutes. I left one hour later with no pain and a repaired tooth. The entire office were very professional and courteous. Great experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service, beautiful office, friendly faces
I love going to the dentist because the staff is so friendly and helpful. All the rooms have a beautiful view of trees and nature. The dentist's are all professional and helpful and make sure to answer all your questions. They were able to do the Invisalign program for me and I now go there for all my dental services. I love them!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent work and results
I would recommend Woodcreek Dental to all. Very professional, excellent work and results, nice atmosphere. The dentists and staff are the BEST. However, I was stunned when I called in on Sept. 10 to reschedule an appointment or Sept. 27 because my son was flying in to see me, and I was told they could not see me until January for my 6 mo. checkup. After a little discussion and a threat that I would change to the "dancing dentist", a cancellation was found for me the very next day! The lady I talked to was very nice and helpful. I just did not know that it made a difference in scheduling if I had insurance or not. I was delighted and surprised to have Helen as my hygienist! Thanks Helen! So everything worked out for the best.
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service provided in an outstanding facility
Went to see the dentist for a filing replacement in my front teeth. Couldn't be more pleased with the timely appointment and the results. The procedure was done expertly and efficiently. The head phones with my favorite Pandora station was a nice way to distract me from the mechanics of the replacement process so I had no discomfort at all. In short order the work was done and I was very pleased with how well they matched the color of the replacement filing to my other front teeth. Highly recommend Wood Creek Dental and doctor Phillip.
R
2 weeks ago
Very comfortable and professional
This was the easiest I have encountered going to the dentist. Normally I do not like to have dental issues. Best dental service ever!!! Thank you
R
2 weeks ago
The Patient Comes First
I had a serious dental emergency and they fit me into the schedule right away. Dr. McDaniel and her team were so empathetic and my needs came first. Their first concern was my comfort. They arranged for me to get an emergent appointment with an oral surgeon. They handled everything and all I had to do was show up. Seamless. Dr. McDaniel is extremely knowledgable and when they couldn't save 2 teeth she arranged impressions and the lab had my temporary teeth the next morning. Excellent continuity of care. Patient centered care. High quality and professional. Easy access to meet all your needs. Front desk staff are A++!!