Wood Creek Dental

Dentist

2101 Pelham Road

Greenville, SC 29615-0604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
The Best Dental Place Around
Dr. McDaniel and the whole staff there are AWESOME!! Love the whole atmosphere there and they took their time with my kids and made them feel so comfortable. My kids loved it there! HIGHLY recommend them!
J
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
I always feel like the staff cares about me and my dental health. They are professional and friendly every time I visit. Getting my teeth cleaned is always a great experience.
J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly as usual!!
As always, first class treatment by all the staff, the best in Greenville.
M
1 week ago
Great Service and Excellent Staff!
My whole family has been going there for over 15 years!
W
2 weeks ago
Been a patient for a long time. They have a beautiful facility, great staff and outstanding service. I highly recommend Wood Creek Dental for all your dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Great facility, great service and great staff! Been a customer for many years!
F
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to “visit”, even when you don’t have any problems ,!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great service!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly as usual!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Hunt for almost 40 years. Nobody really looks forward to going to the dentist but the experience at the practice comes pretty close. The whole staff is so caring, but at the same time very professional. I continue to recommend Wood Creek Dental to everyone, I do believe you will not receive better care and treatment anywhere else, it is the best in Greenville.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a client at Wood Creek Dental for approximately three years. The staff is professional and friendly and the facility is second to none. For the last two years I have lived over an hour from their office and will gladly continue to make the commute.