Wood Creek Dental

Dentist

2101 Pelham Road

Greenville, SC 29615-0604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
12 hours ago
Great service and Great experience
I was worked in for a broken crown and what a nice experience. Everyone is always so friendly and nice. Never mind coming here. Thanks so much to the wonderful staff and doctors!
K
1 day ago
Thank you Dr. Workman for fixing my bonding so quickly and efficiently and always being so friendly and caring.
Such a friendly caring staff . Office is so clean and they are always on time!!! Thank you!1
M
7 days ago
Bravi Tutti
Always a pleasure to visit Wood Creek Dental!! Fran is the bestest!
D
1 week ago
Always Professional and Friendly
Professional, friendly, informative and thoughtful. Takes the fear out of going to the dentist. Love it!!!
C
1 week ago
Great for Past Eight Years
My family has used Wood Creek since moving to Greenville 8 years ago. I see them twice each year, and have NEVER been anything other than 100 percent satisfied with the professionalism, thoroughness, and cheerfulness of each team member, including the dentists, hygienists, and office staff. I recommend Wood Creek without reservation.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I came for a cleaning, and was very impressed and grateful for Margaret's thorough, and virtually painless, service.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Went in to get a cleaning, fast and friendly service as always. I have been going to this dentist since I was a child. I would highly recommend them!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Personable Environment for over 10 years
Our family has been patients of Woodcreek Dental since 2004. They have grown since then and so has our family. The staff has always taken care to provide the attention we need from urgent to regular cleaning with caring and friendly service. Also, they do their best to accommodate our hectic busy work and family schedules
J
2 weeks ago
All phases handled very wellI I
I was there for a cleaning .Job well done as usual.Very nice and friendly as always.john
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable
The Woodcreek guys are always friendly, knowledgeable and punctual. Been going to them for a dozen years and wouldn't even think about going anywhere else. Dr. Hunt has the best hands in the business and he's taught his crew well.