Wood Dental Group

Dentist

715 Calvin Avery Dr.

West Memphis, AR 72301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wooddental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Dr. Woods Dental Clinic has been a blessing to my husband and me. They are always friendly, professional, gentle and kind in everything that they do. I highly recommend their service to the community.
R
6 days ago
Very friendly and professional staff!!
R
6 days ago
Very friendly and professional staff!!
C
2 weeks ago
Nice experience. New patient.
C
2 weeks ago
Kelly did a great job today and Dr. Woods went above and beyond to work around my busy schedule. Thanks for taking care of me today.
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Hygenist
Mary Is so awesome at her job as a dental hygienist. Even though she is extremely busy and on a tight schedule, she is always personable and positive. When asked, her helpful advice is always appreciated. My teeth feel wonderful after Mary’s cleaning regimen. I only wish I could visit my “teeth cleaning lady” more than twice per year!
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever
I needed a little bit of work on a tooth, & thanks to Dr. Chuck Wood & Kelly, it was pain free, & as pleasant as it could possibly be. The office staff is always courteous & friendly as well. I love the text reminders & appointment confirmations too. The Entire crew is something to smile about!
F
4 weeks ago
Professional
I just went for a cleaning but I never felt so comfortable as I did with Sara and Dr. Wood, I don't dread going . They were very careful and gentle.
H
1 month ago
Cleaning
Dr. Wood and his team is amazing. Thanks Mary for such an awesome cleaning. I look forward to my next visit. I can’t say enough about them. I come from Bartlett to get my services for me and my family.
T
1 month ago
Cleaning
Pleasant staff and very clean environment.