Wood Dental Group

Dentist

715 Calvin Avery Dr.

West Memphis, AR 72301

Open Today By Appointment

wooddental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Emergency Crown Replacement
Broke an old crown over the weekend which required an unscheduled visit. Dr. Wood's group worked me in on Monday and stayed late to be sure I was taken care of. I am extremely appreciative of their efforts. Can't thank them enough. Great staff!!
S
5 days ago
High quality, professional, friendly
A
1 week ago
Great service!!
Extremely friendly staff! Always willing to do whatever they can to help. Had an emergency and they got me in that day. Such a welcoming atmosphere. Nancy and Candy are amazing!
G
3 weeks ago
Fast, professional and painless.
After assessing the situation, presented my options and then moved immediately to putting a temporary cap on my tooth. No pain and very little discomfort. Scheduled a follow up appointment to put on the perminant cap. A very good experience.
T
1 month ago
Amazing!
When I moved here, I thought it would take me forever to find a good dentist. I was lucky enough on my first attempt to find Wood Dental Group! The staff is just so amazing. The level of service that they give, makes you feel as if you are the only patient there.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience with Dr. Woods. All the staff are wonderful and so friendly.
A
2 months ago
First time visit
They took me back without having to wait long. Staff very courteous and helpful. I think I found my new dentist!
B
2 months ago
Very good .very thorough . 5 joyce thompson
K
2 months ago
Great group of people at dr woods dental office. 5 star place
T
3 months ago
Love my Dentist
I used to be afraid of the dentist and I'm grown 😄. I love going to the dentist now. Dr. Wood and all the staff are warm and inviting. I have recommended this business to several friends and family.