Wood Dental Group

Dentist

715 Calvin Avery Dr.

West Memphis, AR 72301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wooddental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
People Friendly & Totally Professional
Always a pleasure to visit the Wood Dental Group..Total professionalism and customer oriented..They are focused on my great oral health, and I appreciate that..
Response from Wood Dental Group
We appreciate you! Thanks for the great review.
P
2 weeks ago
I always have a great experience at Dr. Wood’s office. He’s a great dentist! His assistant, Kelly, is phenomenal as is my hygienist Mary. They are the best team in our area!
Response from Wood Dental Group
Thank you for the great review and thanks for continuing to visit us!
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff!
I had my teeth cleaned by Mary and my mouth exam was performed by Dr. Byrd. This was perhaps the best cleaning I have ever had on my teeth. My teeth are sensitive and the cleaning went very well. Dr. Byrd was also great! She was very thorough and kind, and answered the questions that I had. The staff worked in sync and it was a great experience. Everyone was smiling and very courteous. I would definitely recommend Wood Dental Group.
Response from Wood Dental Group
Thanks for the great review, Melissa!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I always have a great experience. And I always refer my friends to Dr Wood. He’s a wonderful dentist. I wouldn’t go to anyone else
Response from Wood Dental Group
Thanks for the great review and referrals, Eddie!
T
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Came for my first visit. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Everyone had a sunny attitude. Appointment wasn’t long, and very informative.
Response from Wood Dental Group
Thanks for choosing our office, Tish!
M
3 months ago
Emergency Crown Replacement
Broke an old crown over the weekend which required an unscheduled visit. Dr. Wood's group worked me in on Monday and stayed late to be sure I was taken care of. I am extremely appreciative of their efforts. Can't thank them enough. Great staff!!
Response from Wood Dental Group
Thanks so much for the 5 star review! Glad we could be there for you.
S
3 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Response from Wood Dental Group
Thanks! We appreciate you.
A
3 months ago
Great service!!
Extremely friendly staff! Always willing to do whatever they can to help. Had an emergency and they got me in that day. Such a welcoming atmosphere. Nancy and Candy are amazing!
Response from Wood Dental Group
Glad to help out, Angie! Thanks for the great review.
G
4 months ago
Fast, professional and painless.
After assessing the situation, presented my options and then moved immediately to putting a temporary cap on my tooth. No pain and very little discomfort. Scheduled a follow up appointment to put on the perminant cap. A very good experience.
T
4 months ago
Amazing!
When I moved here, I thought it would take me forever to find a good dentist. I was lucky enough on my first attempt to find Wood Dental Group! The staff is just so amazing. The level of service that they give, makes you feel as if you are the only patient there.