Wood Dental Group

Dentist

715 Calvin Avery Dr.

West Memphis, AR 72301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wooddental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
19 hours ago
I had a great dental visit today. The Dentist did a great job, he and his assistant was so caring and compassionate doing there job. Thank you both for a great visit today.
P
2 days ago
Great Customer Service
I had an appointment but it had not been logged in. I was not turned away. I was seen within 6 minutes. Good quality service, very calm and comfortable setting. I am very nervous when I go to the Dentist. The atmosphere inside today gave me a sense of calmness and relaxation.
R
2 days ago
Professional caring service.
Everyone was very attentive and caring. Paid close attention to my needs and well-being. Thank you Sarah, Jessica, Candy and the rest of the staff.
C
2 weeks ago
They were nice polite staff, there one thing about i didn't have to wait long in the waiting room i recommend anybody to go to the woods dentist thank y'all for you're service...... Cynthia alexander
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Woods and staff are the best and they make sure you are satisfied
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The people are friendly. Great service. Usually no long wait.
J
3 weeks ago
The staff here is always so nice and professional. They are very flexible when it comes to scheduling for me and my children. This is all a plus along with the good quality service they all provide.
P
4 weeks ago
As always, Dr. Wood and Staff go above and beyond to take the best care of you. One Staff member took the time to remove my braces wires and elastics to ensure a more thorough cleaning, and then a second Staff member cut short her lunch break to reapply my orthodontic appliances afterwards! Thanks so much for doing all this! Everyone is so professional and friendly and work together to make each visit a success.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional service
I made my 6-month check-up visit this morning to Dr. Wood’s office. I have been going to Dr. Wood for many years and can always be assured I will receive professional, thorough service, both by Mary, his dental assistant, and him. All members of his staff are friendly and courteous.
R
1 month ago
Professional/friendly dental service
I recently had dental work at the offices of Dr. Wood. The office staff is always kind and friendly. Dr Wood and his staff put me at ease while working. They make sure I'm as comfortable as possible. Their work is excellent! I couldn't have been more pleased.