Wood Dental Group

Dentist

715 Calvin Avery Dr.

West Memphis, AR 72301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wooddental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
First time visit
They took me back without having to wait long. Staff very courteous and helpful. I think I found my new dentist!
B
2 weeks ago
Very good .very thorough . 5 joyce thompson
K
2 weeks ago
Great group of people at dr woods dental office. 5 star place
T
3 weeks ago
Love my Dentist
I used to be afraid of the dentist and I'm grown 😄. I love going to the dentist now. Dr. Wood and all the staff are warm and inviting. I have recommended this business to several friends and family.
C
4 weeks ago
The Wood Dental Group provide courteous and professional service. I recommended a friend recently, she was very pleased with their services.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I love going to Dr. Woods. He is a great dentist and makes you feel comfortable. His staff is always friendly and professional.
S
1 month ago
Love this place
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist & staff EVER!
Dr. Wood & his staff are wonderful! They have always been accommodating to my needs. I’ve had 2 times where I needed to be seen right away for a broken tooth and they have always helped me and fit me in right away. They are very professional & give very high quality service. I would highly recommend Dr. Wood and his staff for all your dental needs. Thank you Dr. Wood!
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist & staff EVER!
Dr. Wood & his staff are wonderful! They have always been accommodating to my needs. I’ve had 2 times where I needed to be seen right away for a broken tooth and they have always helped me and fit me in right away. They are very professional & give very high quality service. I would highly recommend Dr. Wood and his staff for all your dental needs. Thank you Dr. Wood!
W
1 month ago
Good experience as always