Wood Orthodontics

Dentist

971 Hilltop Drive

Weatherford, TX 76086

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Always take excellent care of my daughter.
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thanks for the 5 stars...your daughter is so full of joy, we love to see her!!
S
7 months ago
Orthodontics, not dental☺️
S
7 months ago
My daughter has a BIG personality and the staff are always fun and friendly with her! Dr. Wood has done a great job and I’m so glad I chose to bring her to this dental office!
Response from Wood Orthodontics
We are always excited to see your daughter! We are glad that you chose us as well!
A
7 months ago
Amazing customer service!
Dr. Wood and staff are exceptional!
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review...that means a lot to us at Wood Orthodontics. Your family is wonderful and we are glad to be here for you! See you soon!!
T
7 months ago
Office visit 4/30
I just love this place!!!! Staff is so nice and amazing!!!!
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for the wonderful compliment! We love seeing your family and sharing a good laugh!
G
8 months ago
Top Notch
This place is top-notch. They know how to run a business. They are on-time, friendly, fast and I really feel like they care about me. They have made me comfortable the entire time. Braces have been a fun experience thanks to Woods Orthodontics.
Response from Wood Orthodontics
We are so happy that you have had a great experience with us...we try hard for all of our patients and it is great to hear that we have succeeded in your eyes! :-)
F
11 months ago
Friendly, Informative, Awesome
We’ve used Wood Orthodontics for 6 years now, 2 separate kiddos. We would never go anywhere else! The office staff is friendly and helpful. Kiera and Dr. Wood make the hour drive worth it!! We love it there!
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for entrusting us with your family, it is always a pleasure to see you all!!
T
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
So thankful for finding Wood Orthodontics, very friendly and helpful staff and Dr. Wood is very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them. Very grateful for the new patient special they have going on right now.
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for the vote of confidence and for choosing us for your family's needs! We are always looking for ways to help our patients get the best possible care.
R
1 year ago
Awesome DR
We Love Dr. Wood, and Kera, they both take Great care of my daughter. Heid, Kara, and all the office staff are Awesome and they always make you feel welcome. If you are looking for a Great orthodontist that really cares I would definitely recommend Dr. Wood and his staff.
Response from Wood Orthodontics
We have some of the best patients!! Thank you so much for your recommendation...we will see you soon!
B
1 year ago
We Love Dr. Wood, and Kera, they both take Great care of my grandson. The office is efficient Great Customer Service with Heidi and Kara are Awesome and they always make you feel important. If you are looking for a Great orthodontist that really cares I would definitely recommend Dr. Wood and his staff. Always Amazing!!
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the vote of confidence! We enjoy taking care of your family and look forward to seeing you all again soon!