Wood Orthodontics

Dentist

971 Hilltop Drive

Weatherford, TX 76086

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
This office is Great!
We've been going here for a year or more with the process of my son and getting his braces! They are always very kind and helpful as well as very accommodating and flexible! We will continue to use them for any of my kids that need any orthodontics!
K
4 weeks ago
Great Service
My son has started his journey for braces and I know we've selected the right doctor and office! Dr. Wood is so informative and thorough when explaining the procedures. Before moving on, he makes sure that my son and myself understand everything. The office staff is so friendly and efficient when handling the paperwork and finances. I did my research and Dr. Wood iss so affordable. I would and have recommended Wood Orthodontics.
K
1 month ago
Friendly service!
We are always greeted at the front desk with smiling friendly faces! Love Dr Wood and his staff, the girls in the back always make my kids feel at ease and laugh! Would absolutely recommend Dr Wood' s office to my friends and family
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
Our visit was great! The office was clean, the staff was super friendly and informative and the dentist was awesome with my son. I definitely recommend Wood Orthodontics.
A
2 months ago
Excellent as always
We went in for X-Rays to see if we are ready for braces. The girls up front are always ahead of the game and the office staff in the back is always on track. They get you in and out and never a long wait!
R
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Wood Orthodontics provides quality care and has an exceptional staff. The environment is relaxed and friendly. I would highly recommend Wood orthodontics!
H
4 months ago
The creme de la creme of orthodontics!
I have always suffered with almost daily headaches due to TMJ. I was referred to Dr. Wood from my dentist in Azle due to his wonderful reputation and knowledge of not only orthodontics but TMJ. I recently got my braces off and have honestly had a huge decrease in headaches, jaw popping, and discomfort. I also have a beautiful smile that I'm proud of! I can not say enough great things about not only Dr. Wood but his awesome staff! EVERYONE that works there is knowledgeable, friendly, flexible, and just good people. I highly recommend Wood Orthodontics!
P
4 months ago
Both of my children went to Dr. Wood for their orthodontic work. Dr. Wood and all of his staff were very friendly and caring. My children's teeth are now beautiful, we could not be more satisfied with the results. :)
C
5 months ago
Had a great visit.
L
6 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Both of my children come to Dr.Wood for their ortho needs. We are treated like part of the family from the moment we walk in the door. My kids love going to Dr. Wood!