Wood Orthodontics

Dentist

971 Hilltop Drive

Weatherford, TX 76086

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Amazing results, even more amazing staff!
I absolutely love this office!! I am extremely pleased with the entire process of my son getting braces. He recently had them removed and his teeth look perfect!! Dr. Wood is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He is very good at listening to my concerns and addressing them. And, you couldn’t ask for a better staff! Every person in the office is so kind, friendly and helpful! They provide excellent communication and even have fun monthly games for the children. I highly recommend Dr. Wood for any orthodontic care!
M
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly.
Work every appointment the staff was always friendly and prompt. Never have had a negative experience with them.
J
1 week ago
Always takes great care of my daughter
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very impressed with the professionalism. Staff was fun to deal with. Felt at home there.
K
1 month ago
Lovely team
Great job done. My 12 yr. Old was nervous and excited about her braces and she was a lil more nervous than excited. And miss Shannon did and awseome job taking care and walking her threw the process.
L
1 month ago
Kid-Friendly, Professional, Efficient
I took my two children to have a consult with Dr. Wood. We are choosing Dr. Wood for numerous reasons, but one very important reason is that my 10yo said she liked him (over another dr) because he was kid friendly. He engages his patients in conversation and makes them feel comfortable. We received a tour of the office, meet all staff, and felt right at home with how friendly everyone was. I know we are going to be in good hands during our time with Dr. Wood.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Office
They are always so good with my daughter!
J
2 months ago
Quick and painless
Dr. Wood and his staff are wonderful. My daughter went in for her adjustment and we were in and out of there within minutes. Fast and painless and her teeth are looking wonderful!
J
2 months ago
Best of the Best!
We absolutely adore Dr. Wood and his staff! They make you feel like family and Dr. Wood is so amazing! Hardly ever a waiting period and if there is, it’s a very short period of time! Highly recommended!!!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Wood office great
Everyone who works there are very friendly. Wish there was music in the waiting or the volume up on one of the televisions. Very informative and sometimes you get in early. Dr. Wood is great my son likes them all.