Wood Orthodontics

Dentist

971 Hilltop Drive

Weatherford, TX 76086

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Excellent Office
They are always so good with my daughter!
J
7 days ago
Quick and painless
Dr. Wood and his staff are wonderful. My daughter went in for her adjustment and we were in and out of there within minutes. Fast and painless and her teeth are looking wonderful!
J
1 week ago
Best of the Best!
We absolutely adore Dr. Wood and his staff! They make you feel like family and Dr. Wood is so amazing! Hardly ever a waiting period and if there is, it’s a very short period of time! Highly recommended!!!
C
1 week ago
Dr. Wood office great
Everyone who works there are very friendly. Wish there was music in the waiting or the volume up on one of the televisions. Very informative and sometimes you get in early. Dr. Wood is great my son likes them all.
L
3 weeks ago
The office was very friendly and organized.
Dr. Woods was very professional and friendly. He explained everything in detail and was very approachable.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great patient care
My daughter is very pleased with the way she is treated and the way her teeth are being taken care of. We always get in within the time frame of our scheduled visit and we are always informed of the time each appointment will take. Thank you Wood Orthodontics!
S
3 months ago
AWESOME
All of our visits are always exceptional. We never have to wait long and we love the staff. Very professional and nice. They are like family.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful
J
3 months ago
Great as usual!
N
3 months ago
Awesome Friendly EFFICENT !
Wow! We knocked out so much in one visit! In just 1 hour! Time is of the essence to my big busy family. Super friendly down to earth good people! Can’t wait to travel this road with them ... :)