Wood Orthodontics

Dentist

971 Hilltop Drive

Weatherford, TX 76086

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Wood Orthodontics provides quality care and has an exceptional staff. The environment is relaxed and friendly. I would highly recommend Wood orthodontics!
H
2 months ago
The creme de la creme of orthodontics!
I have always suffered with almost daily headaches due to TMJ. I was referred to Dr. Wood from my dentist in Azle due to his wonderful reputation and knowledge of not only orthodontics but TMJ. I recently got my braces off and have honestly had a huge decrease in headaches, jaw popping, and discomfort. I also have a beautiful smile that I'm proud of! I can not say enough great things about not only Dr. Wood but his awesome staff! EVERYONE that works there is knowledgeable, friendly, flexible, and just good people. I highly recommend Wood Orthodontics!
P
2 months ago
Both of my children went to Dr. Wood for their orthodontic work. Dr. Wood and all of his staff were very friendly and caring. My children's teeth are now beautiful, we could not be more satisfied with the results. :)
C
3 months ago
Had a great visit.
L
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Both of my children come to Dr.Wood for their ortho needs. We are treated like part of the family from the moment we walk in the door. My kids love going to Dr. Wood!
V
4 months ago
Great Experience
I wanted a second opinion for my daughters braces after going elsewhere and let me tell you I was not disappointed. It was 1100 dollars cheaper then the other place we went. Dr Wood told us stuff that the other office did not even tell us about that might later on require oral surgery. The staff was friendly and the Dr was great. The best part was my daughter said mom I like this place better before we even saw the price. I would recommend going here before you go elsewhere. Heidi is amazing. Thank you Dr Wood and staff.
M
5 months ago
We love this office! The staff is excellent and Dr. Wood is as well. They want to help as much as possible and will even work with us financially. I would definitely recommend Wood Orthodontist!
C
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Our first appointment went very well. Dr. Wood and his staff were very friendly and covered all the information we would need to know to make decisions. My daughter was comfortable with how they spoke with her and made sure she didn't have any questions.
P
8 months ago
Always a Great Experience
Dr. Wood and his staff are always wonderful with both of my children. They are very accommodating with our crazy schedules.
S
8 months ago
❤️ Wood Orthodontics
Dr. Wood and his team are amazing. Appointments are on time, and that is important to this busy Mom. Staff is always courteous and we highly recommend Wood Orthodontics to all of our friends.