Wood Orthodontics

Dentist

971 Hilltop Drive

Weatherford, TX 76086

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Still Amazing
I have been a customer for many years now, thanks to three kids needing braces! Our family continues to love Dr. Wood and all of his precious staff!! Thanks for always taking great care of our family!
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for trusting us with your family's care. Your compliment and your repeat business means a lot to us!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Great staff, appointment scheduling and teeth are looking good! They can always work you in if you have a problem also. Easy in and out and on with the day.
Response from Wood Orthodontics
You are so sweet!! We are happy that you are pleased with our office and especially our staff...wink wink... Can't wait to see you all the next time!
C
4 weeks ago
Great staff, and fun Dr.!
We came in today for my 12 year old son’s initial consult. We loved every minute! The staff was warm, and friendly. The Dr. has a great bedside manner. A great mixture of fun, and professionalism. He answered my very inquisitive son’s questions with patience, and care. We go back next week to start his braces journey. They also offered a fair payment plan. I would recommend this office to anyone!
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Yeah!!! We are glad to have you as part of the Wood Orthodontic "family"! See you soon!
P
2 months ago
Wonderful Ortho Staff & Office & Services
I am very pleased with the ortho services and staff competence my daughter receives. I'm glad I chose this dr.
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to rate us, customer satisfaction is our mission. So glad you chose us too!
M
2 months ago
Best ortho office ever
Dr Wood and his staff are very caring and thoughtful about all of my ortho needs.
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We are so happy that we are meeting your needs!
C
3 months ago
Great customer servic!
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Wood. Office staff is service driven, family oriented and always courteous.
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We do appreciate your compliments!!! Thank you.
L
3 months ago
Very friendly, efficient and pleasant.
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to rate us and for the kind words. Can't wait to see you again.
H
3 months ago
Very professional office
Went in for initial visit. The staff was amazing and Dr Wood was very through. He answered all of our questions!! It was an amazing first visit!!
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for taking time to rate our office. We are pleased that you had the first of many great experiences here.
Y
3 months ago
Love this place!
Everyone is always so nice and professional. Dr. Wood is wonderful, he takes the time to explain what he is doing and how he plans to give you the best smile possible. I have really enjoyed my experience with this office and I trust Dr. Wood and his staff with my smile. :)
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to rate our services. We are glad that we have met your expectations and hope to continue to do so in the future!
A
4 months ago
Amazing results, even more amazing staff!
I absolutely love this office!! I am extremely pleased with the entire process of my son getting braces. He recently had them removed and his teeth look perfect!! Dr. Wood is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He is very good at listening to my concerns and addressing them. And, you couldn’t ask for a better staff! Every person in the office is so kind, friendly and helpful! They provide excellent communication and even have fun monthly games for the children. I highly recommend Dr. Wood for any orthodontic care!
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to rate our services. It has been a pleasure taking care of your family!