Wood Orthodontics

Dentist

971 Hilltop Drive

Weatherford, TX 76086

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
So thankful for finding Wood Orthodontics, very friendly and helpful staff and Dr. Wood is very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them. Very grateful for the new patient special they have going on right now.
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for the vote of confidence and for choosing us for your family's needs! We are always looking for ways to help our patients get the best possible care.
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome DR
We Love Dr. Wood, and Kera, they both take Great care of my daughter. Heid, Kara, and all the office staff are Awesome and they always make you feel welcome. If you are looking for a Great orthodontist that really cares I would definitely recommend Dr. Wood and his staff.
Response from Wood Orthodontics
We have some of the best patients!! Thank you so much for your recommendation...we will see you soon!
B
2 months ago
We Love Dr. Wood, and Kera, they both take Great care of my grandson. The office is efficient Great Customer Service with Heidi and Kara are Awesome and they always make you feel important. If you are looking for a Great orthodontist that really cares I would definitely recommend Dr. Wood and his staff. Always Amazing!!
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the vote of confidence! We enjoy taking care of your family and look forward to seeing you all again soon!
T
3 months ago
Stagf
The staff is AMAZING!!!! Always friendly and so helpful with everything!!!
Response from Wood Orthodontics
We are glad that we could help. It was a pleasure seeing you. Have a great day and a BIG THANKS!!
L
3 months ago
People are very professional and nice!
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you so much. You are a hoot! We are glad you chose us!
S
4 months ago
Still Amazing
I have been a customer for many years now, thanks to three kids needing braces! Our family continues to love Dr. Wood and all of his precious staff!! Thanks for always taking great care of our family!
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for trusting us with your family's care. Your compliment and your repeat business means a lot to us!
A
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Great staff, appointment scheduling and teeth are looking good! They can always work you in if you have a problem also. Easy in and out and on with the day.
Response from Wood Orthodontics
You are so sweet!! We are happy that you are pleased with our office and especially our staff...wink wink... Can't wait to see you all the next time!
C
5 months ago
Great staff, and fun Dr.!
We came in today for my 12 year old son’s initial consult. We loved every minute! The staff was warm, and friendly. The Dr. has a great bedside manner. A great mixture of fun, and professionalism. He answered my very inquisitive son’s questions with patience, and care. We go back next week to start his braces journey. They also offered a fair payment plan. I would recommend this office to anyone!
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Yeah!!! We are glad to have you as part of the Wood Orthodontic "family"! See you soon!
P
6 months ago
Wonderful Ortho Staff & Office & Services
I am very pleased with the ortho services and staff competence my daughter receives. I'm glad I chose this dr.
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to rate us, customer satisfaction is our mission. So glad you chose us too!
M
6 months ago
Best ortho office ever
Dr Wood and his staff are very caring and thoughtful about all of my ortho needs.
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We are so happy that we are meeting your needs!