Wood Orthodontics

Dentist

971 Hilltop Drive

Weatherford, TX 76086

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Best ortho office ever
Dr Wood and his staff are very caring and thoughtful about all of my ortho needs.
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We are so happy that we are meeting your needs!
C
10 months ago
Great customer servic!
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Wood. Office staff is service driven, family oriented and always courteous.
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We do appreciate your compliments!!! Thank you.
L
10 months ago
Very friendly, efficient and pleasant.
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to rate us and for the kind words. Can't wait to see you again.
H
10 months ago
Very professional office
Went in for initial visit. The staff was amazing and Dr Wood was very through. He answered all of our questions!! It was an amazing first visit!!
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for taking time to rate our office. We are pleased that you had the first of many great experiences here.
Y
11 months ago
Love this place!
Everyone is always so nice and professional. Dr. Wood is wonderful, he takes the time to explain what he is doing and how he plans to give you the best smile possible. I have really enjoyed my experience with this office and I trust Dr. Wood and his staff with my smile. :)
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to rate our services. We are glad that we have met your expectations and hope to continue to do so in the future!
A
11 months ago
Amazing results, even more amazing staff!
I absolutely love this office!! I am extremely pleased with the entire process of my son getting braces. He recently had them removed and his teeth look perfect!! Dr. Wood is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He is very good at listening to my concerns and addressing them. And, you couldn’t ask for a better staff! Every person in the office is so kind, friendly and helpful! They provide excellent communication and even have fun monthly games for the children. I highly recommend Dr. Wood for any orthodontic care!
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to rate our services. It has been a pleasure taking care of your family!
M
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Work every appointment the staff was always friendly and prompt. Never have had a negative experience with them.
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are glad that you have had a great experience here!
J
11 months ago
Always takes great care of my daughter
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to rate us, this means a lot to us. It is a pleasure taking care of your family.
J
12 months ago
High quality service
Very impressed with the professionalism. Staff was fun to deal with. Felt at home there.
Response from Wood Orthodontics
We are glad that your family is comfortable coming here. Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us!
L
1 year ago
Kid-Friendly, Professional, Efficient
I took my two children to have a consult with Dr. Wood. We are choosing Dr. Wood for numerous reasons, but one very important reason is that my 10yo said she liked him (over another dr) because he was kid friendly. He engages his patients in conversation and makes them feel comfortable. We received a tour of the office, meet all staff, and felt right at home with how friendly everyone was. I know we are going to be in good hands during our time with Dr. Wood.
Response from Wood Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to respond to the review. We are glad that your family likes it here and we hope that we continue to meet your expectations.