Wood Orthodontics

Dentist

971 Hilltop Drive

Weatherford, TX 76086

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Friendly staff, great patient care
My daughter is very pleased with the way she is treated and the way her teeth are being taken care of. We always get in within the time frame of our scheduled visit and we are always informed of the time each appointment will take. Thank you Wood Orthodontics!
S
1 year ago
AWESOME
All of our visits are always exceptional. We never have to wait long and we love the staff. Very professional and nice. They are like family.
J
1 year ago
Wonderful
J
2 years ago
Great as usual!
N
2 years ago
Awesome Friendly EFFICENT !
Wow! We knocked out so much in one visit! In just 1 hour! Time is of the essence to my big busy family. Super friendly down to earth good people! Can’t wait to travel this road with them ... :)
J
2 years ago
Very friendly
Extremely knowledgeable. Very helpful with all questions. My daughter can't wait to start treatment!
R
2 years ago
Wonderful!
Wonderful Orthodontist, great staff!
J
2 years ago
Great service wonderful staff!
Always have great service, the staff is super friendly and are willing to work with you and your schedule! Second kid to get braces here can't think of anywhere better!
B
2 years ago
Very attentive.
All of the staff is very attentive!
A
2 years ago
Always Fantastic
This office is great, everyone is so friendly, flexible and fun! They are prompt and efficient. I've never had amy complaints. Today we were in for a wire and bands change it went smooth and quick.