Wood Orthodontics

Dentist

971 Hilltop Drive

Weatherford, TX 76086

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Friendly service!
We are always greeted at the front desk with smiling friendly faces! Love Dr Wood and his staff, the girls in the back always make my kids feel at ease and laugh! Would absolutely recommend Dr Wood' s office to my friends and family
K
2 years ago
Great Experience
Our visit was great! The office was clean, the staff was super friendly and informative and the dentist was awesome with my son. I definitely recommend Wood Orthodontics.
A
2 years ago
Excellent as always
We went in for X-Rays to see if we are ready for braces. The girls up front are always ahead of the game and the office staff in the back is always on track. They get you in and out and never a long wait!
R
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Wood Orthodontics provides quality care and has an exceptional staff. The environment is relaxed and friendly. I would highly recommend Wood orthodontics!
H
2 years ago
The creme de la creme of orthodontics!
I have always suffered with almost daily headaches due to TMJ. I was referred to Dr. Wood from my dentist in Azle due to his wonderful reputation and knowledge of not only orthodontics but TMJ. I recently got my braces off and have honestly had a huge decrease in headaches, jaw popping, and discomfort. I also have a beautiful smile that I'm proud of! I can not say enough great things about not only Dr. Wood but his awesome staff! EVERYONE that works there is knowledgeable, friendly, flexible, and just good people. I highly recommend Wood Orthodontics!
P
2 years ago
Both of my children went to Dr. Wood for their orthodontic work. Dr. Wood and all of his staff were very friendly and caring. My children's teeth are now beautiful, we could not be more satisfied with the results. :)
C
2 years ago
Had a great visit.
L
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Both of my children come to Dr.Wood for their ortho needs. We are treated like part of the family from the moment we walk in the door. My kids love going to Dr. Wood!
V
2 years ago
Great Experience
I wanted a second opinion for my daughters braces after going elsewhere and let me tell you I was not disappointed. It was 1100 dollars cheaper then the other place we went. Dr Wood told us stuff that the other office did not even tell us about that might later on require oral surgery. The staff was friendly and the Dr was great. The best part was my daughter said mom I like this place better before we even saw the price. I would recommend going here before you go elsewhere. Heidi is amazing. Thank you Dr Wood and staff.
M
2 years ago
We love this office! The staff is excellent and Dr. Wood is as well. They want to help as much as possible and will even work with us financially. I would definitely recommend Wood Orthodontist!