Wood Orthodontics

Dentist

971 Hilltop Drive

Weatherford, TX 76086

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Always Fantastic
This office is great, everyone is so friendly, flexible and fun! They are prompt and efficient. I've never had amy complaints. Today we were in for a wire and bands change it went smooth and quick.
A
2 years ago
New Wires
We had a thicker wire put in and some new bands. In / out in a timley manner. Office staff and Dr. were amazing as always.
C
2 years ago
Starting the braces process!
We had spacers placed this appointment - next week my son will have top braces put on. Dr. Wood provided a clear plan of care and less money out of pocket than Aledo orthodontist - equates to less money out of pocket for the monthly payment. Easy check in, very simple process. Once my son is able to drive he can easily take himself to appointments.
K
2 years ago
Great Experience
Fast and friendly service as always!
A
2 years ago
This office is Great!
We've been going here for a year or more with the process of my son and getting his braces! They are always very kind and helpful as well as very accommodating and flexible! We will continue to use them for any of my kids that need any orthodontics!
K
2 years ago
Great Service
My son has started his journey for braces and I know we've selected the right doctor and office! Dr. Wood is so informative and thorough when explaining the procedures. Before moving on, he makes sure that my son and myself understand everything. The office staff is so friendly and efficient when handling the paperwork and finances. I did my research and Dr. Wood iss so affordable. I would and have recommended Wood Orthodontics.
K
2 years ago
Friendly service!
We are always greeted at the front desk with smiling friendly faces! Love Dr Wood and his staff, the girls in the back always make my kids feel at ease and laugh! Would absolutely recommend Dr Wood' s office to my friends and family
K
2 years ago
Great Experience
Our visit was great! The office was clean, the staff was super friendly and informative and the dentist was awesome with my son. I definitely recommend Wood Orthodontics.
A
2 years ago
Excellent as always
We went in for X-Rays to see if we are ready for braces. The girls up front are always ahead of the game and the office staff in the back is always on track. They get you in and out and never a long wait!
R
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Wood Orthodontics provides quality care and has an exceptional staff. The environment is relaxed and friendly. I would highly recommend Wood orthodontics!