Wood Park Dental

Dentist

4355 Nicols Rd.

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burnsvillecosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
7 months ago
Low level of diagnostic
I had a terrible tooth ache. I could not sleep at night even with strong pain killers. I came to the Wood Park dental and the dentist just look at my mouth for a couple seconds , shave something in my jaw and set up next appointment in three weeks. That's it !. After next couple sleepless nights I went to the emergency dental office in Roseville. The young doctor quickly found bad tooth and pull it out. I was surprised, when I got a bill from the Wood Par Dental for oral evaluation. The question to the dentist- what did he evaluated? The true answer is - "Nothing"
M
11 months ago
Made it very comfortable for me!
R
11 months ago
recieved me graciously
was able to get in the day I called - my partial broke. had to do impressions and that went very well - THANK YOU !!!
S
11 months ago
Painless Crowns
I had 2 crowns replaced this afternoon. Absolutely painless, with no novicane, only 2 hours - start to finish!
C
11 months ago
Thank you for your quick and professional services!
R
12 months ago
Fantastic
I was able to be seen on short notice, which fit my schedule very well. Thanks so much!
V
1 year ago
called and they got me right in.
I was very impressed. I broke a tooth today, called and within the half hour was able to be seen. Everyone was very nice and professional. the Dr. examined my broken tooth and made a plan to fix it. Also repaired it so I can make it on my vacation without having to worry about my tooth. thank you all so much
S
1 year ago
I simply can not say enough positive things to explain the my experience at Wood Park Dental, whether it be the genuine smiles and can-do attitudes of Megan and Devra at the front desk, or Michelle's lighthearted conversation during a routine cleaning I felt right at home. Dr, Skare is an amazing Dentist and he takes such pride in not only the cleanliness and appearance of his office (which by the way is stunning) but also in the care he delivers to his patients. I am someone who suffers from dental phobia and he makes sure I am comfortable and don't feel a thing!! I would without any hesitation refer even my closest of friends to Wood Park Dental.
G
1 year ago
Everyone is always very friendly and accommodating. All went well. I was a bit shocked by the cost but my fault for not asking going in.
P
1 year ago
A "Crowning" Event
I had a crown placed on a tooth today. I was nervous and apprehensive. Megan, @ the front desk, greeted me with a huge smile & warm greeting! Dr. Skare and Kaylee could not have made me feel more comfortable, secure or calm. Before I knew it, the crown was placed and I was off to work! The crown fits perfectly! My bite is awesome and I am painfree! This is merely one reason Dr. Skare and his staff have been my dental home for 20years!