Wood Park Dental

Dentist

4355 Nicols Rd.

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today By Appointment

burnsvillecosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Always a great experience...for the dentist’s office
They are awesome here. No waiting, they just get right to it. I’m impressed
N
3 weeks ago
Courteous, professional, comforting and efficient.
The staff is courteous, kind and fun (professional without being stuffy). The equipment, services, efficiency and overall knowledge is excellent.
W
4 months ago
Efficient, professional and always friendly
Efficient, professional and always friendly; Crowns from start to finish in one visit, advice and guidance on using electronic toothbrush, and replacing bridge are excellent services I have received in the past seven or eight years, and a professional and friendly staff to help make the work go smoothly.
R
5 months ago
Love this place!
On my last check up, they recommended a Sonicare tooth brush (10/2018). I purchased one there and today I had the best check up ever! Thanks for the recommendation!
Y
3 years ago
Low level of diagnostic
I had a terrible tooth ache. I could not sleep at night even with strong pain killers. I came to the Wood Park dental and the dentist just look at my mouth for a couple seconds , shave something in my jaw and set up next appointment in three weeks. That's it !. After next couple sleepless nights I went to the emergency dental office in Roseville. The young doctor quickly found bad tooth and pull it out. I was surprised, when I got a bill from the Wood Par Dental for oral evaluation. The question to the dentist- what did he evaluated? The true answer is - "Nothing"
M
3 years ago
Made it very comfortable for me!
R
3 years ago
recieved me graciously
was able to get in the day I called - my partial broke. had to do impressions and that went very well - THANK YOU !!!
S
3 years ago
Painless Crowns
I had 2 crowns replaced this afternoon. Absolutely painless, with no novicane, only 2 hours - start to finish!
C
3 years ago
Thank you for your quick and professional services!
R
3 years ago
Fantastic
I was able to be seen on short notice, which fit my schedule very well. Thanks so much!