Wood Park Dental

Dentist

4355 Nicols Rd.

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today By Appointment

burnsvillecosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Fantastic
I was able to be seen on short notice, which fit my schedule very well. Thanks so much!
V
3 years ago
called and they got me right in.
I was very impressed. I broke a tooth today, called and within the half hour was able to be seen. Everyone was very nice and professional. the Dr. examined my broken tooth and made a plan to fix it. Also repaired it so I can make it on my vacation without having to worry about my tooth. thank you all so much
S
4 years ago
I simply can not say enough positive things to explain the my experience at Wood Park Dental, whether it be the genuine smiles and can-do attitudes of Megan and Devra at the front desk, or Michelle's lighthearted conversation during a routine cleaning I felt right at home. Dr, Skare is an amazing Dentist and he takes such pride in not only the cleanliness and appearance of his office (which by the way is stunning) but also in the care he delivers to his patients. I am someone who suffers from dental phobia and he makes sure I am comfortable and don't feel a thing!! I would without any hesitation refer even my closest of friends to Wood Park Dental.
G
4 years ago
Everyone is always very friendly and accommodating. All went well. I was a bit shocked by the cost but my fault for not asking going in.
P
4 years ago
A "Crowning" Event
I had a crown placed on a tooth today. I was nervous and apprehensive. Megan, @ the front desk, greeted me with a huge smile & warm greeting! Dr. Skare and Kaylee could not have made me feel more comfortable, secure or calm. Before I knew it, the crown was placed and I was off to work! The crown fits perfectly! My bite is awesome and I am painfree! This is merely one reason Dr. Skare and his staff have been my dental home for 20years!
J
4 years ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff
Every phase of this business is incredibly well run.The staff is very polite , curtious,and friendly.From what i saw they have all the latest technology .DR Skare is extremely intelligent and good at explaining what needs to be done,how he is going to do it,and what the results be.This is the only Dentist i would go to.Keep up the great work and thank you .
J
4 years ago
Great Dentist,Great staff
Every phase of this business is incredibly well run.The staff is very polite , curtious,and friendly.From what i saw they have all the latest technology .DR Skare is extremely intelligent and good at explaining what needs to be done,how he is going to do it,and what the results be.This is the only Dentist i would go to.Keep up the great work and thank you .
C
4 years ago
Great experience
Loved my new hygienest! Super gentle and caring. Least nerves ever in the chair!
J
4 years ago
Correction from prior review...
Spell check auto corrected Dr. Skare with Scare, my bad. Gotta love auto correct...
J
4 years ago
Can't say enough about this great office!
Doctor Scare and his staff are extremely professional, very friendly, and provide exemplary dental services. I have referred friends and family members because of my wonderful experiences. Well worth over 5 stars in my opinion.