Wood Park Dental

Dentist

4355 Nicols Rd.

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burnsvillecosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Cleaning crown and filling
painless,very comfortable, very caring about your comfort, work quickly and very nice people
J
4 years ago
Always great service and honest assessment.
Everyone is friendly and good at their work and I always feel I have been treated professionally and well.
A
4 years ago
Professional and friendly service
Professional and friendly service. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
M
4 years ago
I felt that the dentist did his job and his dental work was very professional. He made friendly conversation during the visit. On a personal level, however, he was a jerk to me because he made disrespectful guttural sounds intentionally to disrespect me personally and the industry that I work in for a living. This issue is not a light matter. On my first visit a week earlier someone on his receptionist staff also intentionally disrespected me with respect to my employment status. As a consumer, I can add business professionals I feel comfortable quickly. Likewise, I can drop business professionals I do not feel comfortable with like a hot potato. I have no criticism of his professional dental work, but, I felt he was a jerk to me on a personal level. I do not have to come back and if a business professional behaves like this, I will not be back. And no, I know what I heard and I am not imagining things and I am not mistaken about my interpretation of the sounds that I heard. Those guttural noises were cold and calculated and designed to initimidate and degrade me and my work. A major apology might get me to rewrite my review in a more favorable light, but, I base my review on just the facts.
R
4 years ago
I was a little skeptical with a sub hygienist but jackie was great - efficient and quick !!
H
4 years ago
Exam / cleaning
Very fast and complete job.
W
4 years ago
This place is the best
Megan always goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. They have state of the art equipment. Getting a crown is a one visit appointment.
M
4 years ago
Megin is professional and friendly
I came to only have my teeth cleaned. Michele refused because she said it would not do any good because of my gum disease. I always thought that Brenda and Dr. Skare knew that I just wanted to maintain this. I had the deep cleaning in June and was satisfied with that. I was diagnosed this winter with congestive heart failure and kidney disease, so going through this procedure again is something that I cannot handle at this time. I am very disappointed. I have been a patient of Wood Park Dental for many years.
B
4 years ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Wood Park Dental for years and have always found the staff and Dr Skare to be first rate. I am comfortable, made to feel welcome and they don't try to do "extra work" unless it is truly needed and they explain exactly what they are planning to do and why.
B
4 years ago
Very professional and caring staff