Wood Park Dental

Dentist

4355 Nicols Rd.

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today By Appointment

burnsvillecosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Great care
Been seeing dentists here for YEARS. They are always very professional.
J
4 years ago
Friendly
I could not have had a more pleasurable appt! The hygienist was so friendly and professional. We actually talked about the feeling that patients get when they come there. I hVe been coming there for a few years and have never felt anything but friendly and professional service. Dr. Skari is also the most friendly dentist I have ever gone to. Thank you for making what could be a "not so great" experience something the exact opposite! You all do an outstanding job!
G
4 years ago
I came in for a 6 month check up with xrays, this time.
I was escorted into the exam/cleaning room on time ! The dental tech went to work with the x-raying, and then on to the cleaning process. I was asked several times if I was comfortable with the process, to which I responded - YES. The doctor came in, completed an inspection, and announced the everything looked OK to him. We made a little small talk, After all, . . . he has been my dentist for a long time. And, I was escorted back out to the reception area.
Response from Wood Park Dental
Thanks for being such a loyal patient over the years Greg. We look forward to seeing you in the fall. We really appreciate your referrals to family and friends.
R
4 years ago
follow up on my scraping procedure.
Michele tells all.
S
4 years ago
Everyone is so friendly!!
Response from Wood Park Dental
Thank you Sher! It's been a pleasure to get to know you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. We really appreciate your referrals to family and friends.
R
4 years ago
Professional, Friendly, and Honest Dentistry
I like the care and efficiency of Dr. Skare and his staff exhibit. Dr. Skare is very skilled and stays abreast with the newer technology in dentistry. They accomplish all this with professionalism and sincerity.
Response from Wood Park Dental
Thank you for choosing us Rita. We enjoy seeing you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. We really appreciate your referrals to family and friends.
D
4 years ago
NICE JOB
Always very efficient and knowledgeable!
Response from Wood Park Dental
Thank you Dan! Always a pleasure to see you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. We really appreciate your referrals to family and friends.
D
4 years ago
NICE JOB
Always very efficient and knowledgeable!
S
4 years ago
Great place!
Friendly and accommodating staff. Couldn't ask for better.
Response from Wood Park Dental
Thanks Shawn! We appreciate you being a loyal patient to us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. We welcome your referrals to family and friends.
L
4 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
They go out of their way to make this a most pleasant experience possible.
Response from Wood Park Dental
Thank you Laurie. It's always a pleasure to see you. We really appreciate your referrals to family and friends.