Wood & Spooner, LLC

Dentist

502 Montgomery Highway

Suite 201

Vestavia Hills, AL 35216

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

woodandspooner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 days ago
Appreciation!
Been with Dr. Wood for many years. I go all the way back to her Homewood office. I appreciate her expertise in dentistry, and she has always been very professional. Thanks Dr. Wood for taking good care of me. Frances Bertella
J
7 days ago
Tip-Top service always with a big smile!
Todays visit was necessary for a broken tooth and future replacement. The consultation was thorough and we will plan the next step. I have been associated with this practice since the year it was started. Always enjoy the professionalism!
A
1 week ago
First Visit and I’m already in love!
Today was my first visit and Dr. Spooner and Beth did a great job! Everybody was super nice and made me feel comfortable. She explained everything in detail and I’m so excited to get my plan started with her! From cleanliness to professionalism everything was A+!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words! Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dental team EVER!
Dr Wood and her team have been keeping my teeth and me happy for years:-). They are always courteous, professional, and deliver expert service to me and my family. Would not think of going anywhere else. Barbara F
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words! Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service, Great People!
I have been here twice now and both times were outstanding. The attention to detail, ease of scheduling, and personal touch they provide every time is why I want to go back. By far the best Dentist and staff in Birmingham!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words! Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice Anywhere!
My teeth are bright and shiney and my mouth is happy. Once I was a "white knuckle patient," now I enjoy my visits. Good dental professionals make a big difference!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words! Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
K
3 weeks ago
Ultimate Professionals
When visiting Dr. Woods and Dr. Spooner for regular check ups the experience has been geared to a very personal and caring experience from the entire staff. My hygienist takes the time to perform a thorough cleaning with a gentle touch. There is no need to worry about emergency treatments for the Dr. Woods and Dr. Spooner are there for you when you need. The entire office is compromised of caring, knowledgeable professionals that care about their patients.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words! Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful!
I have had a nightmare experience with another dentist in town. I was in intense pain and very frustrated. Dr Wood took the time to listen and had to work to readjust my bite because of a poorly done filling. She also fit me with a nightguard. I cannot say enough about how much better she made me feel.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words! Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
B
1 month ago
Wood and Spooner
Relocated to the Birmingham area last year and I am ecstatic I found Dr. Spooner and her team. They are knowledgeable, professional, courteous and go out of their way to ensure I am comfortable.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words! Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
C
2 months ago
Extremely thorough, patient, and supportive
Doctors Wood and Spooner have been my dentists for over 10 years. I have a great deal of trust in them. Recently they have been very helpful negotiating some complex issues involving multiple providers. The staff have gone above and beyond in making my visits as comfortable as possible.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood and Spooner