Wood & Spooner, LLC

Dentist

502 Montgomery Highway

Suite 201

Vestavia Hills, AL 35216

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

woodandspooner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
I have become a snowbird and mSandray job has me in Florida most of the time. I make special trips to Alabama so that I can see these Doctors and their staff. They listen to you and thoroughly address any issue you have. They are kind, considerate and professional. After 25 years I would say they are a part of my extended family.
D
5 days ago
Excellent dentists!
I have been with Dr. Wood and Dr. Spooner for over 25 years. They give you no less than excellent care.
P
5 days ago
Best dental team ever!
Always a great experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in the world!
I hated going to the dentist all my life untill all the sweet ladies and Wood n Spooner took me in. I'm so greatful for them I could almost start crying! I love y'all!
Y
2 weeks ago
Excellence!
20 years of excellence and professionalism from these caring doctors and their staff! Would high recommend!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Wood has been my dentist for over 30 years and I can’t say enough kind words about her. She is professional, highly skilled, and just the best. I highly recommend her and her associates to anyone looking for a dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Thank you for your patience and care that I was treated with today! I am so grateful that you all are so willing to take into consideration my other aches and pains of growing old!!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
J
1 month ago
I agree with all the positive comnents here and would add one more. When I was referred a few decades ago, the first word I heard to describe Dr. Wood was "conscientious". That quality has gotten me through a few rough issues. I think that applies to everyone in the practice ......and they are so nice too!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
M
1 month ago
Nothing But The Best!
I've been a patient since Dr. Wood opened her practice. In the 35 plus years I've been a patient, including bringing my children when they were little, the entire time waiting for an appointment would total less than 15 minutes! This practice runs like a well-oiled machine. In addition, every employee has always been cheerful, knowledgeable, competent and professional. Over the years, I've seen both Dr. Wood and Dr. Spooner. Each keeps up with the latest in dental medicine and care. They treat every patient with the utmost skill and attentiveness. Frankly, I can't say enough good about this dental practice and highly recommend it to anyone!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
B
1 month ago
Extremely caring, professional and great quality!
We have been taken care of by Drs. Wood and Spooner for about 24 years. We always get excellent care provided with kindness and patience! We especially appreciate the care we received today. The weather is supposed to be bad tomorrow, they had a cancellation so they called us and gave us the privilege of going today! We would recommend them to anyone who needs excellent, thorough dental care. Bertrand and Ila Vee B
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team