Wood & Spooner, LLC

Dentist

502 Montgomery Highway

Suite 201

Vestavia Hills, AL 35216

Closed Today Closed

woodandspooner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Dr. Mills, Cristina, and Cassie took great care of me at my new patient exam and cleaning today! The whole staff and office was friendly, helpful, and informative. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Highest of quality!
Prompt emergency repair to my aging teeth . Always courteous and professional care. I have been a patient for several years .
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience
From start to finish this, this is always a pleasant experience. I always dreaded going to the dentist but the team at Wood & Spooner make it such a breeze and I actually look forward to my visits. Dr. Mills is caring, professional, and very thorough. Great music too!
R
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have seen Dr. Wood, Dr. Spooner, and now Dr. Mills for about 35 years. They are very thorough with dental care, and proactive about preventing serious dental issues that may even lead to serious medical issues in the future. I appreciate that they are proactive. Also, they stay current with new technology and training with all of their staff. In addition, they are a very pleasant group of people to know. Outstanding all around experience every time I see them.
C
5 months ago
Exceptional Care
The decision to have cosmetic care was not an easy one given that I also have severe TMJ. Dr. Wood, Deborah, and the entire staff were wonderful--kind, caring and supportive of my many questions and concerns! THANK YOU ALL! I could not be more THRILLED with the results! It is without reservation that I recommend Dr. Wood for cosmetic / dental care (especially if you have challenging issues). She is understanding, gentle and a perfectionist! I can not imagine that you would not be pleased. Dr. Wood personally calls to check on your progress following procedures. My kind of doctor!
S
6 months ago
the BEST
I have been a patient for over 25 years. These dentists are thorough, professional and congenial. I am thrilled to recommend them to people who want to maintain and/or improve their dental health. I never dread going to the dentist. In fact, I look forward to going..the entire staff is delightful
D
6 months ago
Drs. Wood and Spooner are great!
I have been impressed with the care I have received over many years from Drs. Wood and Spooner and their dedicated staff (shoutout to Deborah and Beth, whom I have seen most recently!) Today was another pleasant visit with personalized, professional treatment. They listened to my concerns and solved the problem, with clear explanation of my options. And as someone in self-quarantine, I appreciate their safety precautions.
C
6 months ago
Always professional and feel very safe with the precautions they take during COVID.
A
7 months ago
Why I choose Wood & Spooner, LLC.
Hi, I started going to Wood & Spooner, LLC. just over two years ago after I was unhappy with my previous provider. I was seeking someone that was extremely thorough in their onboarding and continuous care regiments, wasn’t afraid to invest in advanced technology to better their practice, and most importantly had professional and well-trained staff that care. I am pleased to say after two plus years that they continue to hit the mark every time I am there. Special shout outs to: Dr. Spooner, D.M.D; Mrs. Debra, RDH; Connie; and Stacy. This is the crew that makes going to the dentist enjoyable again!
M
8 months ago
I have been a patient of Wood and Spooner for many years and they are always very professional and caring. The dentists and staff are especially cautious about maintaining a safe environment with COVID. I trust them completely and very much appreciate the staff who are always helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team