Wood & Spooner, LLC

Dentist

502 Montgomery Highway

Suite 201

Vestavia Hills, AL 35216

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

woodandspooner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great service and excellent care
My wife and I have been going to Drs. Wood and Spooner for over 10 years. We’ve always been very satisfied with the results we’ve gotten there. And although we recently moved to Huntsville, we even drove down to Birmingham for our last appointment with them. Highly recommended!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff. Very professional and skilled.
Dr. Wood and Spooner are the best. The staff is very professional and all are excellent caregivers.
G
1 month ago
Consistently high-quality, personalized care
Regardless of the professional who is working with you, the experience is always the same - TOP DRAWER.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
R
1 month ago
Great dentists and staff
My family and I have had our dental care with Drs Wood and Spooner for over 30 yrs. Today I just had replacement crown ( it broke this weekend) and a surprise filling- excellent staff and care. Over the years both Dr Wood and Spooner have worked on me- both are skilled kind and personable. You may get as good care elsewhere but won’t get better care.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
C
2 months ago
Great care.
Visiting the dentist can be fun. Professional care, courteous service, with on time appointments. Would not want to go any place else.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
A
3 months ago
Best Dental Experiance I’ve Ever Had!
After having numerous bad experiences getting my teeth cleaned I became almost phobic if having to go at all! Because of this I waited far too long to try again—5.5 years to be exact. After sending maybe mother and fiancée as guinea pigs, and hearing their rave reviews, I agreed to give Wood and Spooner a try! The entire staff was courteous, professional, passionate, knowledgable, and most importantly, they were understanding and accommodating of my fears and specific needs. All my questions and concerns were clearly answered amd thoughtfully addressed. My exam was beyond thorough and they delighted in explaining the process from beginning to end. If you have hang-ups whenever it comes to going to a dentist, you absolutely must give Drs. Wood & Spooner a try. Your smile (and diminished anxiety levels) will thank you!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
J
5 months ago
Great quality and professional service.
I had the most thorough dental exam I have ever had from Dr. Spooner, and I have been having dental exams for many years. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. I am so glad that I was referred to Dr. Spooner.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
N
6 months ago
Exceptional and Professional
From the time I pulled up to the time I left, my visit was no short of perfect. I haven't been to the dentist in a while and my sister kept bringing up to take time out my busy schedule to go and I will definitely thank her later. The whole entire staff was courteous, professional, passionate, and knowledgable. All my questions and concerns were clearly answered. My exam was beyond thorough and was explained to me throughout the process. Make Dr. Wood & Sooper for primary dentist.... your teeth is definitely worth having the best.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
M
7 months ago
Great service!
I lost a crown today at lunch time and had some minor discomfort. I called and they got me in right away. They put it back on, relieved my pain and had me on my way pretty fast. They were wonderful, kind and caring! They are the best!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words! Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
S
7 months ago
Amazing
Had a terrible ache in my tooth when drinking cold water and Dr. Spooner allowed me to come in and filled it in the day I called! She’s not even my main dentist and I’m from out of town! Quality service and even better people! Would recommend this office every time and I’ve only been once!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words! Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team