Wood & Spooner, LLC

Dentist

502 Montgomery Highway

Suite 201

Vestavia Hills, AL 35216

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

woodandspooner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Exceptional and Professional
From the time I pulled up to the time I left, my visit was no short of perfect. I haven't been to the dentist in a while and my sister kept bringing up to take time out my busy schedule to go and I will definitely thank her later. The whole entire staff was courteous, professional, passionate, and knowledgable. All my questions and concerns were clearly answered. My exam was beyond thorough and was explained to me throughout the process. Make Dr. Wood & Sooper for primary dentist.... your teeth is definitely worth having the best.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
M
2 months ago
Great service!
I lost a crown today at lunch time and had some minor discomfort. I called and they got me in right away. They put it back on, relieved my pain and had me on my way pretty fast. They were wonderful, kind and caring! They are the best!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words! Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
S
2 months ago
Amazing
Had a terrible ache in my tooth when drinking cold water and Dr. Spooner allowed me to come in and filled it in the day I called! She’s not even my main dentist and I’m from out of town! Quality service and even better people! Would recommend this office every time and I’ve only been once!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words! Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
A
2 months ago
Friendly - Professional - Listens!!!
Dr. Wood has been our family dentist for years. She is so personable and great about explaining what my options are when there’s more than cleaning involved. I adore Debra my hygienist. Connie and her front office staff is top notch. I give Wood and Spooner a 10 but the stars don’t go that high!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words! Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
G
2 months ago
Best of the Best!
Having gone to other dental offices, I always return to Dr. Wood. Though “out of network” with my insurance plan, I am willing to pay extra for this office’s excellent attention and service. Dr. Wood always answers my questions and suggests solutions to any dental issue. The Dental Technicians are experienced, and I know they have truly cleaned my teeth when I leave! (Thanks Debra!)
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words! Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
J
3 months ago
Awesome Staff
The staff was extremely informative about my dental health and any preventative measures I could take. They were also super friendly and would always make sure I was comfortable and informed with whatever they were doing during my oral exam and teeth cleaning. Some of the nicest people I've met. Highly recommended!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words! Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
V
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Wood and Spooner has been our choice of dentists for 30 years. Everyone from Connie the recipientionist to my hygienist, Debra are professional and friendly. I would trust Dr. Wood and Dr. Spooner for any of our dental needs.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words! Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
J
4 months ago
Excellent Service As Usual
Dr Wood has been my dentist ever since she opened her practice around the early 1980’s. She has always been done a great job and offered advice when needed but has never been pushy. Today’s service was exceptional as usual. My experiences with Dr Spooner is the same. Both of them are exceptional.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words! Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
A
4 months ago
High Quality Dental Health Care
I, like James J, have had an extended relationship with Wood & Spooner of 20 years. Dental appointments, like many of you who may read this, are typically my least favorable from a health care perspective. Their professionalism, courteousness & punctuality have made my dental health care experience a much appreciated appointment. I recommend them highly to whomever may be new to the area or just looking for a change.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words! Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
J
5 months ago
Awesome Dentists
I've been going to Wood & Spooner for 15+ years. Just so you'll get an understanding of how exceptionally awesome these dentists and their staff are, in that 15+ year timeframe, I moved to San Antonio, Texas. That move occurred 9 years ago and yet I still come back to Wood & Spooner (all the way from San Antonio, Texas) for ALL my dental work. My belief is that once you've found "the best," you stick with it and Wood & Spooner are truly "the best." Great work from a team of professionals and I definitely would recommend them to EVERYONE!!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words! Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team