Wood & Spooner, LLC

Dentist

502 Montgomery Highway

Suite 201

Vestavia Hills, AL 35216

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

woodandspooner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Outstanding!
Wood and Spooner dental practice is top notch in knowledge and skill, professionalism, efficiency, and courtesy/friendliness. Highly recommended!!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words! Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
L
2 months ago
Expert Dental care
I've been utilizing this practice for now 3 years and each time the care has been excellent. This team utilizes state of the art equipment and procedures with perfectionist tendencies. I had a crown placed yesterday and the temporary is comfortable and matches the shade of other teeth exactly. I highly recommend this practice
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
V
4 months ago
Wood & Spooner is the dentist to go to in Bham
I've been to two other dentist over the years and can say without a doubt that Wood & Spooner are by far the best. Fillings and crowns fit perfectly, the procedures are always very comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
B
4 months ago
Professional -Education for improved health!
When I first came to this dental office, my gums bled when my teeth were cleaned. The office suggested I get an electric toothbrush. The hygienist taught me how to brush and floss my teeth. My gum health improved. No more bleeding occurred when my teeth were cleaned. This office educates patients on improved health. They truly care about patients! The waiting room has a coffee machine, scones, and the best magazines. So far, I never have to wait. One time I came early though, just to get some quiet time. The appointment time is promptly kept. (This is so different from every other doctor office.) Kudos to Dr. Woods and Spooner! Your caring staff provides great service and helpful information to promote health and well being!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
P
5 months ago
Outstanding People/Amazing Service
Currently working with Dr. Wood and Dr. Kent for implants. Service is really incredible! Have been going to Dr. Wood and Dr. Spooner for many years and they continue to amaze me!! They even opened on a Saturday once in order to attend to an old crown (installed by other dentist) that came off and took care of my problem! Simply fantastic people. Their staff (Connie, Debra, and others) are very professional, easy to work with, and always extremely nice! I actually enjoy going to the dentist now!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words! Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
M
5 months ago
Sorry the scale only goes to 5.
I've seen Dr. Wood & Dr. Spooner. 5+5=10! That is the correct number. It's so funny that when you tell people you're going to the dentist, they always roll their eyes in pain. This is where I get my best sleep. Always an enjoyable relaxing experience.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Well we are glad you got to relax! Thanks for the kind words! Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
T
5 months ago
Family Feel!!
The entire staff goes above and beyond to make your dental experience a pleasant one. They give a personal touch to everything they do - I had to run by on Valentine's Day to pick up some special toothpaste for my son, and it was waiting for me when I got there with a heart-shaped helium balloon attached!! The staff makes you feel as though you are a part of their family, with our best interest as a top priority. I have recommended Dr's Wood and Spooner to many friends and will continue!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
P
5 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Diana Wood for over 30 years and highly recommend the services of this dental office. All employees are professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words! Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
W
5 months ago
Professional and great staff
Have been using them for over 20 years and never had a bad experience for cleaning, fillings, crowns and bridges.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team!
Y
5 months ago
Dr. Wood is a highly knowledgeable, professional and capable of providing dental needs that are essential to my health, maintenance and concern of a healthy lifestyle .
My experience with Dr. Wood and her marvelous staff, and technicians spans over twenty years. Her ability to handle urgent care daily routine and other dental procedures has been a pleasant journey. I would recommend her practice to anyone that has a fear of dentistry, dental offices, white coats,, needles and everything that makes your stomach flip out. They go beyond the call of duty, simple because they are sensitive to my feelings the moment I walk into the office. Another cool thing about Wood & Spooner, LLC, the atmosphere is comforting, soothing and "They Get Me". If you want to have a beautiful smile, healthy gums and no cavities Dr. Wood is where you should go. Thanks you and your team for making my life experience so much better.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team