Wood & Spooner, LLC

Dentist

502 Montgomery Highway

Suite 201

Vestavia Hills, AL 35216

Closed Today Closed

woodandspooner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Exceptional Dental Practice
I have been a patient of Wood and Spooner for over 10 years. They are consistently professional, on time, and personal. This all female practice is pleasant from the moment you walk in. My hygienst Debra is a jewel. Connie helps you handle the financial end of things with clarity and sensitivity. Both Wood and Spooner know their craft and field -- stay current and excellent listeners. Never dread going to the dentist again!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team!
K
4 years ago
A+ care and communication
Dr. Wood called me yesterday to say that my periodontist, who coordinates with her closely, had notified her of a minor problem on one tooth. She worked me in that day and took care of it even though I wasn't in pain and wasn't even aware it was a problem. Don't you wish your investment broker was that attentive? A patient since the 1980s, I continue to be impressed with her out-of-the-ordinary level of care and communication. She oversees the health of my teeth and gums as well as cosmetic improvements of my smile. Cosmetic dentistry is part technical expertise and part aesthetic judgment. While she excels at both, her sense of aesthetics sets her apart in the field.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for you kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
L
4 years ago
Entire Staff are Professionals
Top to bottom all staff pros. Educationally up to date. 30 yrs & I am continually impressed. My best dental experience ever! My husband, who has always thought dentists are "somewhat savage with their instruments", is now a complete convert!!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood and Spooner.
C
4 years ago
Excellent care
Welcoming and kind staff in a tranquil environment. Always confident I will receive excellent care by Dr. Wood, a highly skilled professional whom I am pleased to recommend.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood and Spooner
J
4 years ago
Highly recommend
I absolutely love Dr. Wood, Dr. Spooner and the entire staff. They provide top-notch care, treat you like family and generally make your day better just by being there (even if the procedure is not so much fun). I appreciate their level of knowledge and expertise and the fact that they continue to stay up on the latest happenings in the dentistry industry. I also appreciate their standard of excellence in everything they do.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words, we do love our patients like family. Knowledge if a powerful thing and we try our best to be at the top of our industry. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
R
4 years ago
The best!
I have been going to Dr. Wood for many years. The dentists and their entire staff are top notch. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words. We love having you as a patient for so many years. Drs. Wood and Spooner
R
4 years ago
Exceptional Care
Exceptional care...by a professional, highly skilled staff utilizing state of the art techniques and equipment. Whether you are at the office for a cleaning and exam...or more extensive dental work ..your health, comfort, and well being is their first priority. With a convenient Vestavia location, Drs Wood and Spooner are highly recommended.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. We try to make sure everyone's visit is of the highest quality care possible. We feel like our patients are family. Drs. Wood and Spooner
S
4 years ago
Great service, friendly, and professional
Easy location in Vestavia to find. Very professional staff. They take care of you the moment you walk in until you leave. They take time to explain what they are doing and why. Sure, getting your teeth cleaned may not be a lot of fun, but you know you are in good hands.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you Stephen, we try very hard to make sure your visit is the best it can be. We want our patients to know they're like family to us.
B
4 years ago
Professional and friendly service
Have been a patient for years and have always found them very warm, friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend this office to anybody seeking a dentist in Birmingham.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you Brock, we are happy to have you as a patient!