Wood & Spooner, LLC

Dentist

502 Montgomery Highway

Suite 201

Vestavia Hills, AL 35216

Closed Today Closed

woodandspooner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
I've been coming to Dr Wood and Spooner's office for quite a while and I have always been happy with my experience there. The friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff is always been something I have appreciated.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
P
9 months ago
Pandemic Dentistry
I have more than 20 yrs of being cared for by this practice. Not even a pandemic interferes with their ability to provide top notch professional service. I have been ever so cautious about this virus but they took extra precautions to help me feel safe.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
A
9 months ago
Always looking out for me and my teeth
I have been seeing Dr. Wood for over 10 years. Dr. Wood and the staff is great. Going to the dentist isn’t my favorite thing to do but they make it a delight.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
M
9 months ago
Great service
The people at Wood & Spooner are wonderful. They are accessible, professional, and personable. Who knew that a visit to the dentist is something to which one can look forward.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
M
9 months ago
I am very happy to recommend the whole staff # Wood & Spooner dental practice. I have been a happy patient for many years. Before I met Dr. Wood. I was a white knuckle dental patient. It only took a procedure or two to get me to relax and trust that I would be treated tenderly and professionaly.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
D
9 months ago
Very professional and great staff!!!
Have been a patient for several years. Always enjoy my visit. Very punctual, friendly and attentive. Highly recommended!!!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
G
10 months ago
Very professional and attentive
For the past 24 years that I have lived in Birmingham, I have always had positive experiences with Drs. Wood and Spooner. Highly recommend this practice.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
M
10 months ago
Excellent care; very thorough precautions to keep us all well.
I plan to go to Drs. Wood and Spooner for dental care as long as I live in Birmingham. Always professional. I was pleased and reassured by the precautions their office takes to protect not only my health but the health of their staff.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
R
10 months ago
Great experience
I had missed my regular appointment due to the shutdown. The visit was great. I felt very safe. The staff was awesome and were following the guidelines. I highly recommend Drs. Wood and Spooner.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
C
10 months ago
The best....
As always, the concern and care that comes from this professional practice is remarkable...
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team