Wood & Spooner, LLC

Dentist

502 Montgomery Highway

Suite 201

Vestavia Hills, AL 35216

Closed Today Closed

woodandspooner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Exceptional experience.
Dr. Spooner and the entire staff were most gracious in seeing me as a new patient in a short notice situation. Very caring, thorough, and professional. Best dentist and staff I’ve been to in B’ham. Highly recommend !
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
C
10 months ago
Very efficient. People are incredibly nice. I have great respect for them.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
K
10 months ago
Caring Professionals
Today’s visit was a bit different in light of the pandemic, however I felt very comfortable with the safety plan that was in place. I felt protected and the services provided where personal, painless, and efficient. I received a thorough cleaning and examination as always. Thank you, to the entire staff of Dr. Woods & Spooner ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
T
10 months ago
Professional
I always feel good when I leave Dr. Woods office. All the staff are friendly, professional, and dedicated to making your dental experience the best possible. Even in the midst of this pandemic, I felt safe and had a great experience. I highly recommend these dentists!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
J
10 months ago
I could not be convinced that there is a better practice in the world. I am a problem patient with very sensitive teeth and no tolerance for pain-they take care of me, in every way. Administrative staff is exceptional every time.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
J
10 months ago
Dr Spooner and her staff are careful and organized . I should not be impressed, but
Dr Spooner and her staff are courteous, careful and methodical in handling the current C-19 crisis. Beyond that, we have a tremendous amount of faith in her skill as a dentist. She is simply the best dentist we have ever visited.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
B
10 months ago
Safety first
I felt very safe every step of the way. They thought of everything.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
L
10 months ago
Professional in all ways.
Professional and well organized always but especially so during Covid situation. Thanx for all you do.
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
L
10 months ago
Fantastic care during Covid
Staff was friendly, worked to keep themselves and all patients safe, following all Covid recommendations. Drs were thorough on exams and reassuring as well- no stone left unturned to help resolve tooth pain! Offered personal support in this difficult time- very compassionate!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team
S
12 months ago
Always professional and prompt
Going to the dentist has never been a favorite experience for me but Dr Spooner and staff are so kind and understanding that it definitely lessens my fear of the dentist. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!!
Response from Wood & Spooner, LLC
Thank you for your kind words. Drs. Wood, Spooner and Team