Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

790 Lawson Ave

Suite B

Woodburn, OR 97071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodburncommunitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Thank you so much for making me feel welcome to your services. I was treated with respect and the Hygienist was attuned to my anxiety and would stop when I needed to take a break . I look forward to returning again.
E
4 weeks ago
Professional!
Brought my son here and he loved it here they did so good with him
C
1 month ago
very professional & friendly
My teen daughter & I just had checkups for the first time since we moved to the area 2 years ago. The tech & doctor were very friendly & understanding. Made for a very easy experience; we will be back for our follow-ups soon along with years of checkups to follow.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
We are so happy you chose to come to our office. We hope you are enjoying the area after your move and hope to continue your dental care for many years to come. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
This Dental have been our provider for quite sometime now And I like there services ita always been excellent..!
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you very much for the kinds words. We appreciate your continued business and trust in us.
T
2 months ago
Superb care, high quality.
I had not been to the dentist in quite some time, mostly because I didn't care for the treatment I received. Woodburn community dental has changed my viewpoint of dentist. I am thankful I went to them for an emergency, and I will use them again(visiting more frequently)hopefully to have no more EM's.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
What a great compliment to receive! Thank you very much for trusting us with your dental care and we hope to see you more often.
A
2 months ago
Patient
Good job
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for coming in to the office and the great rating!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service, very informative.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for trusting us with your dental care!
S
2 months ago
I trust Dr. Rodman to do the best for me and over several years I haven't been disappointed. The office is friendly and professional and Dr. is always checking to be sure the procedure isn't painful. I recommend without reservation.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
We appreciate your continued trust in our office and we hope to continue your dental treatment for many years to come.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you! We take great pride in our staff and appreciate your trust in us!
S
4 months ago
Great experience, on-time, friendly and informative.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for being a patient with us and trusting us with your care! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit.