Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

790 Lawson Ave

Suite B

Woodburn, OR 97071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodburncommunitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Great experience, on-time, friendly and informative.
E
2 weeks ago
Loved it!
I get there and I’m spoken to in a manner that make me feel genuinely heard! Love it here.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for being our patient. We are so happy you feel valued here because we truly do value you!
A
1 month ago
Good experience
My first visit was quick, helpful, very professional. They offer several options for payment other than insurance.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
We hope are flexibility was able to help. Thank you for coming in.
H
1 month ago
Very good working with my daughter with anxiety
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for coming in with your daughter. We hope we can help her with her anxiety towards the dental office.
H
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and easy-going
Love coming to this office. Everyone is so nice, professional, and are so great with my kids. They explain what they’re doing before and during the visit.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
It is always a pleasure having you and your kids in the office. You all are so great!
T
2 months ago
Very friendly service
My kids love this dentist office.they are very friendly and explain everything before they do it.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
We are so happy to hear your kids like to come to the dentist!! We hope we make it as enjoyable as possible for them.
B
2 months ago
They are all very friendly and professional
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for the rating!
J
3 months ago
Great service.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for the review!
T
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience of my life!
Had broken tooth and bad infection. New to Woodburn so looked for a dentist nearby. Called on a Thursday late afternoon and was offered an appt. the next morning...couldn't do that due to work schedule so took Saturday morning appt. instead. Was given prescription for antibiotic to clear infection and get me out of pain, then tooth was pulled on Tuesday. Absolutely no pain! Even afterward when the anesthetic had worn off I was pain free! Dr. Chehe was wonderful 😊 As a long time dental phob due to previous bad experiences I have avoided dentists like the plague, but no more... I'm actually looking forward to my next visit.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for the glowing review! We are so glad we were able to get you in right away and taken care of.
E
3 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I got in and out fast. Good experience.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for trusting us with your dental care!