Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

790 Lawson Ave

Suite B

Woodburn, OR 97071

Open Today By Appointment

woodburncommunitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Everything went very good. A friendly and professional group.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Skills and Customer Service
I had an urgent need to have a tooth pulled. In spite of their fully booked schedule they worked me in and got me taken care of. This was Thursday. My alternative for the first available slot was the following Tuesday. They were gracious and apologetic for a small amount of hanging out and waiting I had to do - when they were doing me a great service. Would I recommend this clinic? ABSOLUTELY without any concern.
B
2 months ago
Great Experience
Came in for my cleaning and she did a great job. The Dentist also was helpful when discusing whitening. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Great
The people were all very friendly and helpful. The dentist was awesome because he stayed late and squeezed me in because I was experiencing a lot of pain.
K
2 months ago
Quality Service
For having OHP Insurance it's kinda, you very what you get when it comes to a dentist. I recently switched to Woodburn Community Dentistry and I enjoyed the service, getting in early, and outta there within a hour. Thanks!!
F
3 months ago
My experience was great. Everyone was friendly and kind.
My appointment wa great!!
T
3 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
This office is filled with great people who provide a wonderful service. I will certainly return in the future.
S
3 months ago
great staff, frindly - professopmal
Great place to have dental work done. They keep one informed about things that need to be worked on and provide solution that are doable. Professional and friendly - they know their stuff.
M
4 months ago
Scheduling
The dr I saw was amazing! However the wait time for an extraction should NOT be a month and a half when theres a broken tooth.
G
4 months ago
Professional
Both the dentist and the hygienist were very professional and were very nice.