Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

790 Lawson Ave

Suite B

Woodburn, OR 97071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodburncommunitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Superb care, high quality.
I had not been to the dentist in quite some time, mostly because I didn't care for the treatment I received. Woodburn community dental has changed my viewpoint of dentist. I am thankful I went to them for an emergency, and I will use them again(visiting more frequently)hopefully to have no more EM's.
A
2 weeks ago
Patient
Good job
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for coming in to the office and the great rating!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very informative.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for trusting us with your dental care!
S
3 weeks ago
I trust Dr. Rodman to do the best for me and over several years I haven't been disappointed. The office is friendly and professional and Dr. is always checking to be sure the procedure isn't painful. I recommend without reservation.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
We appreciate your continued trust in our office and we hope to continue your dental treatment for many years to come.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you! We take great pride in our staff and appreciate your trust in us!
S
2 months ago
Great experience, on-time, friendly and informative.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for being a patient with us and trusting us with your care! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit.
E
2 months ago
Loved it!
I get there and I’m spoken to in a manner that make me feel genuinely heard! Love it here.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for being our patient. We are so happy you feel valued here because we truly do value you!
A
3 months ago
Good experience
My first visit was quick, helpful, very professional. They offer several options for payment other than insurance.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
We hope are flexibility was able to help. Thank you for coming in.
H
3 months ago
Very good working with my daughter with anxiety
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for coming in with your daughter. We hope we can help her with her anxiety towards the dental office.
H
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and easy-going
Love coming to this office. Everyone is so nice, professional, and are so great with my kids. They explain what they’re doing before and during the visit.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
It is always a pleasure having you and your kids in the office. You all are so great!