Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

790 Lawson Ave

Suite B

Woodburn, OR 97071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodburncommunitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
Thanks. My only suggestion is that you get better magazines in the waiting room, something that is educational and that upholds the dignity of the human person, especially women. I found the selection of magazines not so good in this respect.
J
1 month ago
Exelent service. They are profesional .
N
1 month ago
very unplease with customer service, do not recomend this office to no body.
N
1 month ago
muy desilusionado por su manera de tratar a las personas la recepcionista tiene una actitud de superioridad y trata a uno como si ella fuera la jefa. malo,malo y muy malo.
N
1 month ago
muy desilusionado por su manera de tratar a las personas la recepcionista tiene una actitud de superioridad y trata a uno como si ella fuera la jefa. malo,malo y muy malo.
M
2 months ago
excellent service
Excellent service from both hygienist and doctor
J
2 months ago
Fast and Professional Service
Walked in needing a ceown and was able to be registered as a new patient very easily. They took my insurance and even offered a payment plan.
D
4 months ago
Professional, freindly, excellent work done!
Got right in, fun to talk to employees, professional deep cleaning, was very happy with results and professional information on my teeth.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind review! We look forward to seeing and talking to you again. :)
K
4 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere, made me feel so comfortable.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you, Karen! So glad you enjoyed your visit!
B
4 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendd
I had a routine 6 month cleaning and check up today and Angela and Dr. Kovine were both professional and thorough and very pleasant.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Hello Mrs. Towles, We are so glad you enjoyed your visit today! Thank you so much for the kind words. We will pass them on to the clinical staff. Thank you!!