Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

790 Lawson Ave

Suite B

Woodburn, OR 97071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodburncommunitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great service.
T
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience of my life!
Had broken tooth and bad infection. New to Woodburn so looked for a dentist nearby. Called on a Thursday late afternoon and was offered an appt. the next morning...couldn't do that due to work schedule so took Saturday morning appt. instead. Was given prescription for antibiotic to clear infection and get me out of pain, then tooth was pulled on Tuesday. Absolutely no pain! Even afterward when the anesthetic had worn off I was pain free! Dr. Chehe was wonderful 😊 As a long time dental phob due to previous bad experiences I have avoided dentists like the plague, but no more... I'm actually looking forward to my next visit.
E
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I got in and out fast. Good experience.
B
2 months ago
a great group of people
M
2 months ago
I needed a root canal work done under my crown in the rear of my mouth. Dr. Rodman informed me that he had been trained with this type of procedure so I set up an appointment to have this done. I had complete confidence in his work and he did an outstanding job. I have not had any problems since that time Masa Miyake
M
3 months ago
They were friendly and professional and got an appointment right away.
M
3 months ago
Fast and professional
I was very pleased. I haven't been to the dentist and was prepared for lectures and absolutes for procedures. They told me the problems with my teeth and were upfront about importance and possible issues.
M
3 months ago
Very pleased to have found a great facility and I'm appreciative of Dr. Kaveen's expertise. The front office staff are well-versed in good customer service. I would have given this business FIVE STARS, but I'm so new to their care that I know my opinion of them will keep increasing with time!! Many thanks to all.
R
3 months ago
Excellence!
I had a really great experience here! I called them last minute when I was in horrific pain, because I couldn't get in to see my regular dentist and had a TERRIBLE toothache. My filling came out while I was eating and it felt like my entire tooth came out and all the nerves were exposed. Josie, the gal at the front desk who took my call was so wonderful. She empathized with my pain and understood what I was going through. Made me feel like a person, not just a number. I told her I'm about an half hour away, she told me to go ahead and get in my car and she would have a chair open for me when I got there. She was very sweet and kind. When I got there, I walked in holding my face and sure enough, I didn't even sit in the waiting room. Josie took me right back to a room to wait for the dentist there while I filled out paperwork. I was in so much pain, I was so thankful I could sit back and rest my head for a minute. The dentist was very efficient and knowledgeable. Before I knew it, I was back on the road, feeling MUCH better!!! Thank you, Woodburn Community Dental! You are angels on earth!!
S
4 months ago
Great staff, efficient and good at dental care.