Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

790 Lawson Ave

Suite B

Woodburn, OR 97071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodburncommunitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great staff, horribly pricey.
The Dentist and assistant were kind, professional and cogent. The bill was $6k and many people I have spoken to say I got taken for a ride. Hopefully OHP pays. I know I cannot. Don't ask the receptionist to call a cab for you. She will just hand you the phone. Seems like $6k would get you a phone call when I had a tooth pulled and could barely talk. I guess I'm too needy. Soo glad I got new insurance and will never have to go back again. Woodburn is boring.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Hello Chris, Thank you for trusting Woodburn Community Dental with your oral health. I am sorry if there was some sort of confusion about your treatment yesterday... The cost was under $200 and fully covered by your Oregon Health Plan. We are always happy to answer any questions regarding your treatment. Please feel free to call us anytime and we would be happy to explain.
D
2 months ago
Exceptional!
The customer service when you walk in is very friendly and prompt. Once they take you back they walk you through what they are doing. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. I honestly hate going to the dentist but this office makes its much easier to make the appt Ann’s follow through with actually going. The dr. was kind and full of information. I really appreciated the level of care I receive every time I go for an appointment. Keep up the great work!
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for the review Danielle and we are happy to have you in the practice. Hopefully we can make the dentist visit a little more enjoyable in the future as well!
E
2 months ago
An amazing team!
Thank you for seeing my daughter Jaqueline. It was a quick but thorough visit. I apreciate the tips n plan for her. Hope the next visit goes as great as today's. Thank you all for your help and service.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for trusting us with the care of your daughter. We hope she is feeling better!
J
2 months ago
Friendly , efficient service.
The Staff are gentle caring, My hygienist stops and asks how I am doing , she explains each step of the procedure to clean my teeth.
J
2 months ago
Thank you so much for making me feel welcome to your services. I was treated with respect and the Hygienist was attuned to my anxiety and would stop when I needed to take a break . I look forward to returning again.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
We value you as a patient and thank you for coming in to see us. We hope to see you again in the future.
E
3 months ago
Professional!
Brought my son here and he loved it here they did so good with him
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
We are so happy to help your kids keep healthy teeth. Thank you for bringing them in and trusting us with their care.
C
3 months ago
very professional & friendly
My teen daughter & I just had checkups for the first time since we moved to the area 2 years ago. The tech & doctor were very friendly & understanding. Made for a very easy experience; we will be back for our follow-ups soon along with years of checkups to follow.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
We are so happy you chose to come to our office. We hope you are enjoying the area after your move and hope to continue your dental care for many years to come. Thank you!
R
3 months ago
This Dental have been our provider for quite sometime now And I like there services ita always been excellent..!
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you very much for the kinds words. We appreciate your continued business and trust in us.
T
4 months ago
Superb care, high quality.
I had not been to the dentist in quite some time, mostly because I didn't care for the treatment I received. Woodburn community dental has changed my viewpoint of dentist. I am thankful I went to them for an emergency, and I will use them again(visiting more frequently)hopefully to have no more EM's.
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
What a great compliment to receive! Thank you very much for trusting us with your dental care and we hope to see you more often.
A
4 months ago
Patient
Good job
Response from Woodburn Community Dental & Orthodontics
Thank you for coming in to the office and the great rating!