Woodbury Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9950 Valley Creek Road

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
We've been patients of this practice for over 10 years. The staff and the dentists themselves are wonderful. Professional, friendly, welcoming and skilled. They've coordinated care with our orthodontist for many years as well. Highly recommended.
A
3 years ago
I love Woodbury Pediatric Dentistry! My kids are treated so well and everyone is so friendly. I feel like they are getting the best dental care possible by people who specialize in kids teeth. I would never go anywhere else.
N
3 years ago
Dr Greg and his staff do a great job of making my son comfortable with whatever procedure he needs done. They are professional and yet warm and caring.
R
3 years ago
I was extremely nervous about having my 4 year old get fillings, especially since he has 4 and needed to do 2 separate sessions. The first one today went great! Not even concerned about the next one in a week.
S
3 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and nice. All My questions were answered. I never felt like we were rushed through even though we arrived late.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Wafa and Ann are Awesome! My son loves going to the dentist!
E
3 years ago
my kids and myself alwayes happy to this dentistry.they are wonderful and passionate
A
3 years ago
Today was my daughter's first ever visit to the dentist, and thanks to your amazing staff, it went off without a hitch - no tears in sight! Thank you for your kid-friendly professionalism.
A
3 years ago
Thank you for humoring her persistent need to dictate her experience! She has A LOT of personality and I'm very happy it all went so well!
H
3 years ago
My daughter was so nervous about going to her appointment today. She had to get 4 teeth extracted. She actually had a get-a-way plan!! All the staff from the front desk to the dentist were wonderful with her. They calmed her nerves, talked her through the procedure and reassured her. She walked out smiling ... well as much as she could with the gauze in her mouth!