Woodcreek Dentistry

Dentist

7456 Foothills Blvd. Suite 14

Roseville, CA 95747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great Appt.
My family and I have been going to Woodcreek Dentistry for years. Dr. Ralli and the staff are always a pleasure to see. We have received the best care for all our dental needs there. The whole office is always so nice and professional. I would highly recommend for anyone looking for a new dentist.
C
1 month ago
Toddlers to Teens
I have been taking my children to Woodcreek for over 10 years. They always take real good care of my children and address any concerns I may have. All the staff is very polite and friendly!
D
1 month ago
Love woodcreek dentist office.. everyone is so pleasant and very warm and welcoming the moment you walk thru the doors..
N
2 months ago
Put in my new replacement crown.
As usual apt was on time and Dr Raleigh was very good And gave me good advice when the crown was in.
M
2 months ago
You are the best Dr. Ling! Thanks.
N
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning plus
Teeth were cleaned nicely and then Jennifer recommended that I might need a replacement for my crown that had opened a wide area and it was getting larger each time she saw it. She recommended that Dr. Raleigh look at it and he agreed. So tomorrow we are replacing that crown which is also right next to my bridge! Good eye Jen!!
P
3 months ago
Very efficient, professional and quality service
Woodcreek Dental is the best in Roseville area. They price their services reasonable and they are up on all the technology and new techniques available in the Dental profession. Brian is the best dentist I have ever gone to, and thats saying allot from a 78 year old male. All their personnel are professional and caring . I can't say enough about how good they really are. Barbie is the greatest, you will enjoy working with her. She gets everything right.
A
3 months ago
great service & knowledgeable professionals
My husband and I have been visiting this office for 5 years. We enjoy the friendliness of the staff and appreciate their efficiency. They know what they are doing and do it well. We appreciate having a dentist we can trust with the best care. Thanks to them....
G
3 months ago
Excellent Serivce
This was my first time back in awhile. From the first call today the service had greatly improved from years past. Barbie went above and beyond to get my insurance information all correct in time for my visit today. Dr and his staff all were outstanding in getting my situation resolved
Z
3 months ago
As always, a great check up. Gentle, professional, pleasant.