Woodcreek Dentistry

Dentist

7456 Foothills Blvd. Suite 14

Roseville, CA 95747

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional, friendly and like a family
Clinic has a positive vibes. Staffs are friendly and efficient. My whole family have been going to Dr Ralli and always had great experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional, yet very warm and friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff, trust worthy!
My family has been going to this dental office for years. They provide excellent service and never try to hard sell you services that you don't need.
P
4 weeks ago
Like visiting family. Never have to worry because I know everything will be taken care of in the most expeditious way. Paul Kent
A
1 month ago
Overall AMAZING!!!!!
Definitely rating my visit a 5 star! I've been a client for over 15 years and love love love the service I receive each and every time. Staff is so friendly they make you feel like you're at home. Thank you Jenn for taking care of me today. My teeth feel squeaky clean!
D
1 month ago
As always an excellent visit. Really appreciate Carmen and enjoy the staff
G
1 month ago
Great service! Been going here for years - love the staff and service!
I have been going to Woodcreek Dentistry for over a decade, and love the staff and their service. Dr. Ralli is an excellent dentist - and my husband has had many opportunities for extensive dental services. I'm luckier - with only cleanings...and my boys go there too. The dental hygienists are top notch, and reception is warm and efficient. Highly recommended! And...they've managed to stay our dentists through several corporate health insurance plans!
C
2 months ago
Thank You!
Woodcreek Dentistry is the BEST! They are always courteous, timely and provide excellent care. I love the automated appointment reminders too! Thank you for taking care of our family! Cathi Meyers
R
2 months ago
Great Services
Always a great experience with Dr. Rali and the staff.
D
3 months ago
Always a positive experience with Dr. Ralli and his staff.