Woodcreek Dentistry

Dentist

7456 Foothills Blvd. Suite 14

Roseville, CA 95747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I have been going to Woodcreek Dental for years. Jen is my hygienist. She is both professional & friendly. She is kind & caring. Always makes me feel comfortable. Dr Ralli has been very good to me. Has taken good care of me all these years. I recommend this Dental Office.
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful group of professionals
I have been a patient of Woodcreek Dentistry for 2+ years. This is a very welcoming, professional practice. Jen their hygienist is very thorough and very gentle. She is very personable and very caring about her patients. Dr. Ralli is absolutely top notch. He is conservative in his evaluation yet stays on top of potential problems. He has a great way of explaining what needs to be done. He is very gentle and always checks to see how you are doing during a procedure. I feel fortunate to have this group as my dental care. Also the front desk is equally helpful and professional!
G
2 weeks ago
Jen is awesome dental hygienist
I’ve been coming here for maybe 10 years. Jen is an amazing dental hygienist. Dr. Ralli is a great dentist; although I don’t need much dental work my husband needs a ton and he is very pleased with Dr. Ralli‘s dental work.
C
4 weeks ago
The most care I have ever received .
Dr. Ralli did a crown for me. No joke I felt zero pain. I used to fear going to the dentist . Since I began seeing Wood Creek I have had such a great experience . My whole family and many of our friends are now patients . I could not recommend more !!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Ling Ralli was awesome as well as the staff! I love Woodcreek Dentistry!
B
3 months ago
Super friendly
I felt extremely comfortable and welcomed. Great place and wonderful staff.
C
3 months ago
Painless service with a smile
Dr Ralli is hands down the best most gentle dentist I have ever been to. Thanks for the great service again !! My kids don’t fear going to the dentist because of Dr Ralli. Our family would recommend Wood Creek dentistry to anyone!!
J
4 months ago
Great experience!
A
4 months ago
Excellent service
Had my twice yearly cleaning; as usual service was excellent; hygenist was thoughtful and caring!
M
5 months ago
Thorough exam and cleaning
I have been coming to Woodcreek Dentistry for years and they have always taken wonderful care of me. I love my hygienist Jen. She is always very thorough. I highly recommend Woodcreek Dentistry!