Woodcreek Dentistry

Dentist

7456 Foothills Blvd. Suite 14

Roseville, CA 95747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
High quality service
As always the service was very good! Carmen is excellent. She is always kind, considerate, and extremely knowledgeable!
S
1 week ago
Lovely staff
Everyone was so welcoming and wonderful. I came in for a cleaning, everyone was so upbeat and kind. Danielle in the front was so nice! Jennifer did my cleaning, not only was she great and very sweet, but paused from time to time to make sure I was comfortable and doing ok, once Dr. Ralli came in, he was very thorough in explaining what I needed. I would highly reccomend coming here!
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing service as always
Love this office I always enjoy my experience here and the staff is so friendly, warm and welcoming.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, awesome experience!!
This was the best dental experience I have ever had. I get anxiety when going to the dentist which I relayed to Dr Ralli. He made me feel completely relaxed. I had absolutely no anxiety at all. Not only was he great but the office staff was very friendly as well. I will definitely recommend his office!! Thank you!!
L
1 month ago
Excellent hygienist
Superior service.
N
1 month ago
Honest, no BS dentistry.
It’s nice to have finally found a place that keeps it simple. They do a good job cleaning your teeth and examining you. They’re always friendly and they don’t try to up sell you on things or services you don’t need like my previous dentist did.
C
1 month ago
Very professional, very nice, also thinking of the patient.
I had to have a root canal, no pain, the doctor explained every thing he did, telling me what expect, he was very through. He told me what expect in the healing process. I was very impressed, with him as the his helper. I found a great denist. I recommend Woodcreek Denist to any one👍
N
1 month ago
The Doctor is experienced well in his profession, polite, patient and knows how to fix a problem which make all patients satisfied in his service. I would really recommend him to my relatives and friends. Thank you so much Doc.
D
2 months ago
Happy Environment
Love the friendly and cheerful staff and great service they provide.
J
2 months ago
Amazing Experience!!
Had an amazing experience at the office. The staff is wonderful, very nice, very helping with insurance, and transfer of records. The Technician that did my cleaning and X-rays was super sweet. Very fast and efficient at her job, very gentle. The Dentist was very nice, came in introduced himself, spoke for a second, did his exam and done!! Definitely would recommend this office!! Best Dental office in Roseville!!