Woodcreek Dentistry

Dentist

7456 Foothills Blvd. Suite 14

Roseville, CA 95747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Personable and Professional Staff
I really only see the hygienist, Jen and she is the reason I come back. She is so friendly and professional, the experience is like an outing with a friend, and she does a great job with the cleanings. As long as Jen is with this practice, I will be a patient. I have been going here for over ten years and I am not even sure if Dr. Ralli would recognize me outside the office. Jen goes above and beyond to connect with patients.
N
3 weeks ago
High Quality
Amazing dentist I had root canal procedure yesterday and it was great experience the dentist and his stuff both are super great friendly love this place I decided to have Dr Brian Ralli my primary dentist thank you for everything Dr Ralli and wonderful stuff .....
D
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Ralli
Fantastic dental practice - everyone is so friendly, professional, and kind. Great place for the entire family.
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Roseville
As much as I hate going to the Dentist Dr. Ralli and his staff make it as enjoyable as it can be. Fast, efficient and fair service.
N
2 months ago
Always professional, skilled, and friendly
We’ve been patients since we moved here almost 9 years ago. We have never had a negative experience. Doctors/staff are all top-notch professionals!
C
3 months ago
Love my dentist appt.s
The staff is always so friendly and I look forward to seeing them. The office is very organized and very clean and my appt. is prompt. I actually enjoy going to the dentist.
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and like a family
Clinic has a positive vibes. Staffs are friendly and efficient. My whole family have been going to Dr Ralli and always had great experience.
J
4 months ago
Very professional, yet very warm and friendly.
L
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff, trust worthy!
My family has been going to this dental office for years. They provide excellent service and never try to hard sell you services that you don't need.
P
4 months ago
Like visiting family. Never have to worry because I know everything will be taken care of in the most expeditious way. Paul Kent