Woodcreek Dentistry

Dentist

7456 Foothills Blvd. Suite 14

Roseville, CA 95747

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Super friendly
I felt extremely comfortable and welcomed. Great place and wonderful staff.
C
1 week ago
Painless service with a smile
Dr Ralli is hands down the best most gentle dentist I have ever been to. Thanks for the great service again !! My kids don’t fear going to the dentist because of Dr Ralli. Our family would recommend Wood Creek dentistry to anyone!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Had my twice yearly cleaning; as usual service was excellent; hygenist was thoughtful and caring!
M
2 months ago
Thorough exam and cleaning
I have been coming to Woodcreek Dentistry for years and they have always taken wonderful care of me. I love my hygienist Jen. She is always very thorough. I highly recommend Woodcreek Dentistry!
S
2 months ago
Very happy!
Cameron cleaned my teeth today and she is very detail oriented. I highly recommend!! So this is their best cleaning experience I had in any dental clinic. Thank you Cameron!
R
2 months ago
High quality service
As always the service was very good! Carmen is excellent. She is always kind, considerate, and extremely knowledgeable!
S
2 months ago
Lovely staff
Everyone was so welcoming and wonderful. I came in for a cleaning, everyone was so upbeat and kind. Danielle in the front was so nice! Jennifer did my cleaning, not only was she great and very sweet, but paused from time to time to make sure I was comfortable and doing ok, once Dr. Ralli came in, he was very thorough in explaining what I needed. I would highly reccomend coming here!
T
2 months ago
Amazing service as always
Love this office I always enjoy my experience here and the staff is so friendly, warm and welcoming.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, awesome experience!!
This was the best dental experience I have ever had. I get anxiety when going to the dentist which I relayed to Dr Ralli. He made me feel completely relaxed. I had absolutely no anxiety at all. Not only was he great but the office staff was very friendly as well. I will definitely recommend his office!! Thank you!!