Wooddale Dental Center

Dentist

3401 Wooddale Ave., South

St.Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
I have never yet had a bad experience. They always make you feel so safe and relaxed. So happy I found this dentist. this dentist will be my dentist forever.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Jelena Simic
I have been going to Dr. Jelena Simic for approximately 6 years. I have not only been impressed by her professional approach to Dentistry, but also by her personal connection to her patients. I feel fortunate that I am a patient of Dr. Simic.
H
2 months ago
Real profetionals
A very positive place with peoples full of fun, energy, and great skills in stomatology. All stuff understanding your problems and know how to fix any issues with your tooth. You will be infected with lots of smiles and care.
H
3 months ago
Service was amazing
JELENA was Amazing best dentist in Minnesota I would recommend Woodddale Dentist office to everyone staff is so friendly And amazing.
J
3 months ago
⭐Dr. Simic is the BEST! ⭐
I have been seeing Dr. Jelena for 6 years now. I used to be highly dental phobic. Because of my dental phobia, when I came to Wooddale Dental, needless to say, my teeth were in rough shape. Dr. Jelena did not shame me for my phobia, but instead gently worked on me to show by example that dental work need not be traumatic. We worked together as a team and got my teeth back to a beautiful healthy state. Not only am I over my dental fear, I go in every three months now for a cleaning. Jennifer, Wooddale's Hygentist, is friendly and experienced. Through the six years, I've learned the importance of routine dental health. My husband is a patient, too. I've referred many friends and they are now happy patients. Dr. Jelena owns her own business, so she is not "stuffy" and uncaring, like some corporate dentists. My husband is finishing his doctorate in Health Care management and doing his thesis on customer service/ pay for performance. Dr. Simic has nailed the formula for a successful business in his opinion (and he's an authority on the subject!) She is knowledgeable and friendly; the winning combination. We can't recommend Wooddale Dental highly enough!
T
3 months ago
Great people and great service@
Wooddale Dental is a great place to go for your dental health. Jennifer is a delight and is gentle cleaning your teeth. Dr. Jelinek is awesome and really cares about her patients! Thanks for the checkup.
D
3 months ago
Exceptional Service
Dr. Simic and her staff are always so welcoming and take great care of me! Today as always, when I arrived they took me to my chair right away and we got started with no time being wasted. It was a very pleasant experience and exceptional service! Would definitly recommend to everyone.
S
4 months ago
Friendly.
Wooddale Dental Care is such a nice, clean, place. They provide quality survive and the staff is so nice they make sure you’re comfortable. Great dentist!
D
5 months ago
High quality & professional service
Dr. Simic is extremely professional, patient and knowledgeable. I love how she explains each step of the process and reviews your xrays with you. She is more thorough than any dentists I’ve visited in the past - examing your teeth, gum health, sinuses, and overall bone structure. I would highly recommend her!
S
6 months ago
It was a great experience everyone was profesoner and knowledge thanks