Wooddale Dental Center

Dentist

3401 Wooddale Ave., South

St.Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Highly recommended!
Dr.Simic ,provides excellent care for the patients. I feel comfortable and secure in here chair.She has knowledge and compassion for her patient.She is friendly,listens and taking time for her patients . I’m looking forward to seeing her again. Communication from the receptionist to the doctor are friendly and inviting.Love, Dr. Simic Highly recommended! I love Dr.Simic
M
3 weeks ago
I’m new to Wooddale clinic but I am very happy with the care I get there they are so professional
A
2 months ago
Trusted dental Care
Jelena is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a good dentist! Her staff are also really friendly as well. Thanks for being the best!
R
3 months ago
Love them.
A
4 months ago
Like most people, I used to loathe going to the dentist and would put it off as much as possible. After finding Wooddale Dental Center I (to my surprise) love going to the dentist and actually look forward to my appointments! Dr. Simic is extremely professional, complimentary, and so easy to get along with!
T
6 months ago
Genuine care
The best staff and they truly care about your needs.
M
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly
It was my first visit there and made me feel very comfortable and I thought they were very professional
D
8 months ago
Awesome
Staff is extremely welcoming and friendly. Would recommend this office to anyone needing dental work
R
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Jelena is wonderful- warm, welcoming, friendly and extremely professional. I absolutely recommend her and her clinic. I have been to many places, but the service here is outstanding! Thank you!
S
10 months ago
I have never yet had a bad experience. They always make you feel so safe and relaxed. So happy I found this dentist. this dentist will be my dentist forever.