Wooddale Dental Center

Dentist

3401 Wooddale Ave., South

St.Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Love them.
A
4 weeks ago
Like most people, I used to loathe going to the dentist and would put it off as much as possible. After finding Wooddale Dental Center I (to my surprise) love going to the dentist and actually look forward to my appointments! Dr. Simic is extremely professional, complimentary, and so easy to get along with!
T
3 months ago
Genuine care
The best staff and they truly care about your needs.
M
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
It was my first visit there and made me feel very comfortable and I thought they were very professional
D
5 months ago
Awesome
Staff is extremely welcoming and friendly. Would recommend this office to anyone needing dental work
R
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Jelena is wonderful- warm, welcoming, friendly and extremely professional. I absolutely recommend her and her clinic. I have been to many places, but the service here is outstanding! Thank you!
S
7 months ago
I have never yet had a bad experience. They always make you feel so safe and relaxed. So happy I found this dentist. this dentist will be my dentist forever.
P
7 months ago
Dr. Jelena Simic
I have been going to Dr. Jelena Simic for approximately 6 years. I have not only been impressed by her professional approach to Dentistry, but also by her personal connection to her patients. I feel fortunate that I am a patient of Dr. Simic.
H
8 months ago
Real profetionals
A very positive place with peoples full of fun, energy, and great skills in stomatology. All stuff understanding your problems and know how to fix any issues with your tooth. You will be infected with lots of smiles and care.
H
8 months ago
Service was amazing
JELENA was Amazing best dentist in Minnesota I would recommend Woodddale Dentist office to everyone staff is so friendly And amazing.