Woodforest Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

514 Honea Egypt Rd.

Suite 200

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great Service
Great service as always! In and out faster than expected! Great communication on services!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful as always!
Dr Harris and his whole staff are the best! Whether it's a routine visit or a "scary" procedure, they always go above and beyond to help my daughter feel comfortable! She leaves with a huge smile no matter how finicky she's feeling when we get there! I can relax knowing she's in good hands and Dr Harris will follow up with me thoroughly to make sure I understand the process and answer any questions. Definitely a blessing for this worrisome momma!
P
2 months ago
Wonderful comfortable place for kids!
Dr. Harris and his staff are so good with the kids. And we love his office! They've seriously thought of everything to make patients and parents comfortable for a trip to the dentist!
Response from Woodforest Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! We enjoy knowing that the little ones have such great experiences when they come into our office!
H
2 months ago
Quality Friendly service
Staff was very kind. My little one is a little shy and they were very patient with her and waited until she was ready. Also they explained what I was seeing in the girls xrays and what our future dental visits might look like.
Response from Woodforest Pediatric Dentistry
We truly appreciate the review! We love our patients and want them to understand and enjoy their visit each time!
L
3 months ago
Understanding and awesome!
So thankful for a dentist down to earth easy to talk through and problem solve together. Kids had a good experience and no complaints!
Response from Woodforest Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the review! We are so pleased to hear that your little ones had a good experience with no complaints!
M
3 months ago
Very Friendly and Fun environment for kids!
My daughter loves going to Woodforest Pediatric! Dr. Harris and his staff are always friendly and inviting. I highly recommend!
Response from Woodforest Pediatric Dentistry
Our office would like to thank you for the review! We strive to make each visit enjoyable and are so happy your daughter loves coming to office.
K
4 months ago
Another great visit
Dr. Harris and staff are all great! They are always prompt, friendly and make the experience a breeze for my kids. Would highly recommend.
Response from Woodforest Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the review and recommendation! We are so pleased that your children have a great experience at our office.
K
5 months ago
This is my 10th year with Dr. Harris and Dr. Offutt. We’ve been going to the Woodforest office since they opened. I never want to be too old to see Dr. Harris!
Response from Woodforest Pediatric Dentistry
We are so thankful, not only for our new patients but our existing patients as well. We enjoy watching them grow over the years and taking care of their dental needs. We love our patients!
J
5 months ago
Great staff
Dr. Harris is great and so is the entire staff! My daughter really loves going and actually enjoys her visits. You can really tell how much they all love Children and they are always so upbeat ! Wonderful place ! I wish they took adults lol
Response from Woodforest Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much! That is such a great compliment! We love all our patients and always look forward to their visits!
E
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever! Wish they’d see me!
Absolutely love this office! Have moved a few times and been to a few pediatric dentist and hands down this one is the best. The staff from the front desk, to the dental assistants and Dr Harris himself are all outstanding! My only complaint is they won’t see me as a patient!
Response from Woodforest Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We enjoyed taking care of of your little ones and look forward seeing them in the future.