Woodforest Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

514 Honea Egypt Rd.

Suite 200

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Another great visit
Dr. Harris and staff are all great! They are always prompt, friendly and make the experience a breeze for my kids. Would highly recommend.
Response from Woodforest Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the review and recommendation! We are so pleased that your children have a great experience at our office.
K
2 months ago
This is my 10th year with Dr. Harris and Dr. Offutt. We’ve been going to the Woodforest office since they opened. I never want to be too old to see Dr. Harris!
Response from Woodforest Pediatric Dentistry
We are so thankful, not only for our new patients but our existing patients as well. We enjoy watching them grow over the years and taking care of their dental needs. We love our patients!
J
2 months ago
Great staff
Dr. Harris is great and so is the entire staff! My daughter really loves going and actually enjoys her visits. You can really tell how much they all love Children and they are always so upbeat ! Wonderful place ! I wish they took adults lol
Response from Woodforest Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much! That is such a great compliment! We love all our patients and always look forward to their visits!
E
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever! Wish they’d see me!
Absolutely love this office! Have moved a few times and been to a few pediatric dentist and hands down this one is the best. The staff from the front desk, to the dental assistants and Dr Harris himself are all outstanding! My only complaint is they won’t see me as a patient!
Response from Woodforest Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We enjoyed taking care of of your little ones and look forward seeing them in the future.
M
3 months ago
Great Dentist & staff!
Dr. Harris is very knowledgeable, trustworthy and thorough. His staff is friendly, nice clean office and very reasonable pricing. They are the best pediatric dentist in our area!
Response from Woodforest Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We truly appreciate the your review and strive to be the best!
C
3 months ago
Great and patient
The staff and doctor were very patient with my little one, I was very appreciative.
Response from Woodforest Pediatric Dentistry
We strive to make every visit pleasant for the kids! We appreciate you choosing our office to make that 1st visit a successful one!
S
3 months ago
Excellent and friendly staff
This was my 19 month olds first dental visit. Went perfectly smooth. And dr Harris and his assistant were very knowledgeable and patient with us. Front staff extremely helpful and kind. Excellent first visit for us!
Response from Woodforest Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for choosing our office for your little one! We are so happy his 1st visit was a success!
A
4 months ago
Treat you like family!
I cannot say enough wonderful things about this office and the Dr! From the front desk greeting you and helping you to the assistants with your children to the amazing dentist! All of them treat you like family! My children love going to the dentist so much and it's all thanks to this great team!
Response from Woodforest Pediatric Dentistry
We truly appreciate the wonderful review! It is our pleasure to take care of your children's dental needs and to watch them grow up.
M
4 months ago
They are amazing with my little one and Very professional
I love this place so much! We love eaveryone here! The ladies at the front desk are so nice and patient, And the Dentist and Dental assistant are SO Awesome with my little one! I’ve never seen my little one get so excited for an appointment, except for when he knows it’s a dental one. I give them 10 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone!!
Response from Woodforest Pediatric Dentistry
We are so glad it is a fun place for your little ones to come to. Thank you for choosing our office.
T
4 months ago
Great dental experience
Since day one Dr. Harris has been a HUGE help in keeping my daughters teeth healthy and clean. I’ve been very pleased with everything he’s done and for being understanding and caring of my child’s needs
Response from Woodforest Pediatric Dentistry
What a great compliment. Thank you for choosing our office to be her dental home.