Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

7430 80th St S # 202

Cottage Grove, MN 55016-3041

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Exceeded my expectations
C
3 months ago
Knowledgable, kind and accommodating
Great for cleanings and filling replacements!! My kiddos filling appts (although not an ideal situation) always go smoothly!
P
3 months ago
Excellent Staff, Excellent Care
I have been a patient for many years, I could not recommend Woodgrove Dental more highly. Dr. Cunningham explains every procedure, you know exactly what to expect. Her staff is helpful, friendly, exceptional. A friend recently told me that she never knows what to expect when she is billed by her dentist, never a mystery with Woodgrove, they are always upfront with every charge. You know what every charge will be, excellent care, honest, trustworthy. What more could you ask?
C
4 months ago
Thank you so much for taking good care of me. I was very happy with the service!
M
4 months ago
Excellent service - attentive, professional, and welcoming!
J
5 months ago
Went above and beyond to address an urgent problem.
Dr Hensel and the staff put in extra effort to rush delivery of a permanent crown and squeeze me into their schedule (staying a little after normal hours) after the temporary crown was knocked loose. They moved up the schedule for the permanent crown installation by a week and saved me an extra trip to the office.
L
5 months ago
My husband and I have both been seeing Dr. Hensel for years. He is kind, caring, friendly, and professional. The staff is great, from being greeted when you walk in to making your next appointment on the way out.
J
5 months ago
FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL and CLEAN facility
The staff is always greeting with a genuine smile. The staff makes you feel comfortable at your appointment and engage is conversations related to your hobby and family. I started going here because of a toothache. After my cavity fillings, I had yet to receive any additional problems. With daily flossing and cleaning, my 6 month check-ups are great and I believe the staff doesn't force unnecessary procedures. They also send out emails and text messages in advance to remind you of a upcoming appointment.
P
5 months ago
Always excellent service
I’m a long time patient of Dr. Cunningham. She and her staff offer exceptional care. I always feel welcome when I arrive for my appointment, just a great group of people!
A
5 months ago
Always a good experience
I had a new hygienist today at my cleaning. She was very friendly and just as good as the seasoned ones I'm used to! And Dr. Hensel is always efficient and kind. He always asks me about my son and my hobbies!