Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

7430 80th St S # 202

Cottage Grove, MN 55016-3041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Dental Emergency
A 27 year old porcelain crown broke while I was enjoying lunch with family. It was partially broken off, leaving a sharp edge. When I called Woodgrove Dental, they told me to come right in. They were concerned that it wasn’t causing me pain. They rounded off the sharp edge and gave me an appointment the next morning to start on the 2 appointment process of a new crown. Everyone was friendly and compassionate. I am more than bit phobic of dentists and dental procedures. Their kind and expert care made a difference.
B
1 week ago
Best Dentist in town!
Kind and gental employees and I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist around. Kind, gentle and thorough.
M
1 month ago
Expert, caring, committed team!
Dr. Cunningham is our dentist and she is outstanding! While going to the dentist gets a bad rap, the team at Woodgrove make it such a positive, personal experience. I trust them completely and feel fortunate to have access to such quality care.
B
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Dentist explained step by step what she was doing while repairing my tooth. They listened and answered my questions thoroughly.
S
2 months ago
A wonderful all around experience from the receptionist to the cleaner and my Dr. I always feel relaxed when I leave there. I used to have aaot of anxiety around going to the dentist but here i enjoy my appt. From crowns to cleanings to fillings.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful staff
I'm a new patient to Woodgrove. All of the staff were very pleasant to work with. The hygienist gave additional information I was unaware of, that could potentially help my situation. Was very happy with the service I received.
M
3 months ago
High quality care and loyal service
My family has gone to this dentist since. I was alittle girl l. My mom still goes there. Dr.Hensel agreed to see me for a second opinion in regards to another dentists findings. He was honest about what he thought about the other dentists findings. Dr.Hensel also rested my worries about a wigglely tooth. He's saved me some money till ,I can get dental insurance in November. I think, I'll be returning to woodgrove dental my family dentist come November. You don't see that kind of customer service or caring anymore. Thank you Dr. Hensel!!
N
3 months ago
Friendly and very accommodating
I’m that person that seems to always be late. I offered to reschedule my appointment but they made time for me and my son - they are so accommodating! Very friendly and I never feel lectured to like I have at other dentists when I inform them we haven’t flossed as well as we’re supposed to. I would highly recommend!
R
4 months ago
Excellent service provided. Very friendly and professional.
Had a cracked filling and Dr Cunningham gave the right amount of novocaine,not too much to get the job done. Had the old filling removed and replaced in no time,making sure I was comfortable at all times.Job well done and never worried about future treatment . Great staff.