Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

7430 80th St S # 202

Cottage Grove, MN 55016-3041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Service was great like always
Service was great like always . Thanks Dr. Cunningham
K
6 days ago
Friendly , Courteous
The staff is so nice. Dr Hansel is fantastic. I don't mind seeing the dentist anymore!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people, awesome Hygienist Kristin and Dr. Cunningham . Can't wait to go back.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, very helpful staff.
Staff explains what will happen during the visit. Explains care options. Very professional. Pleasant experience every time I visit.
C
3 weeks ago
My Visit Today with Dr. H and Kristin
Awesome as always, love the staff, these are good people you make you feel very comfortable and the quality of work is top notch!
L
4 weeks ago
They are conscious of finances
The receptionists, hygenist and dentist all remember details about my previous visits but also family members.
P
1 month ago
High quality dental care
The friendly staff, and very high quality care provided at Woodgrove Dental has kept me coming back for many years. Dr. Cunningham, and everyone there are great! I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and respectful!
I think all personnel were very open and friendly. They performed their job well and made sure the patient was comfortable! Excellent service!
D
1 month ago
Good dentist care
Dr and his staff is very professional care, friendly. I would recommend.
T
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Hensel since I was a kid and now am brining my kids to him. I love all the staff as well as the great dental care. Would highly recommend :)