Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

7430 80th St S # 202

Cottage Grove, MN 55016-3041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
A wonderful all around experience from the receptionist to the cleaner and my Dr. I always feel relaxed when I leave there. I used to have aaot of anxiety around going to the dentist but here i enjoy my appt. From crowns to cleanings to fillings.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful staff
I'm a new patient to Woodgrove. All of the staff were very pleasant to work with. The hygienist gave additional information I was unaware of, that could potentially help my situation. Was very happy with the service I received.
M
1 month ago
High quality care and loyal service
My family has gone to this dentist since. I was alittle girl l. My mom still goes there. Dr.Hensel agreed to see me for a second opinion in regards to another dentists findings. He was honest about what he thought about the other dentists findings. Dr.Hensel also rested my worries about a wigglely tooth. He's saved me some money till ,I can get dental insurance in November. I think, I'll be returning to woodgrove dental my family dentist come November. You don't see that kind of customer service or caring anymore. Thank you Dr. Hensel!!
N
2 months ago
Friendly and very accommodating
I’m that person that seems to always be late. I offered to reschedule my appointment but they made time for me and my son - they are so accommodating! Very friendly and I never feel lectured to like I have at other dentists when I inform them we haven’t flossed as well as we’re supposed to. I would highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service provided. Very friendly and professional.
Had a cracked filling and Dr Cunningham gave the right amount of novocaine,not too much to get the job done. Had the old filling removed and replaced in no time,making sure I was comfortable at all times.Job well done and never worried about future treatment . Great staff.
D
2 months ago
It’s always a pleasant experience, no matter the issue. All the staff are friendly and welcoming.. Thank you for fixing me up..
P
2 months ago
The entire staff was friendly, professional, and thorough. I found my new dentist!
R
2 months ago
Top notch service,professional and comforting.
Always look forward to having my teeth cleaned and examined. Along with daily maintenance it's like being fine tuned and much cheaper in the long run.Michelle,(hygienist) and Dr Cunningham both very professional and informative.
P
3 months ago
High quality dental practice
Dr. Cunningham and the entire staff are excellent! Friendly, helpful, skilled. You can’t go wrong. I highly recommend them.
J
3 months ago
Very good professional service, exceeded my expectations. I have recommended this office to others.