Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

7430 80th St S # 202

Cottage Grove, MN 55016-3041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
The entire staff was friendly, professional, and thorough. I found my new dentist!
R
7 days ago
Top notch service,professional and comforting.
Always look forward to having my teeth cleaned and examined. Along with daily maintenance it's like being fine tuned and much cheaper in the long run.Michelle,(hygienist) and Dr Cunningham both very professional and informative.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality dental practice
Dr. Cunningham and the entire staff are excellent! Friendly, helpful, skilled. You can’t go wrong. I highly recommend them.
J
4 weeks ago
Very good professional service, exceeded my expectations. I have recommended this office to others.
L
4 weeks ago
Quick appointment for emergency
My temporary crown broke and Dr Cunningham got me in immediately for the replacement. At regular appointments the staff is always cheerful and friendly. I would recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Professional, thorough and kind!
My family has been going to Woodgrove for many years. We've never experienced anything but excellent, professional, high quality care!
J
1 month ago
First appointment. It exceeded my expectations
This was my 1st appointment to Woodgrove Dental. It exceeded my expectations in all ways. Couldn't think of anyways to improve my visit. I have already recommended this Dental Office to others and will do so in the future.
N
2 months ago
Service was great like always
Service was great like always . Thanks Dr. Cunningham
K
2 months ago
Friendly , Courteous
The staff is so nice. Dr Hansel is fantastic. I don't mind seeing the dentist anymore!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful people, awesome Hygienist Kristin and Dr. Cunningham . Can't wait to go back.