Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

7430 80th St S # 202

Cottage Grove, MN 55016-3041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great staff!
Woodgrove dental has fabulous staff....friendly and professional. They have great concern with your health! I love Dr Cunningham!
R
2 months ago
Cleaning
Cleaning of teeth was perfect. Fast and friendly.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service
I have been going to woodgrove dental for 20 years, and I have never had one issue with they’re service and professionalism!! This is the best dentist office I have ever seen in my life. They are considerate of your time by being very efficient and still do a quality job of cleaning and examining my teeth.
C
3 months ago
My Dental Go-To
The staff is very attentive and conversational. They always go out of their way to make me feel valued and comfortable. They also ALWAYS use my name, so it's a very personal experience. I've been coming here for >> 10 years, and I don't imagine ever changing.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, personable clinic.
On time appts. Listens to your concerns
G
3 months ago
always a pleasant atmosphere at the office. Helpful in every way. always make it pleasant to there and looking forward to next visit.
N
3 months ago
High quality service
Good service, professional and nice!! I been coming to this office for over 12 years
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Thoroug and efficient. Excellent record keeping. Truly friendly and kind. Patient to answer all my questions, whether about me or about conditions in general.
L
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff at Woodgrove in Cottage Grove are wonderful. Amy, Michelle and Dr Hensel are the best. Very happy when I was looking for a dentist several years ago I landed here.
L
4 months ago
Always a great experience! Staff is wonderful with my kids!