Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

7430 80th St S # 202

Cottage Grove, MN 55016-3041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Good dentist care
Dr and his staff is very professional care, friendly. I would recommend.
T
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Hensel since I was a kid and now am brining my kids to him. I love all the staff as well as the great dental care. Would highly recommend :)
D
2 months ago
Woodgrove dental is the best! Dr. Cunningham and her staff are the definition of professionalism. We have been going to Woodgrove dental for years because of the friendly people who work there and the attention to detail of their work. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
R
3 months ago
Very good care. Friendly staff. Good experience.
J
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Always a positive experience with Dr. Cunningham AND her staff. They are personable and friendly and always put me at ease. Much appreciated!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Cunningham is awesome
My whole family loves going to Woodgrove Dental! She’s nice for the kids and gentle for dad. Wouldn’t trade her in for the world! The whole office knows my family by name and it’s always a relaxing family atmosphere.
D
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff
We have been going to Dr. Hensel at Woodgrove Dental for many years. He and his staff are friendly and thorough, and they provide excellent dental care.
M
3 months ago
Good service, gentle, very personalized care
Michelle does a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth ~ and with minimal discomfort. I've had hygienists at other clinics who were so rough I didn't want to go back. Also, Dr. Cunningham is great! Very knowledgeable and kind. It is a pleasure coming to this clinic!
K
4 months ago
Professional, excellent dental care
I was visiting from out of state and my crown came off my tooth. They took me in right away and provided excellent dental care. Kind, courteous, gentle, and i would highly recommend them!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful group of dental professionals
Professional Office with caring and conscientious staff. Would highly recommend for any dental needs.