Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

7430 80th St S # 202

Cottage Grove, MN 55016-3041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Very good professional service, exceeded my expectations. I have recommended this office to others.
L
7 months ago
Quick appointment for emergency
My temporary crown broke and Dr Cunningham got me in immediately for the replacement. At regular appointments the staff is always cheerful and friendly. I would recommend them.
J
7 months ago
Professional, thorough and kind!
My family has been going to Woodgrove for many years. We've never experienced anything but excellent, professional, high quality care!
J
7 months ago
First appointment. It exceeded my expectations
This was my 1st appointment to Woodgrove Dental. It exceeded my expectations in all ways. Couldn't think of anyways to improve my visit. I have already recommended this Dental Office to others and will do so in the future.
N
8 months ago
Service was great like always
Service was great like always . Thanks Dr. Cunningham
K
8 months ago
Friendly , Courteous
The staff is so nice. Dr Hansel is fantastic. I don't mind seeing the dentist anymore!
J
8 months ago
Wonderful people, awesome Hygienist Kristin and Dr. Cunningham . Can't wait to go back.
T
9 months ago
Professional, very helpful staff.
Staff explains what will happen during the visit. Explains care options. Very professional. Pleasant experience every time I visit.
C
9 months ago
My Visit Today with Dr. H and Kristin
Awesome as always, love the staff, these are good people you make you feel very comfortable and the quality of work is top notch!
L
9 months ago
They are conscious of finances
The receptionists, hygenist and dentist all remember details about my previous visits but also family members.