Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

7430 80th St S # 202

Cottage Grove, MN 55016-3041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
My Visit Today with Dr. H and Kristin
Awesome as always, love the staff, these are good people you make you feel very comfortable and the quality of work is top notch!
L
6 months ago
They are conscious of finances
The receptionists, hygenist and dentist all remember details about my previous visits but also family members.
P
6 months ago
High quality dental care
The friendly staff, and very high quality care provided at Woodgrove Dental has kept me coming back for many years. Dr. Cunningham, and everyone there are great! I highly recommend them.
J
6 months ago
Very professional and respectful!
I think all personnel were very open and friendly. They performed their job well and made sure the patient was comfortable! Excellent service!
D
6 months ago
Good dentist care
Dr and his staff is very professional care, friendly. I would recommend.
T
6 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Hensel since I was a kid and now am brining my kids to him. I love all the staff as well as the great dental care. Would highly recommend :)
D
7 months ago
Woodgrove dental is the best! Dr. Cunningham and her staff are the definition of professionalism. We have been going to Woodgrove dental for years because of the friendly people who work there and the attention to detail of their work. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
R
7 months ago
Very good care. Friendly staff. Good experience.
J
7 months ago
Highly recommended
Always a positive experience with Dr. Cunningham AND her staff. They are personable and friendly and always put me at ease. Much appreciated!
M
7 months ago
Dr. Cunningham is awesome
My whole family loves going to Woodgrove Dental! She’s nice for the kids and gentle for dad. Wouldn’t trade her in for the world! The whole office knows my family by name and it’s always a relaxing family atmosphere.