Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

7430 80th St S # 202

Cottage Grove, MN 55016-3041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
Always prompt, professional dental care with a personal touch. When unscheduled urgent care is needed, the staff will find a way to schedule an appointment quickly.
A
5 years ago
Professionally hospitable. Called me by name asked about my family and remembered details of my life. I am sure they keep some sort of diary on this and review ahead of time. Nevertheless, I appreciate the personal touch.
M
5 years ago
Thank you for seeing me right away! service was great!
T
5 years ago
The best dental care in Cottage Grove - and beyond! A genuinely friendly and talented staff who are a delight to see at each appointment. Keep up the good work!
P
5 years ago
Excellent service from top to bottom. I'm always impressed with Woodgrove.
S
5 years ago
I've been going to this office for over 25 years and couldn't be more satisfied with their service. From Cheryl at reception to all the fine assistants and hygienist's through the years, it's been nothing but exceptional. I can't imagine going to someone other than Dr Hensel.
R
5 years ago
My family and I have been 100% satisfied in the 30 years we have been coming here.
R
5 years ago
My family and I have been 100% satisfied in the 30 years we have been coming here.
R
5 years ago
The dentist visit was very interesting with a newer assistant cleaning.
J
5 years ago
I have always enjoyed having my dental care performed here. Everyone from the front desk to dental assistants to hygienists are great. Dr. Cunningham always answers questions and gives you choices regarding dental/oral concerns. I actually like going to Wood Grove Dental to have work done, whether it be cleaning, filling, crown prep, etc. How many people can say that?