Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

7430 80th St S # 202

Cottage Grove, MN 55016-3041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
I lost a crown, and called and they , the dentist office, where able to get me in to reseat my crown. Thank you so much for your fast response to my problem.
T
5 years ago
Everyone at Woodgrove Dental in Cottage Grove is just wonderful. From the moment you walk in you feel like you matter. They remember my name and make me feel like an individual not just another patient. As for Dr.Hensel I can't say enough. He is simply the kindest and gentlest dentist I have ever been to. I have never really liked to go to the dentist but because of the kindness and wonderful attitude everyone employed there displays I look forward to my visits!
A
5 years ago
Hygienist was very thorough and fast
P
5 years ago
I have been going to Woodgrove Dental for many many years. I have always felt comfortable and welcomed - just like a family member. My questions are given the utmost attention and always answered as if they are the most important question of the day. I wouldn't change anything and I will continue to go to Woodgrove Dental.
A
5 years ago
Dr Cunningham is a wonderful dentist. She has been out family dentist for years. The hygienists and office staff are all friendly. I feel very comfortable going here and would never Go anywhere else.
M
5 years ago
I found the Woodgrove Dental online and at first I thought maybe this is just like other offices that I visited but NO! Dr Hensel and his staff was super nice and friendly. I would nominate Dr Hensel for the "Best Dentist of the year". He did a great job on my crowns and the PRICE was much cheaper than other offices in the area. I will come back here for sure and will recommend Dr Hensel to my family and friends.
L
5 years ago
You ALL are the bomb!
T
5 years ago
The entire staff at Woodgrove Dental is very friendly and professional. It is always a pleasure to walk into a facility and be welcomed.
J
5 years ago
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Hensel and Kristen are the best.
C
5 years ago
My office visit today was extremely pleasant! The staff was great. I was very comfortable. I was well informed what was happening. All my questions were answered.Thank you all.