Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

7430 80th St S # 202

Cottage Grove, MN 55016-3041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
We highly recommend this business. The staff is helpful, sends reminders of appointments, and the dentists are excellent. We have been clients for 4 years and this has been a consistent theme. Very gentle dentistry.
M
5 years ago
The staff at Woodgrove Dental Cottage Grove are just the best. Friendly, warm, thorough, accurate, efficient, patient, cleanest dental office! Thanks to Cheryl, Christie, and Dr Hensel for having me for a patient.
J
5 years ago
All staff is very welcoming and Dr. Hensel is the best.
A
5 years ago
I have been coming to Dr. Hensel's practice for more than 20+ years and don't go anywhere that long if it isn't excellent.
E
5 years ago
I have been going to Woodgrove Dental for over 15years now. Dr's Hensel and Cunningham are the best!!
T
5 years ago
I am aleways treated wonderfully and far better than I deserve!!!!!!!!!!
C
5 years ago
Dr. Cunningham is always very professional and knowledgeable. She had great advice for my dental questions and concerns. Their was no issue with bringing my two small children to my visit. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services!
T
5 years ago
Very friendly and informative. Great service.
B
5 years ago
I lost a crown, and called and they , the dentist office, where able to get me in to reseat my crown. Thank you so much for your fast response to my problem.
T
5 years ago
Everyone at Woodgrove Dental in Cottage Grove is just wonderful. From the moment you walk in you feel like you matter. They remember my name and make me feel like an individual not just another patient. As for Dr.Hensel I can't say enough. He is simply the kindest and gentlest dentist I have ever been to. I have never really liked to go to the dentist but because of the kindness and wonderful attitude everyone employed there displays I look forward to my visits!