Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

7430 80th St S # 202

Cottage Grove, MN 55016-3041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Great dentist and staff
We have been going to Dr. Hensel at Woodgrove Dental for many years. He and his staff are friendly and thorough, and they provide excellent dental care.
M
7 months ago
Good service, gentle, very personalized care
Michelle does a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth ~ and with minimal discomfort. I've had hygienists at other clinics who were so rough I didn't want to go back. Also, Dr. Cunningham is great! Very knowledgeable and kind. It is a pleasure coming to this clinic!
K
7 months ago
Professional, excellent dental care
I was visiting from out of state and my crown came off my tooth. They took me in right away and provided excellent dental care. Kind, courteous, gentle, and i would highly recommend them!
J
8 months ago
Wonderful group of dental professionals
Professional Office with caring and conscientious staff. Would highly recommend for any dental needs.
D
8 months ago
Michelle was great
Teeth are nice and clean
S
8 months ago
Five plus stars
All of the staff, Kristin, and Dr. Cunningham are the best. They really care about me and my dental health. I have been coming to this office for many years and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for the best.
K
8 months ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff!
Had a crown put on by Dr. Cunningham and the whole experience was great! All the staff are super nice and make you feel very at ease!
K
8 months ago
High quality care with Dr. Cunningham
I had a crown put on with Dr. Cunningham. She always puts me at ease and tells me what she is going to do and why. I would recommend her to anyone! I have been seeing her for years for my dental care and she is the best dentist I have ever gone to.
S
8 months ago
Perfect
P
8 months ago
High quality service
Woodgrove dental is the best dentist office I have ever been to in all my life! The staff really cares for my well being.