Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

7430 80th St S # 202

Cottage Grove, MN 55016-3041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Five plus stars
All of the staff, Kristin, and Dr. Cunningham are the best. They really care about me and my dental health. I have been coming to this office for many years and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for the best.
K
6 months ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff!
Had a crown put on by Dr. Cunningham and the whole experience was great! All the staff are super nice and make you feel very at ease!
K
6 months ago
High quality care with Dr. Cunningham
I had a crown put on with Dr. Cunningham. She always puts me at ease and tells me what she is going to do and why. I would recommend her to anyone! I have been seeing her for years for my dental care and she is the best dentist I have ever gone to.
S
6 months ago
Perfect
P
6 months ago
High quality service
Woodgrove dental is the best dentist office I have ever been to in all my life! The staff really cares for my well being.
A
6 months ago
Five stars
I like how the people were nice and how we got to pick the prize in the basket it was fun I would give it a 5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Star rating
J
6 months ago
Great staff
I always feel so welcome here! All the staff is friendly. Great service! Great care!
J
6 months ago
Great staff!
I always feel so welcome here. The staff is very friendly. Great service! Great care!
M
6 months ago
Always great work. Little or no pain with procedures. Very friendly people. Very explicate about what needs to be done, physical ramifications and cost.
M
6 months ago
High quality service
I have never liked going to the dentist. For many years I did not go because I did not want the dentist to belittle me. That does not happen at Woodgrove dental. The staff is gentle and accommodating. The dentist is always friendly and give advice more than orders, and listens to my concerns. I actually have a good experience each time I go for my six month checkup.