Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

7430 80th St S # 202

Cottage Grove, MN 55016-3041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Excellent service provided. Very friendly and professional.
Had a cracked filling and Dr Cunningham gave the right amount of novocaine,not too much to get the job done. Had the old filling removed and replaced in no time,making sure I was comfortable at all times.Job well done and never worried about future treatment . Great staff.
D
10 months ago
It’s always a pleasant experience, no matter the issue. All the staff are friendly and welcoming.. Thank you for fixing me up..
P
10 months ago
The entire staff was friendly, professional, and thorough. I found my new dentist!
R
10 months ago
Top notch service,professional and comforting.
Always look forward to having my teeth cleaned and examined. Along with daily maintenance it's like being fine tuned and much cheaper in the long run.Michelle,(hygienist) and Dr Cunningham both very professional and informative.
P
11 months ago
High quality dental practice
Dr. Cunningham and the entire staff are excellent! Friendly, helpful, skilled. You can’t go wrong. I highly recommend them.
J
11 months ago
Very good professional service, exceeded my expectations. I have recommended this office to others.
L
11 months ago
Quick appointment for emergency
My temporary crown broke and Dr Cunningham got me in immediately for the replacement. At regular appointments the staff is always cheerful and friendly. I would recommend them.
J
11 months ago
Professional, thorough and kind!
My family has been going to Woodgrove for many years. We've never experienced anything but excellent, professional, high quality care!
J
11 months ago
First appointment. It exceeded my expectations
This was my 1st appointment to Woodgrove Dental. It exceeded my expectations in all ways. Couldn't think of anyways to improve my visit. I have already recommended this Dental Office to others and will do so in the future.
N
1 year ago
Service was great like always
Service was great like always . Thanks Dr. Cunningham