Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

7430 80th St S # 202

Cottage Grove, MN 55016-3041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Five stars
I like how the people were nice and how we got to pick the prize in the basket it was fun I would give it a 5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Star rating
J
8 months ago
Great staff
I always feel so welcome here! All the staff is friendly. Great service! Great care!
J
8 months ago
Great staff!
I always feel so welcome here. The staff is very friendly. Great service! Great care!
M
8 months ago
Always great work. Little or no pain with procedures. Very friendly people. Very explicate about what needs to be done, physical ramifications and cost.
M
8 months ago
High quality service
I have never liked going to the dentist. For many years I did not go because I did not want the dentist to belittle me. That does not happen at Woodgrove dental. The staff is gentle and accommodating. The dentist is always friendly and give advice more than orders, and listens to my concerns. I actually have a good experience each time I go for my six month checkup.
D
9 months ago
I have a question. In all other checkups my teeth were flossed this time they weren,t.
M
9 months ago
The entire Woodgrove Dental office provides friendly and professional service. They explain things well and take a personal interest in their patients making it a pleasant experience. I have been satisfied with every visit there.
S
9 months ago
Professional services
Woodgrove dental gives me excellent services. They keep me advised of any issues that need watching and make sure to include my opinion in any treatment plan.
E
9 months ago
High quality service
I grew up dreading the dentist. This office is great! Dr Cunningham and her staff are friendly, reassuring, and great at explaining procedures. They do great work with my children as well. Thanks!
C
9 months ago
Friendly professional service!