Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

7430 80th St S # 202

Cottage Grove, MN 55016-3041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
I have a question. In all other checkups my teeth were flossed this time they weren,t.
M
7 months ago
The entire Woodgrove Dental office provides friendly and professional service. They explain things well and take a personal interest in their patients making it a pleasant experience. I have been satisfied with every visit there.
S
7 months ago
Professional services
Woodgrove dental gives me excellent services. They keep me advised of any issues that need watching and make sure to include my opinion in any treatment plan.
E
7 months ago
High quality service
I grew up dreading the dentist. This office is great! Dr Cunningham and her staff are friendly, reassuring, and great at explaining procedures. They do great work with my children as well. Thanks!
C
7 months ago
Friendly professional service!
L
7 months ago
Wonderful experience
J
7 months ago
Wonderful Service
I’ve been a patient at Woodgrove Dental for over 15 years. Dr. Cunningham is great and all of the staff are wonderful. Generally speaking I have good teeth but when I need services I never feel like I’m being scammed or having things pushed on me that aren’t necessary. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
C
8 months ago
Very Professional and caring
I have been coming here for more than 10 years. Staff is interested in me personally, and they take the time to “catch up.” I’ve always had a little bit of a phobia because of childhood experiences with dentists and they accept that and do their best to make me feel comfortable. April and Paul are a great team, they work well together so the treatment goes very quickly. Costs are very reasonable and I feel it’s a great value.
C
8 months ago
Professional, friendly
Excellent experience, crown applied to broken tooth
D
8 months ago
good bedside manor
Dr. Cunningham is gentile and provides good conversation during the visit. She always explains all the processes of the procedure and what to expect.