Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

7430 80th St S # 202

Cottage Grove, MN 55016-3041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Friendly and professional service and staff.
No one ever enjoys going to the dentist, but I always have a great cleaning and visit with all the people at wood grove dental. Thank you for taking care of my family..
B
6 months ago
great service and the entire staff is friendly
I have been going here for years and have recommend them to friends.
M
7 months ago
Love Michelle and Dr. Cunningham!!
S
7 months ago
great place
top notch. Go Badgers!
S
7 months ago
High quality service with a smile
Just love the folks at Woodgrove Dental. We have been going there for many years. When you arrive you are greeted by name by the friendly gals at the front desk. The hygienists and assistants are always pleasant and professional. Dr. Cunningham is the best dentist I have ever had--pleasant, professional, and particular about any dental work.
C
7 months ago
Professional, friendly
First visit, x rays, cleaning, exam - very professional, friendly, gentle, and explained plan of care very well.
D
7 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr Hensel and his staff are some of Cottage Grove's finest. Beyond friendly, professional, and genuinely kind. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. Highly recommend
F
7 months ago
Great customer service
They always greet me by name, and always ask how the family is.
D
7 months ago
Great service, gentle touch, and excellent work.
Dr Cunningham and her staff are super friendly, express concern for your dental problems, and offer great treatments that are cost effective and professionally delivered.
T
7 months ago
Great experience every time.
The entire staff at Woodgrove Dental is very friendly, caring, professional and strive to make your day better by being there. Highly recommend them.