Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

7430 80th St S # 202

Cottage Grove, MN 55016-3041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Professional, excellent dental care
I was visiting from out of state and my crown came off my tooth. They took me in right away and provided excellent dental care. Kind, courteous, gentle, and i would highly recommend them!
J
11 months ago
Wonderful group of dental professionals
Professional Office with caring and conscientious staff. Would highly recommend for any dental needs.
D
11 months ago
Michelle was great
Teeth are nice and clean
S
11 months ago
Five plus stars
All of the staff, Kristin, and Dr. Cunningham are the best. They really care about me and my dental health. I have been coming to this office for many years and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for the best.
K
11 months ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff!
Had a crown put on by Dr. Cunningham and the whole experience was great! All the staff are super nice and make you feel very at ease!
K
11 months ago
High quality care with Dr. Cunningham
I had a crown put on with Dr. Cunningham. She always puts me at ease and tells me what she is going to do and why. I would recommend her to anyone! I have been seeing her for years for my dental care and she is the best dentist I have ever gone to.
S
11 months ago
Perfect
P
11 months ago
High quality service
Woodgrove dental is the best dentist office I have ever been to in all my life! The staff really cares for my well being.
A
11 months ago
Five stars
I like how the people were nice and how we got to pick the prize in the basket it was fun I would give it a 5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Star rating
J
11 months ago
Great staff
I always feel so welcome here! All the staff is friendly. Great service! Great care!