Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
The best dental practice around
Woodgrove Dental is the best dental practice in the Twin Cities as far as I am concerned. I have been going to see Dr. Hensel for many years and now take my daughter to see him as well. They are kind, courteous, thorough and make sure you are always comfortable regardless of the procedure.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Service
I have been going to Woodgrove Dental for a long time. Friendly and professional staff. Excellent service.
A
4 weeks ago
Woodgrove Dental is an excellent place for all your dental needs. The experience you get is top of the pyramid. Some people are afraid to go but they make you feel very comfortable and relaxed. They go above and beyond the service of teeth cleaning to a personal level of telling stories and engaging in a conversation. You feel like your part of a family that you can trust. It is hard to find a good mechanic, doctor and dentist. With Woodgrove Dental you don’t have to worry about the dentist and you can focus on the others.
S
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, highly educated, and gentle
The entire staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Raitor is amazing! She and her staff always make me feel welcomed and in great hands. They are all very professional and precise about everything... and they are very gentle!
D
2 months ago
Worlds Best Dentist
Dr.Raitor has been my Dentist for 30 years or more, wouldn't dream of seeing anyone else!
G
2 months ago
Great people who are always friendly and do a professional job.
Have been going to Woodgrove dental for a long time because I like the way they do business. Very honest and know what they are doing.
K
2 months ago
Best service, best care!!
Have been going to Woodgrove dental for 30+ years!! Because of the genuine care to me as a person, their professionalism, and extra coutesies. No up-selling, just what’s needed with an open discussion. Every one knows what they’re doing and give extra attention to detail. The back end of billing and working with you and insurances also effortless!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Paul Hensel and April are a great team. Very thorough, sensitive and friendly. I would certainly recommend them!
J
3 months ago
Been coming to Woodgrove Dental for about 10 years. I am very pleased with the level of care I have received and the personal touch that they provide. Everyone is pleasant and professional. Dr Hensel and his assistant April are top in their field and work cohesively as a team.
T
3 months ago
Always a good experience
All of our family members go here including our children. Great staff. Excellent care and services.