Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 hours ago
Always a good experience
All of our family members go here including our children. Great staff. Excellent care and services.
D
3 days ago
Treats their patients with respect and honesty.
I have been a patient of Woodgrove Dental for many years and I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Raitor in particular. She and her assistant, Sarah, are thorough, gentle and friendly. Their only concern is for the patient’s comfort and satisfaction. I highly recommend this practice and urge you to give them a try!
M
4 days ago
Dr.Rader and her assistant did a fantastic job.
Everything was completely painless and comfortable.
H
1 week ago
The staff there is terrific. Always fantastic service and very friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Yesterday Dr. Rader put a permanent filling in my back tooth that got a root canal last day. It went very well and she and her assistant did a great job.
K
3 weeks ago
Very good experience
G
3 weeks ago
Great service / in and out / Professional
Sheila Is a fabulous hygienist ! My teeth always feel like glass when she is done! Dr Hensel is always thorough and professional. Hometown private practice where you don’t feel like a corporate number.
N
3 weeks ago
Exceptional care provided
The staff is very knowledgable and friendly and puts me at ease every dental visit. Jean is always helpful and gentle as she cleans my teeth and together we plan for the best way to keep my teeth/gums healthy. Dr. Raitor has from the very first visit been very kind, professional and explains everything before, during and after any procedure.
T
1 month ago
Very Profesional Staff!
I have been a patient of Woodgrove Dental since 1971. My experience from childhood through my teen years from the Dr. McCathy staff, was always a caring attitude! This is why I have continued receiving my Dental work from Dr. Raitor and Dr. Hensel. I feel they are the Best in the Dental industry!
A
1 month ago
Dr Paul Hensel and Sheila
High quality service, professional and friendly.