Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Friendly Gentle Dental
Everyone is friendly, helpful and informative. My cleaning, xrays, exam and fluoride treatment all gentle. The Senior dental plan helps me out with costs.
V
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Hensel is the best dentist ever. The quality of work of Dr. Hensel and his staff is excellent. I trust them with all my dental needs from cleaning to crowns, veneers and fillings and referrals. Dr. Hensel and his assistant are very friendly and professional at the same time. I highly recommend. I always enjoy our friendly chats too. Thanks to all and keep up the great work.
C
3 weeks ago
Great people who treat you warmly. Great Denistry and support.
C
4 weeks ago
Love this place!
I've been with Dr. Hensel for 20 years! I drive all the way from Coon Rapids and IT IS WORTH IT! His kind & calm demeanor keep me coming. Plus, I love Sheila and feel like each cleaning is my chance to catch up with her!
S
2 months ago
Top notch
Very happy with everything
O
3 months ago
Competence and Compassion
I have been with Woodgrove Dental (it had a different name when I started coming).since 1980!!! I keep coming back, even though we moved to Eagan, because I feel confident that my dental work is done correctly. I am on a friendly basis with many of the staff. They are all so friendly and compassionate. I trust Dr. Hensel and his staff!!! They are very personable. Thank you all!!!
D
3 months ago
Always makes time for his patience.
Dr.Hensel is the best, he seems to fit us into to his busy schedule, with very little notice. Thank you for always taking care of our teeth issues. He and his staff are top notch. Thank you. The Larson family.
S
3 months ago
Best in class
Best dental care anywhere, and wonderful staff
R
4 months ago
33 years, always professional
I’ve been going to this dental clinic for 33 years. The staff is great, like family. Caring and professional people! Dr Raitor does excellent work.
K
4 months ago
Friendly Professional Staff
Dr Raitor and Sarah were fantastic on my crown prep and cavity fill combo. Their team work and ensuring I was comfortable throughout the procedures was very much appreciated. I recommend anyone to stop in and check out Woodgrove Dental.