Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Hygienist did a super job.
D
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!!!
I have been a patient of Dr Raitor since 2007. I had a crown fall out on Tuesday night and I had it back in by Wednesday morning at 10:00! By the way, the crown was done by my previous dentist in 2003. The whole staff is always professional and kind.
T
2 weeks ago
Extraordinary Service!
There is not a rating high enough for the service I've receive from the staff at Woodgrove Dental. Professional, accommodating staff that have your good dental health in check. I would recommend anyone searching for a dental office to call Woodgrove Dental. You WON'T be disappointed!!
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and very friendly people
Been going there for years and great service and very friendly people Thank you
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience as usual
My family has been going to Dr Cunningham for 19 years (before she was even Dr. Cunningham). She's the reason my daughter likes going to the dentist! The dental assistants are awesome as well!
V
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Thank you for quick appt to make sure what kind of service my teeth needs now I know that counts. Dr. Raitor did a good job!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Woodgrove Dental and Dr. Hensel for 32 years and have always had extremely positive experiences with the dentist and the oral hygienists.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
I have been coming here for years and will continue to do so. Great staff and quality care.
C
1 month ago
They are very professional and also very pleasant and friendly. I am a long time customer. That shows that I have great confidence in their services.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Patient Experience
This dental office is the BEST! They are timely, professional and provide a family-like feel. The staff is personable and friendly. I highly recommend Woodgrove Dental to anyone in need of a new dentist. You won't be disappointed.