Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great dental service with friendly staff.
I am very impressed by the Dentists and the dental assistants. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I have had several dental emergencies "broke 3 teeth" and was able to be seen the same day. I have had appointments with all of the Dentists. Exceptional service with caring people. It is worth the drive from St.Paul when you have exceptional dental care.
A
5 days ago
Friendly staff, on time appointment, concern for proper care.
B
1 week ago
Top Rate
The staff at Woodgrove is the most courteous, gentle and professional staff I have ever dealt with in any dental office.
O
2 weeks ago
Competence and Compassion
My family and I, even grandchildren now, have been coming to Woodgrove since 1980. We have been blessed with competent care and compassionate staff. Thank you all!!!
H
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff!
I had such a great experience! The staff are so nice and make you feel comfortable and at ease. I actually look forward to my next appointment!
S
2 weeks ago
Consistently pleased after every visit!
All staff treat me in a respectful and kind manner. Billing is always explained in detail to me. I appreciate the ease in scheduling and also the time or two when the appointment had to NOW due to painful tooth issues! Dr. Raitor is the best!
C
2 weeks ago
Great dentist experience with small-town feel
I've been with Dr. Hensel for 20+ years! He is amazing! Everytime I visit, I feel like he really knows me. And I feel like Sheila (my hygienist) is an old friend that I look forward to "catching up with" every 6 months!
D
2 weeks ago
Competent and calm
I just finished a long appointment to get two new crowns and I really appreciate the calmness and the exceptionally competent care I received from Dr. Raitor and her assistant, Sarah. I highly recommend them to anyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly environment
I have been going to woodgrove dental since I was a child. Everyone is very welcoming and wants to know what you are up to in your life. I would recommend to anyone looking for great dental care!
C
3 weeks ago
Consistently excellent service
The staff and dentists are highly competent, professional, friendly, and caring. Have been a patient here for over 30 years and couldn't imagine going anywhere else.