Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
they are the best
J
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Office in Woodbury
As usual, every visit to this dental office is an awesome experience! All the staff are warm and friendly! Dr. Hensel is very polite and professional! Sheila is the greatest hygienist! She's gentle, thorough and cleans your teeth amazingly! Pam has worked there forever and always answers my questions and finds out the answers quickly! The gal at the desk as you come in (I call her "the greeter") is very efficient, friendly and nice! She accommodates the patient by scheduling your next appointment and making sure you are satisfied with the date and time! When I was young, I was terrified of going to the dentist! Now, I look forward to it because it is such an all-around amazing experience! TRY IT, YOU'LL LOVE IT!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
My family and I have seen Dr. Hensel for many years and have had nothing but excellent, caring service. He and his staff are kind and very professional. I highly recommend Woodgrove Dental.
L
2 months ago
Dr Hensel is always pleasant and professional as is his staff.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Raitor is the best ever!
I have been seeing Dr. Raitor for all my dental needs since 1990. She has always been very professional, friendly and kind. All of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. My children have been treated great since they were born now 18 and 22. I have recommended Dr. Raitor and the entire staff countless times and will continue to do so.
D
3 months ago
Compassionate, competent and effective treatment.
My back molar had a large piece break off on Sunday afternoon. Dr. Raitor and her Assistant Sarah stayed a couple hours beyond their quitting time the next day, Monday. They were able to grind down that tooth and fit for a temporary crown. The temporary crown fit perfectly! No more discomfort! I go back in 2 weeks for the permanent crown. Such caring and comforting service from those two ladies!!
L
3 months ago
Painless...
I had 2 fillings done in my front teeth, didn't need to have novocaine and it was painless. Dr Raitor always does a fantastic job and is very professional.
P
3 months ago
I had a great experience and everyone was excellent!
V
4 months ago
Excellent service, professional yet friendly staff. So thorough, extra time was spent discussing past problems.
B
4 months ago
Very professional, cordial & positive attitude
The team is very carrying & wants to be sure you have no pain & are comfortable checking periodically throughout the procedure. I enjoy the team & the quality they deliver.