Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
Competence and Compassion
I have been with Woodgrove Dental (it had a different name when I started coming).since 1980!!! I keep coming back, even though we moved to Eagan, because I feel confident that my dental work is done correctly. I am on a friendly basis with many of the staff. They are all so friendly and compassionate. I trust Dr. Hensel and his staff!!! They are very personable. Thank you all!!!
D
1 month ago
Always makes time for his patience.
Dr.Hensel is the best, he seems to fit us into to his busy schedule, with very little notice. Thank you for always taking care of our teeth issues. He and his staff are top notch. Thank you. The Larson family.
S
1 month ago
Best in class
Best dental care anywhere, and wonderful staff
R
2 months ago
33 years, always professional
I’ve been going to this dental clinic for 33 years. The staff is great, like family. Caring and professional people! Dr Raitor does excellent work.
K
2 months ago
Friendly Professional Staff
Dr Raitor and Sarah were fantastic on my crown prep and cavity fill combo. Their team work and ensuring I was comfortable throughout the procedures was very much appreciated. I recommend anyone to stop in and check out Woodgrove Dental.
J
3 months ago
High quality dentistry, friendly people
Dr. Hensel and team at Woodgrove Dental always do an excellent job. Today they did a pain free, high quality filling, with friendly conversation in a visit that lasted under 50 minutes. I highly recommend the Woodgrove Dental team.
C
3 months ago
Kindest staff with great quality
I’ve had two fillings my entire life and they have done both. The kindest people to work with, make you feel at ease throughout the entire experience, and do an amazing job asking all the right questions to stay comfortable. Also routine cleanings are quick and easy with great conversation. Have I said the kindest people to work with!
J
3 months ago
Excellant
Long time patient.
E
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, amazing quality.
The Woodbury location is amazing. Every time I visit I have a pleasant experience and am treated with the best care. The staff is very comforting and concerned about giving you the best.
A
4 months ago
From check in to check out, it is outstanding experience. Timely, caring, personalized and you feel treated like family. I have never received similar experience at any other dentistry establishment and I recommend family and friends with confidence.