Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
16 hours ago
Experience of having a filling
I visited Woodgrove Dental Thursday, 3/21. I had a cavity in a “tricky-hard-to-get-to-place”. The procedure included having a shot to prevent pain. Dr. Raiter and her assistant, Sarah, worked together to make the shot and filling as painless and quick as possible. They are a great team!
G
1 day ago
It is “almost” fun to go to this dental group. They have the most competent and pleasant staff. And the doctors are included in that staff statement too.
C
2 days ago
Dr Rader and her assistant are very professional and helpful!
C
1 week ago
Great people.
I’ve been going to Woodgrove Dental for at least 20 years and have never had a bad experience ever. If you need a good dentist call Woodgrove Dental.
C
1 week ago
I love Shiela! And Every one else. I just went in today, and we were in such deep convo about our kids, life, and of course the weather.. I always feel so comfortable!
C
2 weeks ago
Great dentist experience with small-town feel
I've seen Dr. Henzel for 20+ years. He is amazing! I drive about 35 miles each way and it is worth it. He's kind and gentle and makes me feel so comfortable. Sheila has cleaned my teeth for as long and I love her!
M
1 month ago
I was a guy that never liked going to the dentist, but Dr Raider and her staff make it easy to do now. She's the best!!!!
J
1 month ago
Without a doubt, best Dentist EVER. I've been coming here for my whole life. Dr. Hensel is amazing.
K
1 month ago
Best Experience possible!
Absolutely wonderful and professional staff that take great care of their patients. The entire experience has always made me love going to the dentist!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Care
The staff is professional and caring, always keeping my needs and budget in mind. I’ve been a patient here since moving to Woodbury in 2006. Thank you, Woodgrove Dental for helping me take excellent care of my teeth.