Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality dentistry, friendly people
Dr. Hensel and team at Woodgrove Dental always do an excellent job. Today they did a pain free, high quality filling, with friendly conversation in a visit that lasted under 50 minutes. I highly recommend the Woodgrove Dental team.
C
3 weeks ago
Kindest staff with great quality
I’ve had two fillings my entire life and they have done both. The kindest people to work with, make you feel at ease throughout the entire experience, and do an amazing job asking all the right questions to stay comfortable. Also routine cleanings are quick and easy with great conversation. Have I said the kindest people to work with!
J
1 month ago
Excellant
Long time patient.
E
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, amazing quality.
The Woodbury location is amazing. Every time I visit I have a pleasant experience and am treated with the best care. The staff is very comforting and concerned about giving you the best.
A
1 month ago
From check in to check out, it is outstanding experience. Timely, caring, personalized and you feel treated like family. I have never received similar experience at any other dentistry establishment and I recommend family and friends with confidence.
J
2 months ago
Hygienist did a super job.
D
2 months ago
Highly recommend!!!
I have been a patient of Dr Raitor since 2007. I had a crown fall out on Tuesday night and I had it back in by Wednesday morning at 10:00! By the way, the crown was done by my previous dentist in 2003. The whole staff is always professional and kind.
T
2 months ago
Extraordinary Service!
There is not a rating high enough for the service I've receive from the staff at Woodgrove Dental. Professional, accommodating staff that have your good dental health in check. I would recommend anyone searching for a dental office to call Woodgrove Dental. You WON'T be disappointed!!
T
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly people
Been going there for years and great service and very friendly people Thank you
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience as usual
My family has been going to Dr Cunningham for 19 years (before she was even Dr. Cunningham). She's the reason my daughter likes going to the dentist! The dental assistants are awesome as well!