Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Excellant
Long time patient.
E
5 months ago
Friendly, professional, amazing quality.
The Woodbury location is amazing. Every time I visit I have a pleasant experience and am treated with the best care. The staff is very comforting and concerned about giving you the best.
A
5 months ago
From check in to check out, it is outstanding experience. Timely, caring, personalized and you feel treated like family. I have never received similar experience at any other dentistry establishment and I recommend family and friends with confidence.
J
5 months ago
Hygienist did a super job.
D
5 months ago
Highly recommend!!!
I have been a patient of Dr Raitor since 2007. I had a crown fall out on Tuesday night and I had it back in by Wednesday morning at 10:00! By the way, the crown was done by my previous dentist in 2003. The whole staff is always professional and kind.
T
5 months ago
Extraordinary Service!
There is not a rating high enough for the service I've receive from the staff at Woodgrove Dental. Professional, accommodating staff that have your good dental health in check. I would recommend anyone searching for a dental office to call Woodgrove Dental. You WON'T be disappointed!!
T
6 months ago
Very professional and very friendly people
Been going there for years and great service and very friendly people Thank you
J
6 months ago
Excellent experience as usual
My family has been going to Dr Cunningham for 19 years (before she was even Dr. Cunningham). She's the reason my daughter likes going to the dentist! The dental assistants are awesome as well!
V
6 months ago
Great service!
Thank you for quick appt to make sure what kind of service my teeth needs now I know that counts. Dr. Raitor did a good job!
J
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Woodgrove Dental and Dr. Hensel for 32 years and have always had extremely positive experiences with the dentist and the oral hygienists.