Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
very effective and thorough job by Sheila my hygenist.
Would highly recommend Woodgrove Dental.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Raitor is a great dentist She is kind, always concerned and genuinely caring. I would recommend her to anyone Will go to no other Dentist
N
2 months ago
Exceptional service!
I have never found a kinder and more gentle dentist than Dr. Raitor and her staff! I have had extensive dental work done at Woodgrove Dental and always leave feeling so grateful to have found such an excellent provider!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Wonderful office. Very respectful and understanding of your needs!
O
2 months ago
Excellent care!!!
My family has been coming to Woodgrove Dental clinic since 1980, and we will keep coming. The staff is so friendly, and the care is excellent!!!
J
2 months ago
Super friendly staff and always on time ! The hygienists and dentists are very thorough and gentle.
L
2 months ago
Experience of having a filling
I visited Woodgrove Dental Thursday, 3/21. I had a cavity in a “tricky-hard-to-get-to-place”. The procedure included having a shot to prevent pain. Dr. Raiter and her assistant, Sarah, worked together to make the shot and filling as painless and quick as possible. They are a great team!
G
2 months ago
It is “almost” fun to go to this dental group. They have the most competent and pleasant staff. And the doctors are included in that staff statement too.
C
2 months ago
Dr Rader and her assistant are very professional and helpful!
C
2 months ago
Great people.
I’ve been going to Woodgrove Dental for at least 20 years and have never had a bad experience ever. If you need a good dentist call Woodgrove Dental.