Woodgrove Dental

Dentist

1789 Woodlane Drive, Suite D

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Extraordinary Service!
There is not a rating high enough for the service I've receive from the staff at Woodgrove Dental. Professional, accommodating staff that have your good dental health in check. I would recommend anyone searching for a dental office to call Woodgrove Dental. You WON'T be disappointed!!
T
3 months ago
Very professional and very friendly people
Been going there for years and great service and very friendly people Thank you
J
3 months ago
Excellent experience as usual
My family has been going to Dr Cunningham for 19 years (before she was even Dr. Cunningham). She's the reason my daughter likes going to the dentist! The dental assistants are awesome as well!
V
3 months ago
Great service!
Thank you for quick appt to make sure what kind of service my teeth needs now I know that counts. Dr. Raitor did a good job!
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Woodgrove Dental and Dr. Hensel for 32 years and have always had extremely positive experiences with the dentist and the oral hygienists.
D
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
I have been coming here for years and will continue to do so. Great staff and quality care.
C
4 months ago
They are very professional and also very pleasant and friendly. I am a long time customer. That shows that I have great confidence in their services.
L
4 months ago
Excellent Patient Experience
This dental office is the BEST! They are timely, professional and provide a family-like feel. The staff is personable and friendly. I highly recommend Woodgrove Dental to anyone in need of a new dentist. You won't be disappointed.
S
4 months ago
Very professional and on time
I have been going to Woodgrove Dental since about 1989 when we moved to suburban St. Paul. They have always been very specific in the dental problems of my children and for me. This includes recommending an orthodontist and a dentist who does dental implants. The receptionist is friendly and tells me if the doctor is running a bit behind schedule (which only happened once). When we needed quick care and my usual dentist was in the Cottage Grove office, we were able to see her there instead of waiting for her to be at the Woodbury office.
B
4 months ago
Very professional, pleasant to deal with, no pressure. Though exam.